logo


      
FZ1796 Flight Status ( Bucharest to Dubai )

ARRIVED 11 HOUR 53 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FZ1796 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

23:05 EET

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 EARLY 35 min
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FZ1796 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

06:00 +04

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker FZ 1796

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FZ1796 from Bucharest to Dubai is operated by Flydubai. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 23:05 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 06:00 +04. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 55 minutes.
 

 

4 out of 5 stars / 4 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

02:45
Dubai Intl
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:55
Dubai Intl
()
Henri Coanda
()

17:18
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Henri Coanda
()

17:52
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Henri Coanda
()

17:57
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Henri Coanda
()

22:05
Dubai Intl
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for FZ1796 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 27 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04
Mon, 26 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:11 EET 06:07 +04
Sun, 25 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:15 EET 06:10 +04 00:13 EET 05:47 +04
Sat, 24 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:04 EET 05:19 +04
Fri, 23 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:48 EET 07:34 +04
Thu, 22 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 ( B38M) 01:34 EET 06:12 +04
Wed, 21 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:33 EET 05:51 +04
Tue, 20 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:31 EET 05:45 +04
Mon, 19 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:45 EET 05:36 +04
Sun, 18 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:15 EET 06:10 +04 ( B38M) 00:50 EET 05:56 +04
Sat, 17 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:23 EET 05:38 +04
Fri, 16 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:51 EET 05:45 +04
Thu, 15 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:42 EET 06:19 +04
Wed, 14 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:03 EET 02:44 +04
Tue, 13 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04
Mon, 12 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 01:09 EET 03:10 +04
Sun, 11 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:15 EET 06:10 +04 00:03 EET 02:42 +04
Sat, 10 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:26 EET 02:27 +04
Fri, 09 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:44 EET 02:46 +04
Thu, 08 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:45 EET 02:50 +04
Wed, 07 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:14 EET 02:31 +04
Tue, 06 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 03:26 EET 06:01 +04
Sun, 04 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:15 EET 06:10 +04 23:47 EET 06:08 +04
Sat, 03 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:22 EET 05:46 +04
Fri, 02 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 ( B38M) 00:41 EET 06:30 +04
Thu, 01 Feb FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:40 EET 06:05 +04
Wed, 31 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 (Boeing B738) 23:26 EET 01:30 +04
Tue, 30 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:10 EET 05:30 +04
Mon, 29 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:11 EET 05:20 +04
Sun, 28 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:15 EET 06:10 +04 02:56 EET 05:29 +04
Sat, 27 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 ( B38M) 00:40 EET 05:49 +04
Fri, 26 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:00 EET 05:29 +04
Thu, 25 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:27 EET 05:54 +04
Wed, 24 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:54 EET 06:18 +04
Tue, 23 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 01:04 EET 06:39 +04
Mon, 22 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 02:47 EET 05:00 +04
Sun, 21 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:15 EET 06:10 +04 01:42 EET 06:36 +04
Fri, 19 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:38 EET 05:45 +04
Thu, 18 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:23 EET 05:42 +04
Wed, 17 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:33 EET 05:32 +04
Tue, 16 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:37 EET 05:58 +04
Mon, 15 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04
Sun, 14 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:15 EET 06:10 +04 ( B38M) 23:21 EET 05:47 +04
Sat, 13 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:29 EET 05:52 +04
Fri, 12 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 01:41 EET 06:27 +04
Thu, 11 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:13 EET 06:32 +04
Wed, 10 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:38 EET 05:39 +04
Tue, 09 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:55 EET 05:44 +04
Mon, 08 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 00:43 EET 05:37 +04
Sun, 07 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:15 EET 06:10 +04 (Boeing B738) 01:24 EET 06:19 +04
Sat, 06 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 01:44 EET 06:23 +04
Fri, 05 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 ( B38M) 01:23 EET 06:24 +04
Thu, 04 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 03:27 EET 05:55 +04
Wed, 03 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 ( B38M) 23:46 EET 01:51 +04
Tue, 02 Jan FZ1796 Henri Coanda () Dubai Intl () 23:05 EET 06:00 +04 23:28 EET 05:33 +04

Disclaimer for FZ1796 Flight Radar Data

Flight FZ1796 from Henri Coanda to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FZ1796 data.