QR239 (Doha to Istanbul) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 51 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QR239 Flight Schedule)

Doha Intl ()

flag Doha, Qatar

07:30 +03

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QR239 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

11:45 +03

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QR 239

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QR239 from Doha to Istanbul is operated by Qatar Airways Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Doha Intl is 07:30 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 11:45 +03. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Doha

Flight Departure Arrival

00:15
Istanbul Airport
()
Doha Intl
()

00:25
Istanbul Airport
()
Doha Intl
()

02:05
Istanbul Airport
()
Doha Intl
()

04:35
Istanbul Airport
()
Doha Intl
()

04:55
Istanbul Airport
()
Doha Intl
()

09:25
Istanbul Airport
()
Doha Intl
()

17:20
Istanbul Airport
()
Doha Intl
()

18:45
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Doha Intl
()

23:50
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Doha Intl
()

History Flight Information for QR239 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 03 Oct QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03
Sun, 02 Oct QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03
Sat, 01 Oct QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 10:54 +03 11:17 +03
Fri, 30 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 10:36 +03 11:05 +03
Thu, 29 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77L) 10:45 +03 11:26 +03
Wed, 28 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:13 +03 11:14 +03
Tue, 27 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B788) 10:19 +03 10:59 +03
Mon, 26 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77L) 10:41 +03 11:21 +03
Sun, 25 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 10:57 +03 11:30 +03
Sat, 24 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 10:38 +03 11:20 +03
Fri, 23 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77L) 11:09 +03 11:16 +03
Thu, 22 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03
Wed, 21 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 10:38 +03 11:08 +03
Tue, 20 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03
Mon, 19 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A332) 10:25 +03 11:02 +03
Sun, 18 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 10:56 +03 11:13 +03
Sat, 17 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77W) 10:38 +03 11:22 +03
Fri, 16 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A332) 10:50 +03 11:14 +03
Thu, 15 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:14 +03 11:47 +03
Wed, 14 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 10:56 +03 15:04 +03
Tue, 13 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:04 +03 11:08 +03
Mon, 12 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 10:27 +03 10:56 +03
Sun, 11 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 10:33 +03 11:16 +03
Sat, 10 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A359) 10:46 +03 10:49 +03
Fri, 09 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 ( A35K) 10:16 +03 11:17 +03
Thu, 08 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A359) 10:59 +03 11:36 +03
Wed, 07 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 10:53 +03 11:13 +03
Tue, 06 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:12 +03 11:12 +03
Mon, 05 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77W) 10:54 +03 11:14 +03
Sun, 04 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77W) 09:10 +03 11:26 +03
Sat, 03 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:37 +03 11:37 +03
Fri, 02 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 10:49 +03 11:03 +03
Thu, 01 Sep QR239 Doha Intl () Istanbul Airport () 07:30 +03 11:45 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:25 +03 12:08 +03

Disclaimer for QR239 Flight Radar Data

Flight QR239 from Doha Intl to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QR239 data.