logo       

JL85 (Tokyo to Shanghai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (JL85 Flight Schedule)

Tokyo Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

14:25 JST

Sun 15-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (JL85 Flight Schedule)

Pudong ()

flag Shanghai, China

16:55 CST

Sun 15-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker JL 85

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight JL85 from Tokyo to Shanghai is operated by Japan Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Tokyo Intl is 14:25 JST and scheduled time of arrival in Pudong is 16:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 30 minutes.

JA827J

Boeing (B788)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shanghai to Tokyo

Flight Departure Arrival

00:50
Pudong
()
Tokyo Intl
()

00:50
Pudong
()
Tokyo Intl
()

01:20
Pudong
()
Tokyo Intl
()

04:50
Pudong
()
Tokyo Intl
()

05:15
Pudong
()
Tokyo Intl
()

06:10
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

06:45
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

07:00
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

07:20
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

07:50
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

08:00
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

08:30
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

09:25
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

10:00
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

11:50
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

11:55
Pudong
()
Tokyo Intl
()

12:20
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

12:20
Hongqiao Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

12:25
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

12:40
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

12:50
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

13:20
Hongqiao Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

13:40
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

13:55
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

15:45
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

15:55
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

16:40
Hongqiao Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

16:40
Pudong
()
Tokyo Intl
()

16:55
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

17:15
Hongqiao Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

17:35
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

18:15
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

19:30
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

19:45
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

20:40
Pudong
()
Tokyo Intl
()

20:45
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

20:50
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

21:05
Pudong
()
Narita Intl
()

22:15
Pudong
()
Tokyo Intl
()

History Flight Information for JL85 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 16 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST
Sun, 15 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:46 JST 15:11 CST
Sat, 14 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:49 JST 15:14 CST
Fri, 13 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:02 JST 15:24 CST
Thu, 12 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing Charleston B788) 14:45 JST 15:17 CST
Wed, 11 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:52 JST 15:21 CST
Tue, 10 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:56 JST 15:22 CST
Mon, 09 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:55 JST 15:18 CST
Sun, 08 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing Charleston B788) 15:08 JST 15:30 CST
Sat, 07 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:17 JST 15:49 CST
Fri, 06 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:44 JST 15:20 CST
Thu, 05 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:57 JST 15:32 CST
Wed, 04 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:55 JST 15:31 CST
Tue, 03 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:50 JST 15:29 CST
Mon, 02 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:50 JST 15:26 CST
Sun, 01 Dec JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:31 JST 15:51 CST
Sat, 30 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:13 JST 15:26 CST
Fri, 29 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:00 JST 15:25 CST
Thu, 28 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 17:37 JST 17:06 CST
Wed, 27 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:55 JST 15:16 CST
Tue, 26 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:07 JST 15:27 CST
Mon, 25 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:52 JST 16:11 CST
Sun, 24 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing Charleston B788) 15:07 JST 15:33 CST
Sat, 23 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:02 JST 15:27 CST
Fri, 22 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:54 JST 16:23 CST
Thu, 21 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:00 JST 15:36 CST
Wed, 20 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 14:56 JST 15:29 CST
Tue, 19 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:01 JST 15:31 CST
Mon, 18 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing Charleston B788) 15:03 JST 15:37 CST
Sun, 17 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:03 JST 15:26 CST
Sat, 16 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:11 JST 15:36 CST
Fri, 15 Nov JL85 Tokyo Intl () Pudong () 14:25 JST 16:55 CST (Boeing B788) 15:07 JST 15:27 CST

Disclaimer for JL85 Flight Radar Data

Flight JL85 from Tokyo Intl to Pudong data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight JL85 data.