logo       

MF806 (Vancouver to Xiamen) Flight Status

ARRIVED 146 HOUR 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MF806 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

02:20 PDT

Tue 15-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MF806 Flight Schedule)

Gaoqi ()

flag Xiamen, China

05:40 CST

Wed 16-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MF 806

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MF806 from Vancouver to Xiamen is operated by Xiamen Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 02:20 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Gaoqi is 05:40 CST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 20 minutes.
 

B-1356

(B789)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Xiamen to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

10:00
Gaoqi
()
Vancouver Intl
()

10:10
Gaoqi
()
Vancouver Intl
()

17:35
Gaoqi
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for MF806 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 22 Jun MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST
Tue, 15 Jun MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST ( B789) 02:29 PDT 04:56 CST
Tue, 08 Jun MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST ( B789) 02:26 PDT 05:15 CST
Tue, 01 Jun MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST ( B789) 02:35 PDT 05:20 CST
Fri, 28 May MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:10 PDT 05:50 CST
Tue, 25 May MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST ( B789) 02:22 PDT 04:18 CST
Fri, 21 May MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST (Boeing B788) 02:11 PDT 04:50 CST
Tue, 18 May MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST ( B789) 02:27 PDT 04:47 CST
Fri, 14 May MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST ( B789) 02:17 PDT 05:14 CST
Tue, 11 May MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 02:16 PDT 02:25 CST
Fri, 07 May MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST ( B789) 02:23 PDT 05:03 CST
Tue, 04 May MF806 Vancouver Intl () Gaoqi () 02:20 PDT 05:40 CST ( B789) 02:16 PDT 05:21 CST

Disclaimer for MF806 Flight Radar Data

Flight MF806 from Vancouver Intl to Gaoqi data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MF806 data.