logo       

MF812 (Amsterdam to Xiamen) Flight Status

ARRIVED 21 HOUR 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MF812 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

17:00 CET

Sat 27-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MF812 Flight Schedule)

Gaoqi ()

flag Xiamen, China

10:10 CST

Sun 28-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MF 812

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MF812 from Amsterdam to Xiamen is operated by Xiamen Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 17:00 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Gaoqi is 10:10 CST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 10 minutes.

blank

Boeing Charleston SC (B788)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Xiamen to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

13:20
Gaoqi
()
Schiphol
()

13:50
Gaoqi
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for MF812 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 27 Feb MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 17:00 CET 10:10 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 16:44 CET 05:30 CST
Wed, 24 Feb MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 16:50 CET 10:10 CST ( B789) 16:59 CET 05:56 CST
Sat, 20 Feb MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 17:00 CET 10:10 CST ( B789) 17:18 CET 06:10 CST
Wed, 17 Feb MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 17:00 CET 10:10 CST ( B789) 16:55 CET 05:47 CST
Sat, 13 Feb MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 16:50 CET 10:10 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:21 CET 06:14 CST
Sat, 06 Feb MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 17:00 CET 10:10 CST ( B789) 17:12 CET 06:08 CST
Sat, 30 Jan MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 17:00 CET 10:10 CST ( B789) 17:02 CET 06:00 CST
Wed, 27 Jan MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 12:45 CET 06:10 CST ( B789) 12:53 CET 01:42 CST
Sat, 23 Jan MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 12:45 CET 06:10 CST ( B789) 12:49 CET 01:40 CST
Wed, 20 Jan MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 12:45 CET 06:10 CST
Sat, 16 Jan MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 12:45 CET 06:10 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 12:56 CET 02:09 CST
Sat, 09 Jan MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 12:45 CET 06:10 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:34 CET 03:05 CST
Wed, 06 Jan MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 12:45 CET 06:10 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:23 CET 02:45 CST
Sat, 02 Jan MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 12:45 CET 06:10 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 12:34 CET 01:39 CST

Disclaimer for MF812 Flight Radar Data

Flight MF812 from Schiphol to Gaoqi data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MF812 data.