logo       

TP209 (Lisbon to New York) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP209 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

17:10 WET

Sat 22-Jan-2022

 ON TIME
WET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP209 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

19:50 EST

Sat 22-Jan-2022

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 209

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP209 from Lisbon to New York is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Lisboa is 17:10 WET and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 19:50 EST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 40 minutes.
 

CS-TOO

Airbus (A332)

3.6 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Lisbon

Flight Departure Arrival

09:30
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Lisboa
()

History Flight Information for TP209 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 23 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:10 WET 19:50 EST
Sat, 22 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:10 WET 19:50 EST (Airbus A332) 17:11 WET 12:51 EST
Fri, 21 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 18:50 WET 14:30 EST
Thu, 20 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:12 WET 19:18 EST
Wed, 19 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:19 WET 19:25 EST
Tue, 18 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:18 WET 19:24 EST
Mon, 17 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:17 WET 19:42 EST
Sun, 16 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:15 WET 19:43 EST
Sat, 15 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:22 WET 19:41 EST
Fri, 14 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 18:03 WET 20:31 EST
Thu, 13 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:18 WET 19:24 EST
Wed, 12 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 18:27 WET 20:23 EST
Tue, 11 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:21 WET 19:20 EST
Mon, 10 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:42 WET 20:02 EST
Sun, 09 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:35 WET 20:05 EST
Sat, 08 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 18:40 WET 14:05 EST
Fri, 07 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:37 WET 20:05 EST
Thu, 06 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:23 WET 20:16 EST
Wed, 05 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:42 WET 13:22 EST
Tue, 04 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:18 WET 20:03 EST
Mon, 03 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 19:16 WET 14:32 EST
Sun, 02 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:24 WET 20:24 EST
Sat, 01 Jan TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:36 WET 20:29 EST
Fri, 31 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:29 WET 19:00 EST
Thu, 30 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:33 WET 19:42 EST
Wed, 29 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:31 WET 19:33 EST
Tue, 28 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:27 WET 20:02 EST
Mon, 27 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:14 WET 19:23 EST
Sun, 26 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:38 WET 19:57 EST
Sat, 25 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:25 WET 19:52 EST
Thu, 23 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:20 WET 19:53 EST
Wed, 22 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:19 WET 19:48 EST
Tue, 21 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:17 WET 19:38 EST
Mon, 20 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:27 WET 19:32 EST
Sun, 19 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:30 WET 19:45 EST
Sat, 18 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:16 WET 19:16 EST
Fri, 17 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:25 WET 19:14 EST
Thu, 16 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:19 WET 19:06 EST
Wed, 15 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:28 WET 19:21 EST
Tue, 14 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:12 WET 19:30 EST
Mon, 13 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:28 WET 19:55 EST
Sun, 12 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:27 WET 19:52 EST
Sat, 11 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST (Airbus A332) 17:18 WET 19:17 EST
Fri, 10 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 20:00 EST 17:42 WET 19:56 EST
Thu, 09 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 19:38 EST 17:15 WET 19:30 EST
Wed, 08 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 19:32 EST 17:38 WET 13:22 EST
Tue, 07 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 19:30 EST 17:21 WET 13:05 EST
Mon, 06 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 19:21 EST 17:29 WET 19:53 EST
Sun, 05 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 19:45 EST 17:40 WET 20:16 EST
Sat, 04 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 19:22 EST 17:21 WET 20:02 EST
Fri, 03 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 19:21 EST 17:18 WET 19:45 EST
Thu, 02 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 19:09 EST 17:16 WET 19:28 EST
Wed, 01 Dec TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:00 WET 19:04 EST 17:27 WET 19:35 EST

Disclaimer for TP209 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP209 from Lisboa to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP209 data.