logo       

LH329 (Venice to Frankfurt) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 15 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH329 Flight Schedule)

Venezia Tessera ()

flag Venice, Italy

15:05 CET

Wed 22-Jan-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH329 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

16:10 CET

Wed 22-Jan-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 329

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH329 from Venice to Frankfurt is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Venezia Tessera is 15:05 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Frankfurt Main is 16:10 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Frankfurt to Venice

Flight Departure Arrival

09:50
Frankfurt Main
()
Venezia Tessera
()

12:40
Frankfurt Main
()
Venezia Tessera
()

13:55
Frankfurt Main
()
Venezia Tessera
()

18:05
Frankfurt Main
()
Venezia Tessera
()

22:35
Frankfurt Main
()
Venezia Tessera
()

History Flight Information for LH329 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 22 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Tue, 21 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET (Airbus A319) 15:11 CET 16:16 CET
Mon, 20 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Sun, 19 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Sat, 18 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Fri, 17 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Thu, 16 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Wed, 15 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Tue, 14 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Mon, 13 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET (Airbus A320) 15:21 CET 16:23 CET
Sun, 12 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Sat, 11 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Fri, 10 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Thu, 09 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Wed, 08 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Tue, 07 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET (Airbus A319) 15:34 CET 16:34 CET
Mon, 06 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET 15:37 CET 16:34 CET
Sun, 05 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Sat, 04 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Fri, 03 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Thu, 02 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Wed, 01 Jan LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET (Airbus A320) 15:33 CET 16:29 CET
Tue, 31 Dec LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET (Airbus A319) 15:06 CET 16:11 CET
Mon, 30 Dec LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET 15:11 CET 16:10 CET
Sun, 29 Dec LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET (Airbus A320) 15:51 CET 16:54 CET
Sat, 28 Dec LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET (Airbus A319) 15:02 CET 16:18 CET
Fri, 27 Dec LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Tue, 24 Dec LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET (Airbus A320) 15:03 CET 16:10 CET
Mon, 23 Dec LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET
Sun, 22 Dec LH329 Venezia Tessera () Frankfurt Main () 15:05 CET 16:10 CET 15:20 CET 16:20 CET

Disclaimer for LH329 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH329 from Venezia Tessera to Frankfurt Main data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH329 data.