logo       

SK4472 (Oslo to Kirkenes) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 8 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SK4472 Flight Schedule)

Gardermoen ()

flag Oslo, Norway

09:00 CET

Tue 10-Dec-2019

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SK4472 Flight Schedule)

Hoybuktmoen ()

flag Kirkenes, Norway

10:50 CET

Tue 10-Dec-2019

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SK 4472

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SK4472 from Oslo to Kirkenes is operated by SAS-Scandinavian. Scheduled time of departure from Gardermoen is 09:00 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Hoybuktmoen is 10:50 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Kirkenes to Oslo

Flight Departure Arrival

13:30
Hoybuktmoen
()
Gardermoen
()

14:00
Hoybuktmoen
()
Gardermoen
()

14:00
Hoybuktmoen
()
Gardermoen
()

22:35
Hoybuktmoen
()
Gardermoen
()

History Flight Information for SK4472 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 10 Dec SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET
Mon, 09 Dec SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B738) 09:03 CET 09:46 CET
Sun, 08 Dec SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B738) 09:22 CET 09:51 CET
Fri, 06 Dec SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:12 CET 09:41 CET
Thu, 05 Dec SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:06 CET 09:36 CET
Wed, 04 Dec SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:30 CET 09:54 CET
Tue, 03 Dec SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 08:50 CET 11:00 CET (Boeing B738) 09:14 CET 10:09 CET
Mon, 02 Dec SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B738) 09:40 CET 13:15 CET
Sun, 01 Dec SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:13 CET 09:36 CET
Fri, 29 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:18 CET 09:58 CET
Thu, 28 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 10:02 CET 10:34 CET
Wed, 27 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B738) 09:14 CET 10:16 CET
Tue, 26 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B738) 09:21 CET 09:55 CET
Mon, 25 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 08:50 CET 11:00 CET (Boeing B738) 09:05 CET 14:46 CET
Sun, 24 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 08:50 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:10 CET 09:37 CET
Fri, 22 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:07 CET 09:46 CET
Thu, 21 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:04 CET 10:44 CET
Wed, 20 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:07 CET 10:49 CET
Tue, 19 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 08:50 CET 11:00 CET (Boeing B737) 09:13 CET 10:50 CET
Mon, 18 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 10:11 CET 10:33 CET
Sun, 17 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 08:50 CET 11:00 CET (Boeing B737) 09:21 CET 10:59 CET
Fri, 15 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:27 CET 11:03 CET
Thu, 14 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:14 CET 10:48 CET
Wed, 13 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 10:23 CET 10:45 CET
Tue, 12 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 08:50 CET 11:00 CET (Boeing B737) 09:13 CET 11:57 CET
Mon, 11 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET
Sun, 10 Nov SK4472 Gardermoen () Hoybuktmoen () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET (Boeing B737) 09:13 CET 09:49 CET

Disclaimer for SK4472 Flight Radar Data

Flight SK4472 from Gardermoen to Hoybuktmoen data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SK4472 data.