logo       

QF51 (Melbourne to Devonport) Flight Status

ARRIVED 36 HOUR 36 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF51 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

07:15 AEDT

Sat 23-Jan-2021

 
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF51 Flight Schedule)

Devonport Airport ()

flag Devonport, Australia

08:11 AEDT

Sat 23-Jan-2021

 
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QF 51

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF51 from Melbourne to Devonport is operated by QantasLink. Scheduled time of departure from Melbourne Intl is 07:15 AEDT and scheduled time of arrival in Devonport Airport is 08:11 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 56 minutes.

blank

 

3.8 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Devonport to Melbourne

Flight Departure Arrival

13:23
Devonport Airport
()
Melbourne Intl
()

18:40
Devonport Airport
()
Melbourne Intl
()

19:58
Devonport Airport
()
Melbourne Intl
()

History Flight Information for QF51 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 23 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:11 AEDT
Fri, 22 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:11 AEDT
Thu, 21 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:12 AEDT
Wed, 20 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:30 AEDT 08:15 AEDT
Tue, 19 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:14 AEDT
Mon, 18 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:30 AEDT 08:16 AEDT
Sat, 16 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:17 AEDT
Fri, 15 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:05 AEDT
Thu, 14 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:08 AEDT
Wed, 13 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:10 AEDT
Tue, 12 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:09 AEDT
Mon, 11 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:07 AEDT
Sat, 09 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:11 AEDT
Fri, 08 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:12 AEDT
Thu, 07 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:14 AEDT
Wed, 06 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:11 AEDT
Tue, 05 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:13 AEDT
Mon, 04 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:10 AEDT
Sat, 02 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:11 AEDT
Fri, 01 Jan QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:11 AEDT
Thu, 31 Dec QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:11 AEDT
Wed, 30 Dec QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:09 AEDT
Tue, 29 Dec QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:13 AEDT
Mon, 28 Dec QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:09 AEDT
Sat, 26 Dec QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:11 AEDT
Fri, 25 Dec QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:14 AEDT
Thu, 24 Dec QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:11 AEDT
Wed, 23 Dec QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:12 AEDT
Tue, 22 Dec QF51 Melbourne Intl () Devonport Airport () 07:15 AEDT 08:08 AEDT

Disclaimer for QF51 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF51 from Melbourne Intl to Devonport Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF51 data.