NK1168 (Las Vegas to Cleveland) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 9 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NK1168 Flight Schedule)

Mc Carran Intl ()

flag Las Vegas, United States

23:19 PST

Thu 02-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NK1168 Flight Schedule)

Cleveland Hopkins Intl ()

flag Cleveland, United States

06:25 EST

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker NK 1168

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NK1168 from Las Vegas to Cleveland is operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Mc Carran Intl is 23:19 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Cleveland Hopkins Intl is 06:25 EST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 6 minutes.

N901NK

Airbus (A20N)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Cleveland to Las Vegas

Flight Departure Arrival

09:24
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

21:11
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

History Flight Information for NK1168 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Feb NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST
Thu, 02 Feb NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST (Airbus A20N) 23:41 PST 06:05 EST
Wed, 01 Feb NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:20 PST 05:54 EST
Tue, 31 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 00:20 PST 06:35 EST
Mon, 30 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 00:32 PST 06:40 EST
Sun, 29 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:20 PST 05:41 EST
Sat, 28 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:20 PST 05:41 EST
Fri, 27 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:16 PST 05:39 EST
Thu, 26 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:15 PST 05:59 EST
Wed, 25 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:27 PST 06:02 EST
Tue, 24 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:23 PST 05:56 EST
Mon, 23 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST (Airbus A320) 23:23 PST 06:11 EST
Sun, 22 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:20 PST 06:02 EST
Sat, 21 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:11 PST 05:44 EST
Fri, 20 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:13 PST 05:51 EST
Thu, 19 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:23 PST 05:40 EST
Wed, 18 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:20 PST 05:41 EST
Tue, 17 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:15 PST 05:44 EST
Mon, 16 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:42 PST 06:02 EST
Sun, 15 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST (Airbus A320) 23:36 PST 06:08 EST
Sat, 14 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 00:00 PST 06:25 EST
Fri, 13 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST (Airbus A320) 23:42 PST 06:06 EST
Thu, 12 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:24 PST 06:02 EST
Wed, 11 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 00:04 PST 06:40 EST
Tue, 10 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:19 PST 05:44 EST
Mon, 09 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:18 PST 06:07 EST
Sun, 08 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST (Airbus A20N) 23:13 PST 05:57 EST
Sat, 07 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:15 PST 05:57 EST
Fri, 06 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:18 PST 05:44 EST
Thu, 05 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:19 PST 06:25 EST 23:47 PST 06:05 EST
Wed, 04 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 11:05 PST 18:00 EST (Airbus A20N) 10:53 PST 18:51 EST
Tue, 03 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 11:05 PST 18:00 EST 11:13 PST 18:15 EST
Mon, 02 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 11:05 PST 18:00 EST 11:08 PST 17:43 EST
Sun, 01 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 11:05 PST 18:00 EST

Disclaimer for NK1168 Flight Radar Data

Flight NK1168 from Mc Carran Intl to Cleveland Hopkins Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NK1168 data.