logo       

FR5798 (Thessaloniki to Hahn) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1510 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR5798 Flight Schedule)

Makedonia ()

flag Thessaloniki, Greece

22:25 EET

Tue 24-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR5798 Flight Schedule)

Frankfurt Hahn ()

flag Hahn, Germany

00:10 CET

Wed 25-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FR 5798

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR5798 from Thessaloniki to Hahn is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Makedonia is 22:25 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Frankfurt Hahn is 00:10 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Hahn to Thessaloniki

Flight Departure Arrival

21:35
Frankfurt Hahn
()
Makedonia
()

History Flight Information for FR5798 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 Mar FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:25 EET 00:10 CET
Sat, 21 Mar FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET 18:29 EET 19:05 CET
Tue, 17 Mar FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET 00:09 EET 00:41 CET
Sat, 14 Mar FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET 18:15 EET 18:53 CET
Tue, 10 Mar FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET (Boeing B738) 00:07 EET 00:59 CET
Sat, 07 Mar FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:09 EET 18:41 CET
Tue, 03 Mar FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET (Boeing B738) 00:10 EET 00:39 CET
Sat, 29 Feb FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:14 EET 22:41 CET
Tue, 25 Feb FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET (Boeing B738) 00:17 EET 00:56 CET
Sat, 22 Feb FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:11 EET 22:33 CET
Tue, 18 Feb FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET (Boeing B738) 00:08 EET 00:48 CET
Sat, 15 Feb FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:20 EET 22:22 CET
Tue, 11 Feb FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET
Sat, 08 Feb FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:13 EET 18:49 CET
Tue, 04 Feb FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET (Boeing B738) 00:19 EET 01:00 CET
Sat, 01 Feb FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 17:40 EET 22:31 CET
Tue, 28 Jan FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET
Sat, 25 Jan FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET 18:55 EET 19:18 CET
Tue, 21 Jan FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET ( B738) 00:17 EET 00:50 CET
Sat, 18 Jan FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:20 EET 22:35 CET
Tue, 14 Jan FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET (Boeing B738) 00:09 EET 00:46 CET
Sat, 11 Jan FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:24 EET 18:58 CET
Tue, 07 Jan FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET (Boeing B738) 00:16 EET 00:53 CET
Sat, 04 Jan FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:12 EET 18:58 CET
Sat, 28 Dec FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 19:08 EET 19:45 CET
Sat, 21 Dec FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:18 EET 19:16 CET
Tue, 17 Dec FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET (Boeing B738) 00:18 EET 00:51 CET
Sat, 14 Dec FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:34 EET 19:24 CET
Tue, 10 Dec FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET (Boeing B738) 00:22 EET 00:57 CET
Sat, 07 Dec FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 16:30 EET 17:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:20 EET 22:24 CET
Tue, 03 Dec FR5798 Makedonia () Frankfurt Hahn () 22:35 EET 00:00 CET ( B738) 00:23 EET 00:54 CET

Disclaimer for FR5798 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR5798 from Makedonia to Frankfurt Hahn data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR5798 data.