logo       

TP209 (Lisbon to New York) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 51 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP209 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

17:40 WEST

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 
WEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP209 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

19:49 EDT

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 209

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP209 from Lisbon to New York is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Lisboa is 17:40 WEST and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 19:49 EDT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 9 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 5 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Lisbon

Flight Departure Arrival

05:33
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Lisboa
()

10:05
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Lisboa
()

10:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Lisboa
()

History Flight Information for TP209 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 18 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:40 WEST 19:49 EDT
Sat, 17 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:37 WEST 19:50 EDT
Fri, 16 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:37 WEST 19:45 EDT
Thu, 15 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 18:36 WEST 14:01 EDT
Wed, 14 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:43 WEST 20:02 EDT
Tue, 13 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:30 WEST 19:41 EDT
Mon, 12 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:46 WEST 19:50 EDT
Sun, 11 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:30 WEST 19:31 EDT
Sat, 10 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:31 WEST 19:52 EDT
Fri, 09 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:42 WEST 20:02 EDT
Thu, 08 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 18:06 WEST 21:02 EDT
Wed, 07 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 19:20 WEST 22:08 EDT
Tue, 06 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:47 WEST 20:17 EDT
Mon, 05 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 18:00 WEST 20:11 EDT
Sun, 04 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:40 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:47 WEST 20:01 EDT
Sat, 03 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 23:19 WEST 20:15 EDT
Fri, 02 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:35 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:56 WEST 20:08 EDT
Thu, 01 Aug TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Wed, 31 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT 17:41 WEST 19:59 EDT
Tue, 30 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Mon, 29 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Sun, 28 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Sat, 27 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Fri, 26 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Thu, 25 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Wed, 24 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Tue, 23 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Mon, 22 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Sun, 21 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Sat, 20 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Fri, 19 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT
Thu, 18 Jul TP209 Lisboa () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 WEST 19:49 EDT

Disclaimer for TP209 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP209 from Lisboa to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP209 data.