logo


      
JL86 Flight Status ( Shanghai to Tokyo )

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (JL86 Flight Schedule)

Pudong ()

flag Shanghai, China

16:05 CST

Tue 18-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (JL86 Flight Schedule)

Tokyo Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

20:05 JST

Tue 18-Jun-2024

 EARLY 36 min
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker JL 86

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight JL86 from Shanghai to Tokyo is operated by Japan Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Pudong is 16:05 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Tokyo Intl is 20:05 JST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.
 

JA833J

Boeing Charleston (B788)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Shanghai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

00:30
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

00:35
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

00:35
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

00:40
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

00:50
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

01:20
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

01:25
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

02:00
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

03:55
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

05:00
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

10:55
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

11:05
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

11:25
Tokyo Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

11:40
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

11:50
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

12:05
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

12:05
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

12:15
Tokyo Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

13:40
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

13:45
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

14:00
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

14:10
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

15:30
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

15:35
Tokyo Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

15:40
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

15:50
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

15:55
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

16:15
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

17:10
Tokyo Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

17:20
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

17:40
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

18:05
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

19:10
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

19:15
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

19:45
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

20:15
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

20:40
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

22:10
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

22:30
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

22:30
Narita Intl
()
Pudong
()

22:40
Tokyo Intl
()
Pudong
()

History Flight Information for JL86 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 19 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST
Tue, 18 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing Charleston B788) 17:41 CST 19:28 JST
Mon, 17 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:43 CST 19:31 JST
Sun, 16 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:34 CST 19:23 JST
Sat, 15 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B763) 17:42 CST 19:29 JST
Fri, 14 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:38 CST 19:27 JST
Thu, 13 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B763) 17:41 CST 19:43 JST
Wed, 12 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:37 CST 19:29 JST
Tue, 11 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:37 CST 19:23 JST
Mon, 10 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:36 CST 19:23 JST
Sun, 09 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:25 CST 19:14 JST
Sat, 08 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:35 CST 19:32 JST
Fri, 07 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:39 CST 19:36 JST
Thu, 06 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:55 CST 19:50 JST
Wed, 05 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:35 CST 19:35 JST
Tue, 04 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:48 CST 19:40 JST
Mon, 03 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:51 CST 19:35 JST
Sun, 02 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:39 CST 19:31 JST
Sat, 01 Jun JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:37 CST 19:28 JST
Fri, 31 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:44 CST 19:27 JST
Thu, 30 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:42 CST 19:36 JST
Wed, 29 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:45 CST 19:38 JST
Tue, 28 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:32 CST 19:33 JST
Mon, 27 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:37 CST 19:47 JST
Sun, 26 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:50 CST 19:43 JST
Sat, 25 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:49 CST 19:40 JST
Fri, 24 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:37 CST 19:34 JST
Thu, 23 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:34 CST 19:23 JST
Wed, 22 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:42 CST 19:28 JST
Tue, 21 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:43 CST 19:41 JST
Mon, 20 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:47 CST 19:39 JST
Sun, 19 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:40 CST 19:32 JST
Sat, 18 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:44 CST 20:35 JST
Fri, 17 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:34 CST 19:34 JST
Thu, 16 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing Charleston B788) 17:39 CST 19:37 JST
Wed, 15 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:49 CST 19:46 JST
Tue, 14 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B789) 17:48 CST 19:31 JST
Mon, 13 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:39 CST 19:30 JST
Sun, 12 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:44 CST 19:42 JST
Sat, 11 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 18:09 CST 20:01 JST
Fri, 10 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:36 CST 19:44 JST
Thu, 09 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:47 CST 19:36 JST
Wed, 08 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:37 CST 19:23 JST
Tue, 07 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:33 CST 19:33 JST
Mon, 06 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:42 CST 19:33 JST
Sun, 05 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:47 CST 19:53 JST
Sat, 04 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:42 CST 19:38 JST
Fri, 03 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 18:10 CST 20:10 JST
Thu, 02 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST (Boeing B788) 17:40 CST 19:23 JST
Wed, 01 May JL86 Pudong () Tokyo Intl () 16:05 CST 20:05 JST 17:48 CST 19:31 JST

Disclaimer for JL86 Flight Radar Data

Flight JL86 from Pudong to Tokyo Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight JL86 data.