logo


      
QF739 Flight Status ( Sydney to Adelaide )

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 56 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF739 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

15:55 AEST

Fri 19-Jul-2024

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF739 Flight Schedule)

Adelaide Intl ()

flag Adelaide, Australia

17:05 ACST

Fri 19-Jul-2024

 LATE 48 min
ACST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker QF 739

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF739 from Sydney to Adelaide is operated by Qantas Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 15:55 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Adelaide Intl is 17:05 ACST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.
 

VH-VXI

Boeing (B738)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Adelaide to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

08:20
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:20
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:50
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:50
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

11:20
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

11:35
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

11:50
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

13:20
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

13:45
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

13:50
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

14:20
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

15:30
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:15
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:30
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:50
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

18:50
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:40
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:35
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:20
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:30
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

22:10
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

22:20
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

22:30
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

23:15
Adelaide Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for QF739 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 20 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST
Fri, 19 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:19 AEST 17:53 ACST
Thu, 18 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:54 AEST 17:00 ACST
Wed, 17 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:56 AEST 16:46 ACST
Tue, 16 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:58 AEST 16:58 ACST
Mon, 15 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:02 AEST 16:51 ACST
Sun, 14 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:53 AEST 16:53 ACST
Sat, 13 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:56 AEST 16:45 ACST
Fri, 12 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:56 AEST 16:48 ACST
Thu, 11 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:48 AEST 16:53 ACST
Wed, 10 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:08 AEST 17:25 ACST
Tue, 09 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:13 AEST 17:05 ACST
Mon, 08 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:09 AEST 17:08 ACST
Sun, 07 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:56 AEST 16:51 ACST
Sat, 06 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:53 AEST 16:39 ACST
Fri, 05 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST 15:55 AEST 19:28 ACST
Thu, 04 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:50 AEST 16:49 ACST
Wed, 03 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST 15:53 AEST 16:47 ACST
Tue, 02 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:51 AEST 16:46 ACST
Mon, 01 Jul QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:53 AEST 16:44 ACST
Sun, 30 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:51 AEST 16:54 ACST
Sat, 29 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:50 AEST 16:56 ACST
Fri, 28 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:09 AEST 17:12 ACST
Thu, 27 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:58 AEST 17:13 ACST
Wed, 26 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:51 AEST 16:54 ACST
Tue, 25 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:56 AEST 16:50 ACST
Mon, 24 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST ( B738) 15:50 AEST 16:44 ACST
Sun, 23 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:53 AEST 16:48 ACST
Sat, 22 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:19 AEST 17:05 ACST
Fri, 21 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:58 AEST 16:46 ACST
Thu, 20 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:01 AEST 17:09 ACST
Wed, 19 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:57 AEST 17:16 ACST
Tue, 18 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST 15:52 AEST 17:01 ACST
Mon, 17 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:54 AEST 16:52 ACST
Sun, 16 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:54 AEST 16:45 ACST
Fri, 14 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:18 AEST 17:41 ACST
Thu, 13 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST ( B738) 15:52 AEST 16:54 ACST
Wed, 12 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:53 AEST 16:55 ACST
Tue, 11 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:01 AEST 17:16 ACST
Mon, 10 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:45 AEST 17:07 ACST
Sun, 09 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:53 AEST 16:58 ACST
Sat, 08 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:52 AEST 16:42 ACST
Fri, 07 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:16 AEST 17:03 ACST
Thu, 06 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 16:40 AEST 17:19 ACST
Wed, 05 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:55 AEST 16:36 ACST
Tue, 04 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:56 AEST 19:33 ACST
Mon, 03 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:52 AEST 19:20 ACST
Sun, 02 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:54 AEST 16:45 ACST
Sat, 01 Jun QF739 Sydney Intl () Adelaide Intl () 15:55 AEST 17:05 ACST (Boeing B738) 15:52 AEST 16:34 ACST

Disclaimer for QF739 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF739 from Sydney Intl to Adelaide Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF739 data.