logo


      
NK284 Flight Status ( Orlando to St. Thomas )

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NK284 Flight Schedule)

Orlando Intl ()

flag Orlando, United States

11:42 EDT

Mon 24-Jun-2024

 LATE 33 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NK284 Flight Schedule)

Cyril E King ()

flag St. Thomas, Virgin Islands

14:46 AST

Mon 24-Jun-2024

 LATE 20 min
AST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker NK 284

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NK284 from Orlando to St. Thomas is operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Orlando Intl is 11:42 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Cyril E King is 14:46 AST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 4 minutes.
 

N529NK

Airbus (A319)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from St. Thomas to Orlando

Flight Departure Arrival

13:06
Cyril E King
()
Orlando Intl
()

17:24
Cyril E King
()
Orlando Intl
()

19:09
Cyril E King
()
Orlando Intl
()

History Flight Information for NK284 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 24 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST (Airbus A319) 12:30 EDT 14:58 AST
Sun, 23 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST (Airbus A319) 13:09 EDT 15:32 AST
Sat, 22 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 10:25 EDT 13:29 AST ( A319) 10:39 EDT 13:03 AST
Fri, 21 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST ( A319) 11:56 EDT 14:22 AST
Thu, 20 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST ( A319) 11:59 EDT 14:27 AST
Wed, 19 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:25 EDT 14:29 AST 12:20 EDT 14:48 AST
Tue, 18 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:45 EDT 14:49 AST 12:04 EDT 14:32 AST
Mon, 17 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST ( A319) 13:59 EDT 14:31 AST
Sun, 16 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST (Airbus A319) 11:58 EDT 14:17 AST
Sat, 15 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 10:25 EDT 13:29 AST (Airbus A319) 10:39 EDT 12:58 AST
Fri, 14 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST (Airbus A319) 12:13 EDT 14:34 AST
Thu, 13 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST (Airbus A319) 11:54 EDT 14:14 AST
Wed, 12 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:25 EDT 14:29 AST 11:32 EDT 13:50 AST
Tue, 11 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:45 EDT 14:49 AST 12:17 EDT 14:33 AST
Mon, 10 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST (Airbus A319) 11:54 EDT 14:14 AST
Sun, 09 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST (Airbus A319) 11:54 EDT 14:16 AST
Sat, 08 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 10:25 EDT 13:29 AST (Airbus A319) 10:30 EDT 12:48 AST
Fri, 07 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST (Airbus A319) 12:11 EDT 14:35 AST
Thu, 06 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:42 EDT 14:46 AST (Airbus A319) 12:13 EDT 14:28 AST
Wed, 05 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:25 EDT 14:29 AST 11:39 EDT 13:57 AST
Tue, 04 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 07:48 EDT 10:47 AST (Airbus A319) 07:58 EDT 10:22 AST
Mon, 03 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST (Airbus A319) 12:11 EDT 14:26 AST
Sun, 02 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST 12:18 EDT 12:48 AST
Sat, 01 Jun NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST 12:46 EDT 13:18 AST
Fri, 31 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST ( A319) 12:23 EDT 12:36 AST
Thu, 30 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST (Airbus A319) 12:49 EDT 15:02 AST
Wed, 29 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 07:48 EDT 10:47 AST ( A319) 08:00 EDT 10:14 AST
Tue, 28 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 07:48 EDT 10:47 AST (Airbus A319) 07:56 EDT 10:15 AST
Mon, 27 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST ( A319) 12:12 EDT 14:32 AST
Sun, 26 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST
Sat, 25 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST 12:22 EDT 14:46 AST
Fri, 24 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST ( A319) 15:10 EDT 15:41 AST
Thu, 23 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST (Airbus A319) 12:01 EDT 15:00 AST
Wed, 22 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 07:48 EDT 10:47 AST (Airbus A319) 07:55 EDT 10:18 AST
Tue, 21 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 07:48 EDT 10:47 AST (Airbus A319) 07:49 EDT 10:16 AST
Mon, 20 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST (Airbus A319) 12:00 EDT 14:25 AST
Sun, 19 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST ( A319) 13:59 EDT 14:09 AST
Sat, 18 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST 12:01 EDT 14:19 AST
Fri, 17 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST ( A319) 14:59 EDT 15:22 AST
Thu, 16 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST (Airbus A319) 11:58 EDT 14:11 AST
Wed, 15 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 07:48 EDT 10:47 AST (Airbus A319) 07:55 EDT 10:08 AST
Tue, 14 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 07:48 EDT 10:47 AST (Airbus A319) 08:14 EDT 10:31 AST
Mon, 13 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST (Airbus A319) 11:59 EDT 14:10 AST
Sun, 12 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST (Airbus A319) 11:57 EDT 15:45 AST
Sat, 11 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST 12:22 EDT 14:26 AST
Fri, 10 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST (Airbus A319) 15:27 EDT 15:38 AST
Thu, 09 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:48 AST ( A319) 11:58 EDT 14:11 AST
Wed, 08 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 07:48 EDT 10:47 AST (Airbus A319) 08:37 EDT 10:45 AST
Mon, 06 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:44 AST 12:15 EDT 14:35 AST
Sun, 05 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:44 AST 12:04 EDT 14:22 AST
Sat, 04 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:44 AST (Airbus A20N) 12:03 EDT 14:23 AST
Fri, 03 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:44 AST 12:58 EDT 13:34 AST
Thu, 02 May NK284 Orlando Intl () Cyril E King () 11:48 EDT 14:44 AST 11:57 EDT 14:21 AST

Disclaimer for NK284 Flight Radar Data

Flight NK284 from Orlando Intl to Cyril E King data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NK284 data.