logo       

LH1421 (Bucharest to Frankfurt) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH1421 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

18:35 EEST

Fri 23-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH1421 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

20:05 CEST

Fri 23-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 1421

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH1421 from Bucharest to Frankfurt is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 18:35 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Frankfurt Main is 20:05 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.

D-AIRF

Airbus (A321)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Frankfurt to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

00:10
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:40
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

17:40
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:05
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:50
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for LH1421 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST
Fri, 23 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A321) 19:11 EEST 20:06 CEST
Thu, 22 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 19:10 EEST 20:00 CEST
Wed, 21 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:03 EEST 20:02 CEST
Tue, 20 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:55 EEST 19:53 CEST
Mon, 19 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:52 EEST 19:55 CEST
Sun, 18 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:00 EEST 19:54 CEST
Sat, 17 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:08 EEST 19:54 CEST
Fri, 16 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:34 EEST 20:14 CEST
Thu, 15 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST ( A20N) 19:07 EEST 20:00 CEST
Wed, 14 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:56 EEST 19:50 CEST
Tue, 13 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:03 EEST 19:49 CEST
Mon, 12 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:52 EEST 19:54 CEST
Sun, 11 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:05 EEST 20:16 CEST
Sat, 10 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:04 EEST 20:03 CEST
Fri, 09 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:15 EEST 20:08 CEST
Thu, 08 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:46 EEST 19:41 CEST
Wed, 07 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:42 EEST 19:34 CEST
Tue, 06 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:58 EEST 19:52 CEST
Mon, 05 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A20N) 18:56 EEST 19:57 CEST
Sun, 04 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:24 EEST 20:14 CEST
Sat, 03 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:58 EEST 19:46 CEST
Fri, 02 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:48 EEST 19:39 CEST
Thu, 01 Jul LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:57 EEST 19:46 CEST
Wed, 30 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:52 EEST 19:42 CEST
Tue, 29 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 19:05 EEST 20:02 CEST
Sun, 27 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A20N) 19:04 EEST 20:07 CEST
Fri, 25 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:59 EEST 19:52 CEST
Thu, 24 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A20N) 19:13 EEST 20:14 CEST
Wed, 23 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:00 EEST 19:59 CEST
Tue, 22 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 19:02 EEST 20:02 CEST
Sun, 20 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:06 EEST 19:54 CEST
Fri, 18 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A20N) 19:21 EEST 20:01 CEST
Thu, 17 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:16 EEST 19:56 CEST
Wed, 16 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:58 EEST 19:47 CEST
Tue, 15 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:59 EEST 20:03 CEST
Sun, 13 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:00 EEST 19:57 CEST
Sat, 12 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:48 EEST 19:51 CEST
Fri, 11 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:50 EEST 19:39 CEST
Thu, 10 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:44 EEST 19:35 CEST
Wed, 09 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:53 EEST 19:41 CEST
Tue, 08 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:59 EEST 20:02 CEST
Mon, 07 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 18:53 EEST 19:46 CEST
Sun, 06 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (EMBRAER E195) 19:48 EEST 20:56 CEST
Sat, 05 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:59 EEST 19:52 CEST
Fri, 04 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Canadair CRJ9) 19:18 EEST 20:43 CEST
Thu, 03 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:55 EEST 20:03 CEST
Wed, 02 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (EMBRAER E195) 19:33 EEST 20:54 CEST
Tue, 01 Jun LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A20N) 18:54 EEST 19:43 CEST

Disclaimer for LH1421 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH1421 from Henri Coanda to Frankfurt Main data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH1421 data.