logo       

MF812 (Amsterdam to Xiamen) Flight Status

ARRIVED 52 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MF812 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

13:10 CEST

Wed 16-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MF812 Flight Schedule)

Gaoqi ()

flag Xiamen, China

05:55 CST

Thu 17-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MF 812

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MF812 from Amsterdam to Xiamen is operated by Xiamen Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 13:10 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Gaoqi is 05:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 45 minutes.
 

B-7838

(B789)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Xiamen to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

17:25
Gaoqi
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for MF812 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 19 Jun MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:10 CEST 05:55 CST
Wed, 16 Jun MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:10 CEST 05:55 CST ( B789) 13:46 CEST 01:38 CST
Sat, 12 Jun MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:10 CEST 05:55 CST ( B789) 14:09 CEST 02:15 CST
Wed, 09 Jun MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:10 CEST 05:55 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:28 CEST 01:30 CST
Sat, 05 Jun MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:29 CEST 01:13 CST
Wed, 02 Jun MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST ( B789) 13:36 CEST 01:42 CST
Sat, 29 May MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST ( B789) 13:41 CEST 01:32 CST
Wed, 26 May MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST ( B789) 13:34 CEST 01:30 CST
Sat, 22 May MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST ( B789) 13:43 CEST 01:30 CST
Wed, 19 May MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST ( B789) 13:32 CEST 01:38 CST
Sat, 15 May MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:21 CEST 01:10 CST
Wed, 12 May MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:34 CEST 01:40 CST
Sat, 08 May MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST (Boeing B788) 13:30 CEST 01:14 CST
Wed, 05 May MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:20 CEST 05:45 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:36 CEST 01:18 CST
Sat, 01 May MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 13:10 CEST 05:45 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:27 CEST 01:04 CST

Disclaimer for MF812 Flight Radar Data

Flight MF812 from Schiphol to Gaoqi data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MF812 data.