logo


      
IB6845 Flight Status ( Madrid to Buenos Aires )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (IB6845 Flight Schedule)

Barajas ()

flag Madrid, Spain

12:00 CEST

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 LATE 20 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (IB6845 Flight Schedule)

Ministro Pistarini ()

flag Buenos Aires, Argentina

19:40 -03

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 EARLY 17 min
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker IB 6845

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight IB6845 from Madrid to Buenos Aires is operated by Iberia. Scheduled time of departure from Barajas is 12:00 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Ministro Pistarini is 19:40 -03. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 40 minutes.
 

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from Buenos Aires to Madrid

Flight Departure Arrival

05:10
Ministro Pistarini
()
Barajas
()

05:40
Ministro Pistarini
()
Barajas
()

06:55
Ministro Pistarini
()
Barajas
()

10:55
Ministro Pistarini
()
Barajas
()

14:10
Ministro Pistarini
()
Barajas
()

17:05
Ministro Pistarini
()
Barajas
()

History Flight Information for IB6845 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 15 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03
Sun, 14 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:36 CEST 17:24 -03
Sat, 13 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:41 CEST 17:24 -03
Fri, 12 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 13:17 CEST 18:05 -03
Thu, 11 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:27 CEST 17:21 -03
Wed, 10 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:28 CEST 17:52 -03
Tue, 09 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 (Airbus A332) 12:44 CEST 17:44 -03
Mon, 08 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:35 CEST 17:53 -03
Sun, 07 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:30 CEST 17:16 -03
Sat, 06 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:15 CEST 17:10 -03
Fri, 05 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:13 CEST 16:52 -03
Thu, 04 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:32 CEST 17:17 -03
Wed, 03 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:45 CEST 17:21 -03
Tue, 02 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:20 CEST 18:11 -03
Mon, 01 Jul IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 13:51 CEST 18:22 -03
Sun, 30 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:52 CEST 17:31 -03
Sat, 29 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:35 CEST 17:50 -03
Fri, 28 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:43 CEST 17:56 -03
Thu, 27 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:20 CEST 17:06 -03
Wed, 26 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 13:35 CEST 19:17 -03
Tue, 25 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:24 CEST 17:32 -03
Mon, 24 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:47 CEST 18:09 -03
Sun, 23 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:31 CEST 17:03 -03
Sat, 22 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:36 CEST 17:43 -03
Fri, 21 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:29 CEST 18:11 -03
Thu, 20 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:41 CEST 17:25 -03
Wed, 19 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:39 CEST 17:27 -03
Tue, 18 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 (Airbus A332) 12:34 CEST 17:40 -03
Mon, 17 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:35 CEST 17:28 -03
Sun, 16 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:30 CEST 17:20 -03
Sat, 15 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:18 CEST 17:48 -03
Fri, 14 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:22 CEST 17:38 -03
Thu, 13 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:40 CEST 18:04 -03
Wed, 12 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:32 CEST 18:12 -03
Tue, 11 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 (Airbus A332) 16:55 CEST 14:03 -03
Mon, 10 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:47 CEST 18:04 -03
Sun, 09 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:19 CEST 17:53 -03
Sat, 08 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:42 CEST 18:11 -03
Fri, 07 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:43 CEST 18:03 -03
Thu, 06 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 (Airbus A332) 14:25 CEST 19:44 -03
Wed, 05 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:27 CEST 17:47 -03
Tue, 04 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:23 CEST 17:42 -03
Mon, 03 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 16:28 CEST 18:47 -03
Sun, 02 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:31 CEST 17:21 -03
Sat, 01 Jun IB6845 Barajas () Ministro Pistarini () 12:00 CEST 19:40 -03 12:20 CEST 17:11 -03

Disclaimer for IB6845 Flight Radar Data

Flight IB6845 from Barajas to Ministro Pistarini data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight IB6845 data.