logo


      
FR58 Flight Status ( Barcelona to Naples )

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR58 Flight Schedule)

Barcelona ()

flag Barcelona, Spain

08:15 CEST

Mon 22-Jul-2024

 LATE 16 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR58 Flight Schedule)

Capodichino ()

flag Naples, Italy

10:15 CEST

Mon 22-Jul-2024

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker FR 58

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR58 from Barcelona to Naples is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Barcelona is 08:15 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Capodichino is 10:15 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.
 

EI-DCZ

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Naples to Barcelona

Flight Departure Arrival

08:05
Capodichino
()
Barcelona
()

12:05
Capodichino
()
Barcelona
()

13:00
Capodichino
()
Barcelona
()

19:15
Capodichino
()
Barcelona
()

22:40
Capodichino
()
Barcelona
()

23:25
Capodichino
()
Barcelona
()

History Flight Information for FR58 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 23 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:25 CEST 15:25 CEST
Mon, 22 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 08:15 CEST 10:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:47 CEST 10:13 CEST
Sun, 21 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 06:30 CEST 08:30 CEST
Sat, 20 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST 14:39 CEST 16:17 CEST
Thu, 18 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 09:45 CEST 11:45 CEST (Boeing B738) 10:24 CEST 11:44 CEST
Wed, 17 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 10:30 CEST 12:30 CEST 11:06 CEST 12:28 CEST
Tue, 16 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:25 CEST 15:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:14 CEST 15:36 CEST
Mon, 15 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 08:15 CEST 10:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:47 CEST 10:12 CEST
Sun, 14 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 06:30 CEST 08:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:43 CEST 07:59 CEST
Sat, 13 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST 15:27 CEST 16:40 CEST
Thu, 11 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 09:45 CEST 11:45 CEST (Boeing B738) 10:30 CEST 11:46 CEST
Wed, 10 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 10:30 CEST 12:30 CEST 11:26 CEST 12:45 CEST
Tue, 09 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:25 CEST 15:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:27 CEST 15:43 CEST
Mon, 08 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 08:15 CEST 10:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:41 CEST 09:58 CEST
Sun, 07 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 06:30 CEST 08:30 CEST 06:38 CEST 09:01 CEST
Sat, 06 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST 15:20 CEST 16:33 CEST
Thu, 04 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 09:45 CEST 11:45 CEST (Boeing B738) 10:07 CEST 11:34 CEST
Wed, 03 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 10:30 CEST 12:30 CEST 11:08 CEST 12:29 CEST
Tue, 02 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:25 CEST 15:25 CEST 15:31 CEST 16:49 CEST
Mon, 01 Jul FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 08:15 CEST 10:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 09:00 CEST 10:16 CEST
Sun, 30 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 06:30 CEST 08:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:45 CEST 08:02 CEST
Sat, 29 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST
Thu, 27 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 09:45 CEST 11:45 CEST (Boeing B738) 10:21 CEST 11:30 CEST
Wed, 26 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 10:30 CEST 12:30 CEST 10:49 CEST 11:58 CEST
Tue, 25 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:25 CEST 15:25 CEST 14:59 CEST 16:12 CEST
Mon, 24 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 08:15 CEST 10:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:41 CEST 10:07 CEST
Sun, 23 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 06:30 CEST 08:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:45 CEST 08:00 CEST
Sat, 22 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST 14:32 CEST 15:47 CEST
Thu, 20 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 09:45 CEST 11:45 CEST (Boeing B738) 10:26 CEST 11:46 CEST
Wed, 19 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 10:30 CEST 12:30 CEST 10:56 CEST 12:10 CEST
Tue, 18 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:25 CEST 15:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:32 CEST 15:53 CEST
Mon, 17 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 08:15 CEST 10:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:44 CEST 10:11 CEST
Sun, 16 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 06:30 CEST 08:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:52 CEST 08:11 CEST
Sat, 15 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST 14:47 CEST 16:01 CEST
Thu, 13 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 09:45 CEST 11:45 CEST (Boeing B738) 10:26 CEST 11:43 CEST
Wed, 12 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 10:30 CEST 12:30 CEST 11:07 CEST 12:21 CEST
Tue, 11 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:25 CEST 15:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:25 CEST 15:39 CEST
Mon, 10 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 08:15 CEST 10:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:55 CEST 10:11 CEST
Sun, 09 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 06:30 CEST 08:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:38 CEST 07:52 CEST
Sat, 08 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST 15:07 CEST 16:24 CEST
Thu, 06 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 09:45 CEST 11:45 CEST (Boeing B738) 10:24 CEST 11:50 CEST
Wed, 05 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 10:30 CEST 12:30 CEST 10:53 CEST 12:15 CEST
Tue, 04 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:25 CEST 15:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:10 CEST 15:27 CEST
Mon, 03 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 08:15 CEST 10:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:37 CEST 09:56 CEST
Sun, 02 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 06:30 CEST 08:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:39 CEST 07:56 CEST
Sat, 01 Jun FR58 Barcelona () Capodichino () 13:55 CEST 15:55 CEST 14:42 CEST 15:58 CEST

Disclaimer for FR58 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR58 from Barcelona to Capodichino data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR58 data.