logo       

IB6845 (Madrid to Buenos Aires) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4290 HOUR 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (IB6845 Flight Schedule)

Barajas ()

flag Madrid, Spain

12:10 CET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (IB6845 Flight Schedule)

Ministro Pistarini ()

flag Buenos Aires, Argentina

20:40 -03

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker IB 6845

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight IB6845 from Madrid to Buenos Aires is operated by Iberia. Scheduled time of departure from Barajas is 12:10 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Ministro Pistarini is 20:40 -03. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Buenos Aires to Madrid

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
Ministro Pistarini
()
Barajas
()

11:10
Ministro Pistarini
()
Barajas
()

13:00
Ministro Pistarini
()
Barajas
()

History Flight Information for IB6845 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:10 CET 20:40 -03
Fri, 27 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:10 CET 20:40 -03
Thu, 26 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:10 CET 20:40 -03
Sun, 22 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:10 CET 20:40 -03
Sat, 21 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:10 CET 20:40 -03 13:28 CET 20:07 -03
Fri, 20 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:10 CET 20:40 -03
Thu, 19 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:10 CET 20:40 -03
Sun, 15 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 14:24 CET 20:48 -03
Sat, 14 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 14:59 CET 21:44 -03
Fri, 13 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:33 CET 20:00 -03
Thu, 12 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:28 CET 20:01 -03
Sun, 08 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:35 CET 20:17 -03
Sat, 07 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:24 CET 20:07 -03
Fri, 06 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:39 CET 20:32 -03
Thu, 05 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:35 CET 20:08 -03
Sun, 01 Mar IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:37 CET 20:27 -03
Sat, 29 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:30 CET 20:20 -03
Fri, 28 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:26 CET 20:27 -03
Thu, 27 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:24 CET 19:48 -03
Sun, 23 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:36 CET 20:10 -03
Sat, 22 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:38 CET 20:52 -03
Fri, 21 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:29 CET 20:30 -03
Thu, 20 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:36 CET 20:18 -03
Sun, 16 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:43 CET 19:58 -03
Sat, 15 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:44 CET 19:54 -03
Fri, 14 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:39 CET 19:52 -03
Thu, 13 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:39 CET 20:30 -03
Wed, 12 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:48 CET 20:10 -03
Sun, 09 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:30 CET 19:54 -03
Sat, 08 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:33 CET 20:14 -03
Fri, 07 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:40 CET 20:33 -03
Thu, 06 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:39 CET 20:30 -03
Wed, 05 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:26 CET 19:59 -03
Sun, 02 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:27 CET 20:10 -03
Sat, 01 Feb IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:20 CET 20:30 -03 13:19 CET 19:36 -03

Disclaimer for IB6845 Flight Radar Data

Flight IB6845 from Barajas to Ministro Pistarini data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight IB6845 data.