logo


      
VA1265 Flight Status ( Brisbane to Emerald )

ARRIVED 55 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VA1265 Flight Schedule)

Brisbane Intl ()

flag Brisbane, Australia

14:45 AEST

Sun 16-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VA1265 Flight Schedule)

Emerald ()

flag Emerald, Australia

16:20 AEST

Sun 16-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker QQ 1265

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VA1265 from Brisbane to Emerald is operated by Alliance Airlines (Australia). Scheduled time of departure from Brisbane Intl is 14:45 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Emerald is 16:20 AEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

VH-QQX

Fokker (F70)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Emerald to Brisbane

Flight Departure Arrival

09:20
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

09:45
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

09:45
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

10:20
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

11:30
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

13:25
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

16:20
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

16:20
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:25
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:45
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:45
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

20:35
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

20:35
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

22:20
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

22:50
Emerald
()
Brisbane Intl
()

History Flight Information for VA1265 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 16 Jun VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 15:09 AEST 15:53 AEST
Fri, 14 Jun VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST 15:20 AEST 16:02 AEST
Thu, 13 Jun VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST
Sun, 09 Jun VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 15:22 AEST 15:56 AEST
Fri, 07 Jun VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F100) 16:10 AEST 16:57 AEST
Thu, 06 Jun VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST ( F100) 17:13 AEST 18:00 AEST
Sun, 02 Jun VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 15:00 AEST 15:47 AEST
Fri, 31 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 15:04 AEST 15:51 AEST
Thu, 30 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 16:21 AEST 17:04 AEST
Sun, 26 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 15:04 AEST 15:57 AEST
Fri, 24 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST ( F70) 14:59 AEST 15:43 AEST
Thu, 23 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 14:58 AEST 15:37 AEST
Sun, 19 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST 14:57 AEST 15:40 AEST
Fri, 17 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 15:09 AEST 15:54 AEST
Thu, 16 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST ( F70) 15:13 AEST 15:57 AEST
Sun, 12 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST 14:56 AEST 15:43 AEST
Fri, 10 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 15:35 AEST 16:16 AEST
Thu, 09 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST 15:31 AEST 16:17 AEST
Sun, 05 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F100) 14:55 AEST 15:42 AEST
Fri, 03 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 14:58 AEST 15:40 AEST
Thu, 02 May VA1265 Brisbane Intl () Emerald () 14:45 AEST 16:20 AEST (Fokker F70) 15:56 AEST 16:41 AEST

Disclaimer for VA1265 Flight Radar Data

Flight VA1265 from Brisbane Intl to Emerald data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VA1265 data.