logo


      
QR934 Flight Status ( Doha to Manila )

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QR934 Flight Schedule)

Doha Intl ()

flag Doha, Qatar

18:05 +03

Wed 24-Apr-2024

 LATE 1 hour 1 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QR934 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

08:25 PST

Thu 25-Apr-2024

 EARLY 19 min
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker QR 934

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QR934 from Doha to Manila is operated by Qatar Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Doha Intl is 18:05 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 08:25 PST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 20 minutes.
 

A7-BAU

Boeing (B77W)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 22 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to Doha

Flight Departure Arrival

04:15
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Doha Intl
()

14:20
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Doha Intl
()

18:00
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Doha Intl
()

23:00
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Doha Intl
()

History Flight Information for QR934 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 24 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:35 +03 08:04 PST
Mon, 22 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:20 +03 07:55 PST
Sun, 21 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:41 +03 07:57 PST
Wed, 17 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:13 +03 07:27 PST
Mon, 15 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 18:47 +03 07:19 PST
Sun, 14 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 18:45 +03 07:25 PST
Fri, 12 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 18:39 +03 07:16 PST
Wed, 10 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 18:34 +03 07:09 PST
Mon, 08 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 18:44 +03 07:05 PST
Sun, 07 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:01 +03 07:23 PST
Fri, 05 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 18:40 +03 07:05 PST
Wed, 03 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 18:57 +03 07:20 PST
Mon, 01 Apr QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 18:59 +03 07:30 PST
Sun, 31 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:05 +03 08:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 18:39 +03 07:05 PST
Thu, 28 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST 19:33 +03 08:16 PST
Tue, 26 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:25 +03 07:58 PST
Sun, 24 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:32 +03 08:01 PST
Sat, 23 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:38 +03 08:23 PST
Thu, 21 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:11 +03 07:51 PST
Tue, 19 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:33 +03 07:55 PST
Sun, 17 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:46 +03 07:01 PST
Sat, 16 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:30 +03 07:47 PST
Thu, 14 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:12 +03 07:42 PST
Tue, 12 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST 19:38 +03 08:02 PST
Sun, 10 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:40 +03 07:26 PST
Sat, 09 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:25 +03 07:29 PST
Thu, 07 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:09 +03 07:29 PST
Tue, 05 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77L) 19:06 +03 07:32 PST
Sun, 03 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:13 +03 07:23 PST
Sat, 02 Mar QR934 Doha Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:35 +03 08:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 19:07 +03 07:15 PST

Disclaimer for QR934 Flight Radar Data

Flight QR934 from Doha Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QR934 data.