logo       

MH386 (Kuala Lumpur to Shanghai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MH386 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

19:55 +08

Tue 26-May-2020

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MH386 Flight Schedule)

Pudong ()

flag Shanghai, China

01:10 CST

Wed 27-May-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MH 386

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MH386 from Kuala Lumpur to Shanghai is operated by MASKargo. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 19:55 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Pudong is 01:10 CST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 15 minutes.

9M-MTG

Airbus (A333)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shanghai to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

07:51
Pudong
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

14:40
Pudong
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

20:50
Pudong
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for MH386 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 26 May MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:00 +08 00:07 CST
Mon, 25 May MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 19:56 +08 23:58 CST
Sun, 24 May MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:05 +08 23:52 CST
Sun, 03 May MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST
Wed, 29 Apr MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 19:57 +08 23:54 CST
Tue, 28 Apr MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:02 +08 23:51 CST
Mon, 27 Apr MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:48 +08 00:33 CST
Sun, 26 Apr MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 19:55 +08 23:44 CST
Sat, 25 Apr MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 20:51 +08 00:33 CST
Fri, 24 Apr MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST (Airbus A333) 19:54 +08 23:39 CST
Mon, 06 Apr MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST
Sun, 05 Apr MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:55 +08 01:10 CST
Fri, 28 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:46 +08 23:32 CST
Thu, 27 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:50 +08 23:43 CST
Tue, 25 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:44 +08 23:28 CST
Mon, 24 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:41 +08 23:35 CST
Sat, 22 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:43 +08 23:30 CST
Fri, 21 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:58 +08 23:49 CST
Tue, 18 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:45 +08 23:30 CST
Sun, 16 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:47 +08 20:06 CST
Sat, 15 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:59 +08 23:52 CST
Fri, 14 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 20:54 +08 00:42 CST
Thu, 13 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST
Wed, 12 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:48 +08 23:24 CST
Tue, 11 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:56 +08 23:37 CST
Mon, 10 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:41 +08 23:26 CST
Sun, 09 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:52 +08 23:38 CST
Sat, 08 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:48 +08 23:35 CST
Fri, 07 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:52 +08 23:32 CST
Thu, 06 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 20:17 +08 23:58 CST
Wed, 05 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:59 +08 23:42 CST
Tue, 04 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 20:10 +08 23:55 CST
Mon, 03 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 23:36 +08 23:44 CST
Sun, 02 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:06 +08 23:47 CST
Sat, 01 Feb MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:52 +08 23:39 CST
Fri, 31 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:12 +08 23:57 CST
Thu, 30 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:57 +08 23:39 CST
Wed, 29 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:54 +08 23:41 CST
Tue, 28 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:50 +08 23:39 CST
Mon, 27 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:47 +08 23:33 CST
Sun, 26 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:49 +08 23:32 CST
Sat, 25 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:43 +08 23:22 CST
Fri, 24 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:54 +08 23:46 CST
Thu, 23 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 21:33 +08 00:36 CST
Wed, 22 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:07 +08 23:53 CST
Tue, 21 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:58 +08 23:34 CST
Mon, 20 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:07 +08 23:51 CST
Sun, 19 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:47 +08 23:30 CST
Sat, 18 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:41 +08 00:31 CST
Fri, 17 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 20:04 +08 23:54 CST
Thu, 16 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:09 +08 23:53 CST
Wed, 15 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:47 +08 23:36 CST
Tue, 14 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:11 +08 23:56 CST
Mon, 13 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:50 +08 23:36 CST
Sun, 12 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:07 +08 23:45 CST
Sat, 11 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:44 +08 23:25 CST
Fri, 10 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:47 +08 23:34 CST
Thu, 09 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:48 +08 23:36 CST
Wed, 08 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 20:21 +08 00:14 CST
Tue, 07 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:09 +08 23:51 CST
Mon, 06 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:50 +08 23:29 CST
Sun, 05 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 19:43 +08 23:29 CST
Sat, 04 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Boeing B738) 20:02 +08 23:51 CST
Fri, 03 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:47 +08 23:25 CST
Thu, 02 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:52 +08 23:36 CST
Wed, 01 Jan MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:45 +08 23:30 CST
Tue, 31 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:44 +08 23:31 CST
Mon, 30 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 23:20 +08 23:25 CST
Sun, 29 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:42 +08 23:21 CST
Sat, 28 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:39 +08 23:20 CST
Fri, 27 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 20:11 +08 23:54 CST
Thu, 26 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:47 +08 23:36 CST
Wed, 25 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:46 +08 23:38 CST
Tue, 24 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:46 +08 23:37 CST
Mon, 23 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:49 +08 23:36 CST
Sun, 22 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:02 +08 23:51 CST
Sat, 21 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:17 +08 00:01 CST
Fri, 20 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:22 +08 00:08 CST
Thu, 19 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 21:25 +08 21:40 CST
Wed, 18 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:01 +08 23:50 CST
Tue, 17 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:50 +08 23:38 CST
Mon, 16 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST (Airbus A333) 19:58 +08 23:46 CST
Sun, 15 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:53 +08 23:44 CST
Sat, 14 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:49 +08 23:44 CST
Fri, 13 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:51 +08 23:41 CST
Thu, 12 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:45 +08 23:27 CST
Wed, 11 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:33 +08 00:15 CST
Tue, 10 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:00 +08 23:43 CST
Mon, 09 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:29 +08 00:13 CST
Sun, 08 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:08 +08 23:51 CST
Sat, 07 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:44 +08 00:28 CST
Fri, 06 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:48 +08 23:37 CST
Thu, 05 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:50 +08 00:36 CST
Wed, 04 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:19 +08 00:08 CST
Tue, 03 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:02 +08 23:49 CST
Mon, 02 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 20:18 +08 00:05 CST
Sun, 01 Dec MH386 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Pudong () 19:45 +08 00:55 CST 19:52 +08 23:45 CST

Disclaimer for MH386 Flight Radar Data

Flight MH386 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Pudong data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MH386 data.