logo       

LH1421 (Bucharest to Frankfurt) Flight Status

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LH1421 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

18:35 EEST

Mon 19-Apr-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LH1421 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Main ()

flag Frankfurt, Germany

20:05 CEST

Mon 19-Apr-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LH 1421

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LH1421 from Bucharest to Frankfurt is operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 18:35 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Frankfurt Main is 20:05 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Frankfurt to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

00:35
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:40
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

16:30
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

16:40
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:50
Frankfurt Main
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for LH1421 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 20 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST
Mon, 19 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:43 EEST 19:43 CEST
Sun, 18 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:41 EEST 19:41 CEST
Fri, 16 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 19:00 EEST 19:53 CEST
Thu, 15 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:58 EEST 19:52 CEST
Tue, 13 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:56 EEST 19:42 CEST
Mon, 12 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A20N) 18:47 EEST 19:40 CEST
Sun, 11 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:42 EEST 19:43 CEST
Sat, 10 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:49 EEST 19:47 CEST
Thu, 08 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:56 EEST 19:54 CEST
Tue, 06 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST ( A20N) 18:55 EEST 19:54 CEST
Mon, 05 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:52 EEST 20:01 CEST
Sun, 04 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:48 EEST 19:42 CEST
Sat, 03 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:39 EEST 19:35 CEST
Fri, 02 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:43 EEST 19:49 CEST
Thu, 01 Apr LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST (Airbus A319) 18:46 EEST 19:40 CEST
Wed, 31 Mar LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:43 EEST 19:50 CEST
Tue, 30 Mar LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST 18:49 EEST 19:41 CEST
Sun, 28 Mar LH1421 Henri Coanda () Frankfurt Main () 18:35 EEST 20:05 CEST

Disclaimer for LH1421 Flight Radar Data

Flight LH1421 from Henri Coanda to Frankfurt Main data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LH1421 data.