FZ1796 (Bucharest to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 75 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FZ1796 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

00:30 EEST

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 LATE 35 min
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FZ1796 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

06:25 +04

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FZ 1796

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FZ1796 from Bucharest to Dubai is operated by Flydubai. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 00:30 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 06:25 +04. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 55 minutes.
 

 

5 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

01:55
Dubai Intl
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:45
Dubai Intl
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:20
Dubai Intl
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for FZ1796 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 06 Oct FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04
Sun, 02 Oct FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04 01:22 EEST 03:23 +04
Sat, 01 Oct FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04 00:41 EEST 02:33 +04
Thu, 29 Sep FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04
Sun, 25 Sep FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04 01:20 EEST 06:03 +04
Sat, 24 Sep FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04
Thu, 22 Sep FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04 01:15 EEST 05:55 +04
Sun, 18 Sep FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04 02:25 EEST 07:06 +04
Sat, 17 Sep FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04 00:38 EEST 01:40 +04
Thu, 15 Sep FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 00:30 EEST 06:25 +04 ( B38M) 01:48 EEST 06:17 +04

Disclaimer for FZ1796 Flight Radar Data

Flight FZ1796 from Henri Coanda to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FZ1796 data.