logo


      
G9401 Flight Status ( Sharjah to Mumbai )

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 12 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (G9401 Flight Schedule)

Sharjah Intl ()

flag Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

16:35 +04

Tue 18-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (G9401 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

20:40 IST

Tue 18-Jun-2024

 EARLY 32 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker G9 401

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight G9401 from Sharjah to Mumbai is operated by Air Arabia. Scheduled time of departure from Sharjah Intl is 16:35 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 20:40 IST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 5 minutes.

A6-AOB

Airbus (A320)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 57 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Sharjah

Flight Departure Arrival

00:55
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

00:55
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

06:20
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

13:25
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

16:50
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

23:15
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

History Flight Information for G9401 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 19 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST
Tue, 18 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:44 +04 19:48 IST
Mon, 17 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:50 +04 19:51 IST
Sun, 16 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:42 +04 20:25 IST
Sat, 15 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 17:04 +04 20:48 IST
Fri, 14 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:56 +04 20:34 IST
Thu, 13 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:50 +04 20:29 IST
Wed, 12 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 16:49 +04 20:38 IST
Tue, 11 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:47 +04 20:31 IST
Mon, 10 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:48 +04 20:32 IST
Sun, 09 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:48 +04 20:27 IST
Sat, 08 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:45 +04 20:25 IST
Fri, 07 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 17:01 +04 20:30 IST
Thu, 06 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 18:21 +04 20:39 IST
Wed, 05 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:46 +04 20:19 IST
Tue, 04 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 16:44 +04 20:28 IST
Mon, 03 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:50 +04 20:26 IST
Sun, 02 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:43 +04 20:37 IST
Sat, 01 Jun G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:49 +04 20:26 IST
Fri, 31 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:56 +04 20:48 IST
Thu, 30 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:45 +04 20:25 IST
Wed, 29 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 16:36 +04 20:21 IST
Tue, 28 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:50 +04 20:23 IST
Mon, 27 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:51 +04 20:32 IST
Sun, 26 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:47 +04 20:30 IST
Sat, 25 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 18:32 +04 20:33 IST
Fri, 24 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:48 +04 19:32 IST
Thu, 23 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 17:41 +04 21:11 IST
Wed, 22 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 16:50 +04 20:13 IST
Tue, 21 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:59 +04 20:38 IST
Mon, 20 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 16:46 +04 20:15 IST
Sun, 19 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:42 +04 20:11 IST
Sat, 18 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:55 +04 20:29 IST
Fri, 17 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 16:50 +04 20:21 IST
Thu, 16 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 18:04 +04 19:37 IST
Wed, 15 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST ( A320) 16:50 +04 20:20 IST
Tue, 14 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 17:17 +04 20:40 IST
Mon, 13 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 16:47 +04 20:23 IST
Sun, 12 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 18:01 +04 20:13 IST
Sat, 11 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 18:01 +04 19:16 IST
Fri, 10 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 19:19 +04 20:38 IST
Thu, 09 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 18:02 +04 20:15 IST
Wed, 08 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 18:05 +04 20:15 IST
Tue, 07 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 18:09 +04 20:16 IST
Mon, 06 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 18:08 +04 20:19 IST
Sun, 05 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 18:05 +04 20:18 IST
Sat, 04 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 18:07 +04 21:39 IST
Fri, 03 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST (Airbus A320) 18:00 +04 20:10 IST
Thu, 02 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 18:07 +04 20:15 IST
Wed, 01 May G9401 Sharjah Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 16:35 +04 20:40 IST 16:45 +04 20:14 IST

Disclaimer for G9401 Flight Radar Data

Flight G9401 from Sharjah Intl to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight G9401 data.