logo


      
NK1168 Flight Status ( Las Vegas to Cleveland )

ARRIVED 998 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NK1168 Flight Schedule)

Mc Carran Intl ()

flag Las Vegas, United States

23:49 PST

Tue 09-Jan-2024

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NK1168 Flight Schedule)

Cleveland Hopkins Intl ()

flag Cleveland, United States

06:50 EST

Wed 10-Jan-2024

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker NK 1168

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NK1168 from Las Vegas to Cleveland is operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Mc Carran Intl is 23:49 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Cleveland Hopkins Intl is 06:50 EST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 1 minute.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Cleveland to Las Vegas

Flight Departure Arrival

10:47
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

15:18
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

15:54
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

18:27
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

18:27
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

23:55
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

History Flight Information for NK1168 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 09 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST
Mon, 08 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 01:16 PST 07:56 EST
Sun, 07 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:50 PST 06:19 EST
Sat, 06 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST
Fri, 05 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 00:06 PST 06:39 EST
Thu, 04 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST
Wed, 03 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:53 PST 06:29 EST
Tue, 02 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST (Airbus A20N) 00:00 PST 06:25 EST
Mon, 01 Jan NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:49 PST 06:37 EST
Sat, 30 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 02:01 PST 06:34 EST
Fri, 29 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:58 PST 06:41 EST
Thu, 28 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:54 PST 06:54 EST
Wed, 27 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:59 PST 06:48 EST
Tue, 26 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:50 PST 06:41 EST
Sun, 24 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:53 PST 06:30 EST
Sat, 23 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:58 PST 06:34 EST
Fri, 22 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 00:04 PST 06:41 EST
Thu, 21 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:51 PST 06:32 EST
Wed, 20 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:54 PST 06:36 EST
Tue, 19 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:51 PST 06:29 EST
Mon, 18 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:54 PST 06:30 EST
Sun, 17 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 00:11 PST 06:50 EST
Sat, 16 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:44 PST 06:24 EST
Fri, 15 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST (Airbus A20N) 00:15 PST 06:59 EST
Thu, 14 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:49 PST 06:50 EST 23:55 PST 06:42 EST
Mon, 11 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:56 EST 23:56 PST 06:28 EST
Sun, 10 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:56 EST 23:57 PST 06:36 EST
Sat, 09 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:56 EST 23:57 PST 06:44 EST
Fri, 08 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:56 EST 00:16 PST 06:45 EST
Thu, 07 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:56 EST 00:06 PST 06:36 EST
Mon, 04 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:56 EST 00:11 PST 06:57 EST
Sun, 03 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:53 EST 00:02 PST 06:42 EST
Sat, 02 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:53 EST 23:51 PST 06:26 EST
Fri, 01 Dec NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:53 EST
Thu, 30 Nov NK1168 Mc Carran Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 23:55 PST 06:53 EST 23:53 PST 06:27 EST

Disclaimer for NK1168 Flight Radar Data

Flight NK1168 from Mc Carran Intl to Cleveland Hopkins Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NK1168 data.