KL1196 (Stavanger to Amsterdam) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 2 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1196 Flight Schedule)

Sola ()

flag Stavanger, Norway

06:20 CEST

Sun 19-Sep-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1196 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

07:55 CEST

Sun 19-Sep-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KL 1196

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1196 from Stavanger to Amsterdam is operated by KLM City Hopper. Scheduled time of departure from Sola is 06:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 07:55 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Stavanger

Flight Departure Arrival

09:40
Schiphol
()
Sola
()

11:30
Schiphol
()
Sola
()

17:45
Schiphol
()
Sola
()

22:25
Schiphol
()
Sola
()

History Flight Information for KL1196 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 19 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Sun, 19 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:55 CEST
Sat, 18 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Sat, 18 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:55 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:50 CEST 07:43 CEST
Fri, 17 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Fri, 17 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:55 CEST (Embraer E175) 06:26 CEST 07:28 CEST
Thu, 16 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Thu, 16 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:55 CEST ( E175) 06:21 CEST 07:18 CEST
Wed, 15 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Wed, 15 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:55 CEST ( E175) 06:42 CEST 07:59 CEST
Tue, 14 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Tue, 14 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:55 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:29 CEST 07:34 CEST
Mon, 13 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Mon, 13 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:55 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:18 CEST 07:22 CEST
Sun, 12 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Sun, 12 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:55 CEST ( E175) 06:21 CEST 07:19 CEST
Sat, 11 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:27 CEST 07:24 CEST
Fri, 10 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:37 CEST 07:35 CEST
Thu, 09 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:31 CEST 07:28 CEST
Wed, 08 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:27 CEST 07:22 CEST
Tue, 07 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E175) 06:40 CEST 07:35 CEST
Mon, 06 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Sun, 05 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:36 CEST 07:27 CEST
Sat, 04 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:32 CEST 07:33 CEST
Fri, 03 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E175) 06:38 CEST 07:36 CEST
Thu, 02 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:31 CEST 07:26 CEST
Wed, 01 Sep KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:27 CEST 07:25 CEST
Tue, 31 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Tue, 31 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E175) 06:38 CEST 07:32 CEST
Mon, 30 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:34 CEST 07:24 CEST
Sun, 29 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:10 CEST 07:25 CEST ( E175) 06:16 CEST 07:09 CEST
Sat, 28 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:10 CEST 07:25 CEST ( E175) 06:17 CEST 07:07 CEST
Fri, 27 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Thu, 26 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Thu, 26 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:32 CEST 07:17 CEST
Wed, 25 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:29 CEST 07:21 CEST
Tue, 24 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Tue, 24 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:34 CEST 07:28 CEST
Mon, 23 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:29 CEST 07:24 CEST
Sun, 22 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:10 CEST 07:25 CEST ( E175) 06:12 CEST 07:10 CEST
Sat, 21 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:10 CEST 07:25 CEST 06:38 CEST 07:35 CEST
Fri, 20 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Thu, 19 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST 06:35 CEST 07:30 CEST
Wed, 18 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:27 CEST 07:16 CEST
Tue, 17 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Mon, 16 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Sun, 15 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:10 CEST 07:25 CEST ( E175) 06:09 CEST 07:15 CEST
Sat, 14 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:10 CEST 07:25 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:06 CEST 07:12 CEST
Fri, 13 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:29 CEST 07:32 CEST
Thu, 12 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E175) 06:26 CEST 07:27 CEST
Wed, 11 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Tue, 10 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:24 CEST 07:30 CEST
Mon, 09 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Mon, 09 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:18 CEST 07:17 CEST
Sun, 08 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:10 CEST 07:25 CEST (Embraer E190) 06:12 CEST 07:09 CEST
Sat, 07 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:10 CEST 07:25 CEST 06:04 CEST 07:07 CEST
Fri, 06 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:17 CEST 07:20 CEST
Thu, 05 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:24 CEST 07:26 CEST
Wed, 04 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST ( E175) 06:23 CEST 07:25 CEST
Tue, 03 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Mon, 02 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:30 CEST 07:45 CEST
Sun, 01 Aug KL1196 Sola () Schiphol () 06:10 CEST 07:25 CEST ( E175) 06:07 CEST 07:06 CEST

Disclaimer for KL1196 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1196 from Sola to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1196 data.