logo


      
KL1134 Flight Status ( Copenhagen to Amsterdam )

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KL1134 Flight Schedule)

Kastrup ()

flag Copenhagen, Denmark

18:55 CET

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KL1134 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

20:20 CET

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 EARLY 19 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker KL 1134

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KL1134 from Copenhagen to Amsterdam is operated by KLM Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Kastrup is 18:55 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 20:20 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.
 

PH-BGC

Boeing (B738)

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Copenhagen

Flight Departure Arrival

08:20
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

08:40
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

09:05
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

11:20
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

11:50
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

13:35
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

16:15
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

16:35
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

18:10
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

18:20
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

18:50
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

20:00
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

20:10
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

21:00
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

21:35
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

22:30
Schiphol
()
Kastrup
()

History Flight Information for KL1134 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 18:59 CET 20:00 CET
Thu, 22 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 19:19 CET 20:22 CET
Wed, 21 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 18:56 CET 19:57 CET
Tue, 20 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:13 CET 20:10 CET
Mon, 19 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:21 CET 20:11 CET
Sun, 18 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:13 CET 20:46 CET
Sat, 17 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:03 CET 20:00 CET
Fri, 16 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 19:14 CET 20:14 CET
Thu, 15 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:03 CET 20:09 CET
Wed, 14 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B737) 19:03 CET 20:00 CET
Tue, 13 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 18:55 CET 19:57 CET
Mon, 12 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:26 CET 19:27 CET
Sun, 11 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 18:59 CET 19:58 CET
Sat, 10 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:11 CET 20:13 CET
Fri, 09 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:25 CET 20:33 CET
Thu, 08 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 19:21 CET 20:24 CET
Wed, 07 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:08 CET 20:09 CET
Tue, 06 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:59 CET 21:15 CET
Sun, 04 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:19 CET 20:18 CET
Sat, 03 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:03 CET 20:01 CET
Fri, 02 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:15 CET 20:15 CET
Thu, 01 Feb KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:20 CET 20:11 CET
Wed, 31 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 19:22 CET 20:26 CET
Tue, 30 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B737) 18:59 CET 19:56 CET
Mon, 29 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 18:58 CET 19:57 CET
Sun, 28 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:15 CET 20:08 CET
Sat, 27 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:14 CET 20:09 CET
Fri, 26 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:13 CET 20:06 CET
Thu, 25 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:16 CET 20:13 CET
Wed, 24 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 20:57 CET 21:56 CET
Tue, 23 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:04 CET 20:01 CET
Mon, 22 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B737) 19:04 CET 20:03 CET
Sun, 21 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:00 CET 20:02 CET
Fri, 19 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:58 CET 20:50 CET
Thu, 18 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 20:04 CET 20:58 CET
Wed, 17 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B739) 19:19 CET 20:28 CET
Tue, 16 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET
Mon, 15 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET
Sun, 14 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:16 CET 20:14 CET
Sat, 13 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:35 CET 20:31 CET
Fri, 12 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B737) 19:20 CET 20:17 CET
Thu, 11 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:06 CET 20:07 CET
Wed, 10 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:32 CET 20:25 CET
Tue, 09 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 19:22 CET 20:13 CET
Mon, 08 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 19:24 CET 20:17 CET
Sun, 07 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET
Sat, 06 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 19:14 CET 20:17 CET
Fri, 05 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Embraer E190) 19:41 CET 20:37 CET
Thu, 04 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 19:42 CET 20:39 CET
Wed, 03 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 19:46 CET 20:41 CET
Tue, 02 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 20:08 CET 21:39 CET
Mon, 01 Jan KL1134 Kastrup () Schiphol () 18:55 CET 20:20 CET 19:05 CET 20:13 CET

Disclaimer for KL1134 Flight Radar Data

Flight KL1134 from Kastrup to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KL1134 data.