logo


      
NK306 Flight Status ( Las Vegas to Columbus )

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 40 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NK306 Flight Schedule)

Mc Carran Intl ()

flag Las Vegas, United States

23:10 PDT

Sun 21-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NK306 Flight Schedule)

Port Columbus Intl ()

flag Columbus, United States

06:04 EDT

Mon 22-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker NK 306

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NK306 from Las Vegas to Columbus is operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Mc Carran Intl is 23:10 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Port Columbus Intl is 06:04 EDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 54 minutes.

N612NK

Airbus (A320)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Columbus to Las Vegas

Flight Departure Arrival

07:35
Port Columbus Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

09:30
Port Columbus Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

10:45
Port Columbus Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

13:15
Port Columbus Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

14:04
Port Columbus Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

16:50
Port Columbus Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

17:00
Port Columbus Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

19:10
Port Columbus Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

History Flight Information for NK306 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 22 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:17 PDT 05:50 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 22:44 PDT 05:36 EDT (Airbus A320) 22:39 PDT 05:01 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:04 PDT 05:31 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:07 PDT 05:32 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT 23:11 PDT 05:34 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:09 PDT 05:35 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:10 PDT 05:45 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:16 PDT 05:59 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 22:44 PDT 05:36 EDT (Airbus A320) 22:43 PDT 05:01 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:24 PDT 05:53 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:10 PDT 05:45 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 06:04 EDT 23:16 PDT 05:48 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT ( A320) 23:56 PDT 06:28 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:06 PDT 05:39 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT ( A320) 23:15 PDT 05:34 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:19 PDT 06:01 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:21 PDT 05:46 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:18 PDT 05:45 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 01:06 PDT 07:40 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:12 PDT 05:49 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT ( A320) 23:10 PDT 05:50 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:09 PDT 05:49 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 00:06 PDT 06:17 EDT
Sat, 30 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:19 PDT 06:01 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT 23:09 PDT 05:26 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 00:14 PDT 06:41 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:10 PDT 05:42 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:34 PDT 05:57 EDT
Mon, 25 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT 23:14 PDT 05:52 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT ( A320) 23:14 PDT 05:32 EDT
Sat, 23 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:19 PDT 06:01 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:42 PDT 05:59 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:04 PDT 05:34 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT 23:13 PDT 05:39 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT 23:07 PDT 05:41 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:10 PDT 05:44 EDT
Mon, 18 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 00:07 PDT 06:58 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:11 PDT 05:48 EDT
Sat, 16 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:19 PDT 06:01 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:19 PDT 05:46 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 00:09 PDT 06:46 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT ( A320) 23:17 PDT 05:44 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:36 PDT 06:04 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT 23:22 PDT 05:51 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT (Airbus A320) 23:09 PDT 05:45 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PDT 05:52 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 22:10 PDT 04:52 EDT 00:37 PDT 07:11 EDT
Fri, 08 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PST 06:06 EST ( A320) 00:20 PST 07:03 EST
Thu, 07 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PST 06:06 EST 00:16 PST 06:35 EST
Wed, 06 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:10 PST 06:06 EST (Airbus A320) 00:12 PST 06:35 EST
Tue, 05 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:30 PST 06:12 EST 00:36 PST 06:59 EST
Mon, 04 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:30 PST 06:12 EST (Airbus A320) 02:34 PST 09:06 EST
Sun, 03 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:30 PST 06:12 EST 00:32 PST 07:02 EST
Sat, 02 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:30 PST 06:12 EST (Airbus A320) 00:35 PST 06:56 EST
Fri, 01 Mar NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:30 PST 06:12 EST 00:30 PST 06:49 EST
Thu, 29 Feb NK306 Mc Carran Intl () Port Columbus Intl () 23:30 PST 06:12 EST 00:33 PST 07:13 EST

Disclaimer for NK306 Flight Radar Data

Flight NK306 from Mc Carran Intl to Port Columbus Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NK306 data.