logo       

QF2405 (Emerald to Brisbane) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 16 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF2405 Flight Schedule)

Emerald ()

flag Emerald, Australia

11:50 AEST

Sun 12-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF2405 Flight Schedule)

Brisbane Intl ()

flag Brisbane, Australia

12:55 AEST

Sun 12-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QF 2405

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF2405 from Emerald to Brisbane is operated by QantasLink. Scheduled time of departure from Emerald is 11:50 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Brisbane Intl is 12:55 AEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.

VH-LQK

Bombardier (DH8D)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Brisbane to Emerald

Flight Departure Arrival

06:47
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

08:25
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

11:05
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

11:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

11:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

12:44
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

13:15
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

15:15
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

16:30
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

17:05
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

19:15
Brisbane Intl
()
Emerald
()

History Flight Information for QF2405 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 13 Jul QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:50 AEST 12:55 AEST
Sun, 12 Jul QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:50 AEST 12:55 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 11:52 AEST 12:48 AEST
Thu, 18 Jun QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 11:52 AEST 12:55 AEST
Tue, 16 Jun QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 11:56 AEST 12:57 AEST
Thu, 11 Jun QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 11:52 AEST 12:51 AEST
Tue, 09 Jun QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:24 AEST 12:56 AEST
Thu, 04 Jun QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:27 AEST 13:00 AEST
Tue, 02 Jun QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:28 AEST 12:58 AEST
Thu, 28 May QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:26 AEST 12:59 AEST
Tue, 26 May QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:23 AEST 12:54 AEST
Thu, 21 May QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:18 AEST 12:49 AEST
Tue, 19 May QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:19 AEST 12:49 AEST
Thu, 14 May QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:28 AEST 12:58 AEST
Tue, 12 May QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:27 AEST 12:57 AEST
Thu, 07 May QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:31 AEST 13:08 AEST
Tue, 05 May QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:45 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:26 AEST 12:58 AEST
Thu, 30 Apr QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:24 AEST 12:57 AEST
Tue, 28 Apr QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:23 AEST 12:54 AEST
Thu, 23 Apr QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:22 AEST 12:54 AEST
Tue, 21 Apr QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:21 AEST 13:01 AEST
Tue, 07 Apr QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 12:55 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:18 AEST 12:45 AEST
Mon, 06 Apr QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 12:55 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:24 AEST 12:52 AEST
Sat, 04 Apr QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 12:55 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:10 AEST 12:46 AEST
Tue, 31 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 12:55 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:33 AEST 12:49 AEST
Mon, 30 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 12:55 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:14 AEST 12:47 AEST
Sat, 28 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Fri, 27 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Thu, 26 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Tue, 24 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:15 AEST 12:43 AEST
Mon, 23 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Sat, 21 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:34 AEST 12:56 AEST
Fri, 20 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:34 AEST 12:52 AEST
Thu, 19 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:32 AEST 12:51 AEST
Tue, 17 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:26 AEST 12:45 AEST
Mon, 16 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:39 AEST 13:01 AEST
Sat, 14 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:36 AEST 12:50 AEST
Fri, 13 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:40 AEST 13:01 AEST
Thu, 12 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:34 AEST 12:50 AEST
Tue, 10 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Mon, 09 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Sat, 07 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Fri, 06 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:39 AEST 12:57 AEST
Thu, 05 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:54 AEST 13:20 AEST
Tue, 03 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:41 AEST 12:54 AEST
Mon, 02 Mar QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:33 AEST 12:48 AEST
Sat, 29 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:36 AEST 12:50 AEST
Fri, 28 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:38 AEST 12:52 AEST
Thu, 27 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:52 AEST 13:13 AEST
Tue, 25 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:35 AEST 12:55 AEST
Mon, 24 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:44 AEST 12:59 AEST
Sat, 22 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:27 AEST 12:41 AEST
Fri, 21 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:43 AEST 12:58 AEST
Thu, 20 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:39 AEST 12:52 AEST
Tue, 18 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:43 AEST 13:16 AEST
Mon, 17 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:39 AEST 13:00 AEST
Sat, 15 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:35 AEST 13:07 AEST
Fri, 14 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:53 AEST 13:10 AEST
Thu, 13 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:36 AEST 12:56 AEST
Tue, 11 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Mon, 10 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Sat, 08 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:30 AEST 12:52 AEST
Fri, 07 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Thu, 06 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:52 AEST 13:18 AEST
Tue, 04 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Mon, 03 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:41 AEST 13:09 AEST
Sat, 01 Feb QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:48 AEST 13:05 AEST
Fri, 31 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:35 AEST 12:50 AEST
Thu, 30 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:40 AEST 12:59 AEST
Tue, 28 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Sat, 25 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Fri, 24 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:57 AEST 13:18 AEST
Thu, 23 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Tue, 21 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:38 AEST 12:59 AEST
Mon, 20 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:47 AEST 13:08 AEST
Sat, 18 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:38 AEST 13:02 AEST
Fri, 17 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Thu, 16 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:48 AEST 13:19 AEST
Tue, 14 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:46 AEST 13:03 AEST
Mon, 13 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:43 AEST 13:06 AEST
Sat, 11 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:48 AEST 13:08 AEST
Fri, 10 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:46 AEST 13:04 AEST
Thu, 09 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST
Tue, 07 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:33 AEST 12:48 AEST
Mon, 06 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:35 AEST 13:08 AEST
Sat, 04 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:27 AEST 12:51 AEST
Fri, 03 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST (Bombardier DH8D) 12:39 AEST 12:57 AEST
Thu, 02 Jan QF2405 Emerald () Brisbane Intl () 11:40 AEST 13:00 AEST

Disclaimer for QF2405 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF2405 from Emerald to Brisbane Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF2405 data.