logo       

MH386 (Kuala Lumpur to Shanghai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MH386 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

19:45 +08

Wed 13-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MH386 Flight Schedule)

Pudong ()

flag Shanghai, China

00:55 CST

Thu 14-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MH 386

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MH386 from Kuala Lumpur to Shanghai is operated by MASKargo. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 19:45 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Pudong is 00:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 10 minutes.

9M-MXX

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shanghai to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

01:00
Pudong
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

07:10
Pudong
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

07:55
Pudong
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

11:35
Pudong
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

14:40
Pudong
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

21:40
Pudong
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for MH386 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 14 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST
Wed, 13 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:58 +08 00:00 CST
Tue, 12 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 20:40 +08 00:39 CST
Mon, 11 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:04 +08 00:00 CST
Sun, 10 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:43 +08 00:44 CST
Sat, 09 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:20 +08 00:20 CST
Fri, 08 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:37 +08 00:38 CST
Thu, 07 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 20:09 +08 00:18 CST
Wed, 06 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 20:20 +08 00:27 CST
Tue, 05 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 20:07 +08 00:09 CST
Mon, 04 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:08 +08 00:01 CST
Sun, 03 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:01 +08 23:58 CST
Sat, 02 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:03 +08 23:54 CST
Fri, 01 Nov MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:14 +08 00:13 CST
Thu, 31 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 20:41 +08 00:37 CST
Wed, 30 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:58 +08 00:05 CST
Tue, 29 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:57 +08 23:58 CST
Mon, 28 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:01 +08 23:53 CST
Sun, 27 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:56 +08 23:55 CST
Sat, 26 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:23 +08 00:19 CST
Fri, 25 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 22:31 +08 22:53 CST
Thu, 24 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:21 +08 00:31 CST
Wed, 23 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST 20:21 +08 00:10 CST
Tue, 22 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:39 +08 00:40 CST
Mon, 21 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST 20:26 +08 00:24 CST
Sat, 19 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST 20:33 +08 00:22 CST
Fri, 18 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:38 +08 00:29 CST
Thu, 17 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST 21:23 +08 01:08 CST
Wed, 16 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST 20:36 +08 00:36 CST
Tue, 15 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:19 +08 00:16 CST
Mon, 14 Oct MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:19 +08 00:19 CST

Disclaimer for MH386 Flight Radar Data

Flight MH386 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Pudong data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MH386 data.