logo


      
B6334 Flight Status ( San Francisco to Boston )

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 2 HOUR 57 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B6334 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

20:15 PDT

Wed 24-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B6334 Flight Schedule)

Boston Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

05:00 EDT

Thu 25-Apr-2024

 EARLY 51 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker B6 334

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B6334 from San Francisco to Boston is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 20:15 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Boston Logan Intl is 05:00 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 45 minutes.

N968JT

Airbus (A321)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Boston to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

00:23
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

09:30
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

10:57
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

10:58
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

11:31
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

12:00
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

13:27
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

14:24
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

17:32
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

20:30
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

21:10
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

21:36
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

22:53
Boston Logan Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for B6334 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 25 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT
Wed, 24 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:18 PDT 01:10 EDT
Tue, 23 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:20 PDT 04:35 EDT
Mon, 22 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:26 PDT 04:35 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:17 PDT 04:33 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:24 PDT 04:21 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:17 PDT 04:19 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT ( A321) 19:31 PDT 04:04 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:11 PDT 05:40 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:10 PDT 05:55 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT 20:20 PDT 07:12 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:06 PDT 05:35 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 19:29 PDT 05:16 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT ( A321) 19:50 PDT 05:30 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 19:22 PDT 04:06 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT 20:07 PDT 06:56 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:15 PDT 05:00 EDT ( A321) 21:35 PDT 05:42 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:20 PDT 05:10 EDT ( A321) 19:22 PDT 05:50 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:24 PDT 05:14 EDT ( A321) 19:37 PDT 04:47 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:24 PDT 05:14 EDT 20:27 PDT 04:47 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:24 PDT 05:14 EDT (Airbus A321) 19:30 PDT 04:54 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:24 PDT 05:14 EDT ( A321) 20:28 PDT 05:06 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:24 PDT 05:14 EDT ( A321) 20:16 PDT 04:24 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT (Airbus A321) 19:40 PDT 04:29 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT ( A321) 20:21 PDT 05:26 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT
Mon, 25 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT (Airbus A321) 19:55 PDT 04:46 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT 23:06 PDT 08:00 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT (Airbus A321) 22:41 PDT 05:59 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:24 PDT 04:34 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT ( A321) 19:30 PDT 04:29 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:24 PDT 04:34 EDT
Mon, 18 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:12 PDT 04:46 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PDT 05:04 EDT 20:17 PDT 04:40 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:23 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:25 PDT 04:56 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:23 PDT 05:00 EDT ( A321) 20:12 PDT 04:30 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:23 PDT 05:00 EDT 19:43 PDT 04:48 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:23 PDT 05:00 EDT ( A321) 20:14 PDT 04:23 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:23 PDT 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 20:17 PDT 04:28 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:23 PDT 05:00 EDT ( A321) 02:05 PDT 05:40 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 19:23 PDT 04:00 EDT ( A321) 20:24 PDT 04:30 EDT
Fri, 08 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:23 PST 05:00 EST 21:22 PST 05:52 EST
Thu, 07 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:23 PST 05:00 EST 21:24 PST 05:54 EST
Wed, 06 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:23 PST 05:00 EST ( A321) 21:18 PST 05:41 EST
Tue, 05 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PST 05:00 EST ( A321) 20:40 PST 05:35 EST
Mon, 04 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PST 05:00 EST (Airbus A321) 20:35 PST 05:28 EST
Sun, 03 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PST 05:00 EST (Airbus A321) 21:27 PST 05:27 EST
Fri, 01 Mar B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:27 PST 05:00 EST (Airbus A321) 21:38 PST 05:42 EST
Thu, 29 Feb B6334 San Francisco Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 20:25 PST 05:00 EST ( A321) 21:43 PST 05:38 EST

Disclaimer for B6334 Flight Radar Data

Flight B6334 from San Francisco Intl to Boston Logan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B6334 data.