MF812 (Amsterdam to Xiamen) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 9 HOUR 24 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MF812 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

20:30 CET

Sat 26-Nov-2022

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MF812 Flight Schedule)

Gaoqi ()

flag Xiamen, China

13:20 CST

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MF 812

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MF812 from Amsterdam to Xiamen is operated by Xiamen Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 20:30 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Gaoqi is 13:20 CST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 50 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Xiamen to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

15:45
Gaoqi
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for MF812 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 26 Nov MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 20:30 CET 13:20 CST
Wed, 23 Nov MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 19:30 CET 13:20 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 19:49 CET 08:40 CST
Sat, 19 Nov MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 20:30 CET 13:20 CST
Wed, 16 Nov MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 19:30 CET 13:20 CST (Boeing B788) 20:05 CET 09:20 CST
Wed, 09 Nov MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 19:30 CET 13:20 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 19:46 CET 08:34 CST
Wed, 02 Nov MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 19:30 CET 13:20 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 19:46 CET 08:57 CST
Wed, 26 Oct MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 19:30 CEST 12:20 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:53 CEST 07:49 CST
Wed, 19 Oct MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 19:30 CEST 12:20 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:38 CEST 07:49 CST
Wed, 12 Oct MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 19:30 CEST 12:20 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 19:02 CEST 07:55 CST
Wed, 05 Oct MF812 Schiphol () Gaoqi () 19:30 CEST 12:20 CST ( B789) 19:14 CEST 07:52 CST

Disclaimer for MF812 Flight Radar Data

Flight MF812 from Schiphol to Gaoqi data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MF812 data.