logo       

QF127 (Sydney to Hong Kong) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3655 HOUR 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QF127 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

13:40 AEST

Fri 24-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QF127 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

20:55 HKT

Fri 24-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QF 127

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QF127 from Sydney to Hong Kong is operated by Qantas Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 13:40 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Hong Kong Intl is 20:55 HKT. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 15 minutes.

VH-QPE

Airbus (A333)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Hong Kong to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

06:05
Hong Kong Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:30
Hong Kong Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:00
Hong Kong Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:40
Hong Kong Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

12:40
Hong Kong Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

15:35
Hong Kong Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:10
Hong Kong Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for QF127 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 24 Apr QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:40 AEST 20:55 HKT (Airbus A333) 13:36 AEST 20:27 HKT
Sun, 19 Apr QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 10:30 AEST 17:45 HKT (Airbus A333) 10:52 AEST 17:19 HKT
Wed, 25 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT (Airbus A333) 08:52 AEDT 15:44 HKT
Mon, 23 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT (Airbus A333) 16:09 AEDT 15:39 HKT
Sun, 22 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT (Airbus A333) 16:30 AEDT 15:43 HKT
Fri, 20 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT ( B789) 11:07 AEDT 09:20 HKT
Thu, 19 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT (Airbus A332) 16:39 AEDT 15:50 HKT
Wed, 18 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 09:11 AEDT 15:33 HKT
Mon, 16 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 09:06 AEDT 15:11 HKT
Sun, 15 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 09:04 AEDT 15:21 HKT
Sat, 14 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 09:09 AEDT 15:20 HKT
Fri, 13 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 15:46 AEDT 15:04 HKT
Thu, 12 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 09:07 AEDT 15:19 HKT
Wed, 11 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 16:52 AEDT 16:04 HKT
Tue, 10 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 16:05 AEDT 15:27 HKT
Mon, 09 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 08:57 AEDT 15:31 HKT
Sun, 08 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 08:51 AEDT 15:28 HKT
Sat, 07 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 09:03 AEDT 15:22 HKT
Fri, 06 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 09:05 AEDT 15:39 HKT
Thu, 05 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 15:57 AEDT 15:35 HKT
Wed, 04 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 09:16 AEDT 15:43 HKT
Tue, 03 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 09:23 AEDT 07:24 HKT
Mon, 02 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT 17:13 AEDT 15:22 HKT
Sun, 01 Mar QF127 Sydney Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 09:35 AEDT 15:40 HKT (Airbus A332) 17:34 AEDT 15:49 HKT

Disclaimer for QF127 Flight Radar Data

Flight QF127 from Sydney Intl to Hong Kong Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QF127 data.