UA2546 (Philadelphia to Washington) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 45 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA2546 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

19:50 EDT

Wed 22-Sep-2021

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA2546 Flight Schedule)

Washington Dulles Intl ()

flag Washington, United States

20:35 EDT

Wed 22-Sep-2021

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 2546

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA2546 from Philadelphia to Washington is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Philadelphia Intl is 19:50 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Washington Dulles Intl is 20:35 EDT. The duration of the flight is 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Washington to Philadelphia

Flight Departure Arrival

12:09
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

12:34
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

18:54
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

18:54
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

19:10
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

23:25
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

23:41
Washington Dulles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA2546 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 22 Sep UA2546 Philadelphia Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 19:50 EDT 20:35 EDT
Sun, 19 Sep UA2546 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 21:20 EDT 22:40 CDT (Boeing B739) 21:59 EDT 22:27 CDT
Sat, 18 Sep UA2546 Lincoln () Chicago Ohare Intl () 18:15 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B739) 18:29 CDT 19:38 CDT
Fri, 17 Sep UA2546 Boise Air Terminal () George Bush Intercontinental () 14:10 MDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B753) 15:36 MDT 17:40 CDT
Thu, 16 Sep UA2546 Washington Dulles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 21:00 EDT 22:10 EDT
Wed, 15 Sep UA2546 General Mitchell Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 18:45 CDT 19:30 CDT (Boeing B739) 18:28 CDT 18:48 CDT
Mon, 13 Sep UA2546 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 21:05 CDT 22:15 CDT
Sun, 12 Sep UA2546 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Chicago Ohare Intl () 19:35 EDT 19:35 CDT
Sat, 11 Sep UA2546 Newark Liberty Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 21:30 EDT 22:42 CDT
Fri, 10 Sep UA2546 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 01:50 CDT 04:52 EDT (Boeing B739) 01:46 CDT 04:33 EDT
Thu, 09 Sep UA2546 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 03:15 EDT 04:20 CDT (Boeing B739) 03:36 EDT 04:17 CDT
Sun, 05 Sep UA2546 San Francisco Intl () San Diego Intl () 14:25 PDT 15:30 PDT (Boeing B738) 14:12 PDT 15:12 PDT
Sat, 04 Sep UA2546 Manhattan Reigonal () Chicago Ohare Intl () 18:45 CDT 20:10 CDT (Boeing B753) 18:34 CDT 19:26 CDT
Fri, 03 Sep UA2546 Port Columbus Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 03:45 EDT 03:45 CDT (Boeing B739) 03:40 EDT 03:25 CDT
Thu, 02 Sep UA2546 Miami Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 03:40 EDT 05:50 EDT
Wed, 01 Sep UA2546 San Diego Intl () San Francisco Intl () 21:25 PDT 22:30 PDT (Boeing B739) 22:08 PDT 23:07 PDT
Mon, 30 Aug UA2546 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 21:50 CDT 22:55 CDT (Boeing B739) 22:03 CDT 22:49 CDT
Sun, 29 Aug UA2546 Chicago Ohare Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 14:30 CDT 15:30 CDT (Boeing B739) 14:55 CDT 15:52 CDT
Sat, 28 Aug UA2546 Lincoln () Chicago Ohare Intl () 19:30 CDT 21:00 CDT (Boeing B739) 19:45 CDT 20:57 CDT
Fri, 27 Aug UA2546 Champaign () Chicago Ohare Intl () 17:35 CDT 18:15 CDT
Thu, 26 Aug UA2546 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 20:05 CDT 21:05 CDT (Boeing B739) 20:00 CDT 20:47 CDT
Mon, 23 Aug UA2546 Baltimore Washington Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 01:40 EDT 02:20 EDT (Boeing B738) 01:23 EDT 01:58 EDT
Sun, 22 Aug UA2546 Pittsburgh Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 21:30 EDT 21:45 CDT
Thu, 19 Aug UA2546 Chicago Midway Intl () Denver Intl () 20:05 CDT 21:20 MDT (Boeing B738) 21:06 CDT 22:08 MDT
Wed, 18 Aug UA2546 Washington Dulles Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 13:20 EDT 14:30 CDT (Boeing B739) 13:25 EDT 14:26 CDT
Mon, 16 Aug UA2546 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:45 PDT 17:20 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:54 PDT 17:28 CDT
Sun, 15 Aug UA2546 Chicago Ohare Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:10 CDT 09:50 EDT (Boeing B753) 07:41 CDT 10:10 EDT
Thu, 12 Aug UA2546 Dubuque Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:35 CDT 14:15 CDT (Airbus A320) 13:23 CDT 13:49 CDT
Mon, 09 Aug UA2546 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 20:50 EDT 21:45 CDT
Sun, 08 Aug UA2546 Pittsburgh Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 20:00 EDT 20:15 CDT (Boeing B739) 20:27 EDT 20:31 CDT
Thu, 05 Aug UA2546 Chicago Ohare Intl () Chicago Midway Intl () 21:10 CDT 21:30 CDT (Boeing B738) 21:10 CDT 21:19 CDT
Wed, 04 Aug UA2546 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 21:00 EDT 21:00 CDT (Boeing B739) 21:17 EDT 21:03 CDT
Sun, 01 Aug UA2546 Bob Hope () Denver Intl () 20:35 PDT 23:34 MDT (Boeing B752) 20:29 PDT 23:19 MDT

Disclaimer for UA2546 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA2546 from Philadelphia Intl to Washington Dulles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA2546 data.