logo


      
U24775 Flight Status ( Nantes to Las Palmas )

ARRIVED 42 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U24775 Flight Schedule)

Nantes Atlantique ()

flag Nantes, France

06:20 CEST

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U24775 Flight Schedule)

Lanzarote ()

flag Las Palmas, Spain

08:50 WEST

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 ON TIME
WEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker U2 4775

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U24775 from Nantes to Las Palmas is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Nantes Atlantique is 06:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Lanzarote is 08:50 WEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 30 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Las Palmas to Nantes

Flight Departure Arrival

22:20
Lanzarote
()
Nantes Atlantique
()

22:50
Lanzarote
()
Nantes Atlantique
()

History Flight Information for U24775 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 14 Jul U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 06:20 CEST 08:50 WEST 06:34 CEST 07:43 WEST
Thu, 11 Jul U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 14:50 CEST 17:20 WEST 14:59 CEST 16:11 WEST
Sun, 07 Jul U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 06:20 CEST 08:50 WEST 06:31 CEST 07:33 WEST
Thu, 04 Jul U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 14:50 CEST 17:20 WEST 15:05 CEST 16:02 WEST
Sun, 30 Jun U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 06:20 CEST 08:50 WEST 06:30 CEST 07:35 WEST
Thu, 27 Jun U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 14:50 CEST 17:20 WEST ( A320) 14:59 CEST 15:54 WEST
Sat, 22 Jun U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 14:55 CEST 17:25 WEST 14:56 CEST 15:47 WEST
Tue, 18 Jun U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 07:05 CEST 09:35 WEST ( A320) 07:19 CEST 08:27 WEST
Sat, 15 Jun U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 14:55 CEST 17:25 WEST ( A320) 15:58 CEST 16:55 WEST
Tue, 11 Jun U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 07:05 CEST 09:35 WEST 07:42 CEST 08:37 WEST
Sat, 08 Jun U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 14:55 CEST 17:25 WEST ( A320) 15:04 CEST 15:59 WEST
Tue, 04 Jun U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 07:05 CEST 09:35 WEST ( A320) 07:22 CEST 08:14 WEST
Sat, 01 Jun U24775 Nantes Atlantique () Lanzarote () 14:55 CEST 17:25 WEST 14:58 CEST 15:47 WEST

Disclaimer for U24775 Flight Radar Data

Flight U24775 from Nantes Atlantique to Lanzarote data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U24775 data.