QF51 (Brisbane to Singapore) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF51 Flight Schedule)

Brisbane Intl ()

flag Brisbane, Australia

11:05 AEST

Sat 03-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF51 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

17:05 +08

Sat 03-Dec-2022

 LATE 57 min
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QF 51

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF51 from Brisbane to Singapore is operated by Qantas Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Brisbane Intl is 11:05 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 17:05 +08. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 0 minute.
 

VH-EBV

Airbus (A332)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Brisbane

Flight Departure Arrival

05:05
Changi Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

07:15
Changi Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

10:45
Changi Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

19:45
Changi Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

History Flight Information for QF51 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 04 Dec QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08
Sat, 03 Dec QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:32 AEST 10:02 +08
Fri, 02 Dec QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:56 AEST 17:41 +08
Wed, 30 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:56 AEST 18:06 +08
Tue, 29 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:43 AEST 17:12 +08
Mon, 28 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:22 AEST 16:41 +08
Sun, 27 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:28 AEST 17:01 +08
Sat, 26 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:51 AEST 17:15 +08
Fri, 25 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:21 AEST 16:43 +08
Wed, 23 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:34 AEST 16:55 +08
Tue, 22 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:21 AEST 17:00 +08
Mon, 21 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:09 AEST 16:49 +08
Sun, 20 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:21 AEST 16:50 +08
Sat, 19 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:26 AEST 16:58 +08
Fri, 18 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:14 AEST 16:44 +08
Wed, 16 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:11 AEST 17:32 +08
Tue, 15 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:43 AEST 17:31 +08
Mon, 14 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:14 AEST 16:53 +08
Sun, 13 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:22 AEST 16:59 +08
Sat, 12 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:31 AEST 17:13 +08
Fri, 11 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:19 AEST 17:14 +08
Wed, 09 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:11 AEST 17:10 +08
Tue, 08 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:25 AEST 17:30 +08
Mon, 07 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:40 AEST 17:50 +08
Sun, 06 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A332) 11:18 AEST 17:16 +08
Sat, 05 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:05 AEST 17:00 +08
Fri, 04 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:13 AEST 17:07 +08
Wed, 02 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:20 AEST 17:13 +08
Tue, 01 Nov QF51 Brisbane Intl () Changi Intl () 11:05 AEST 17:05 +08 (Airbus A333) 11:33 AEST 17:12 +08

Disclaimer for QF51 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF51 from Brisbane Intl to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF51 data.