logo


      
FR4208 Flight Status ( London to Malta )

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR4208 Flight Schedule)

Stansted ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:40 GMT

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 LATE 27 min
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR4208 Flight Schedule)

Luqa ()

flag Malta, Malta

12:55 CET

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker FR 4208

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR4208 from London to Malta is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Stansted is 08:40 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Luqa is 12:55 CET. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 15 minutes.
 

 

2.3 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Malta to London

Flight Departure Arrival

10:25
Luqa
()
Heathrow
()

10:55
Luqa
()
Gatwick
()

12:39
Luqa
()
Luton
()

13:20
Luqa
()
Luton
()

14:40
Luqa
()
Gatwick
()

14:45
Luqa
()
Gatwick
()

17:15
Luqa
()
Stansted
()

19:25
Luqa
()
Heathrow
()

21:50
Luqa
()
Stansted
()

22:00
Luqa
()
Gatwick
()

22:00
Luqa
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for FR4208 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 21 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:22 GMT 12:24 CET
Mon, 19 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 06:20 GMT 10:35 CET 06:33 GMT 09:46 CET
Sun, 18 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 16:25 GMT 20:40 CET 16:32 GMT 19:50 CET
Sat, 17 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:20 GMT 12:37 CET
Thu, 15 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 17:40 GMT 21:55 CET 18:06 GMT 21:21 CET
Wed, 14 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:06 GMT 12:12 CET
Mon, 12 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 06:20 GMT 10:35 CET 06:30 GMT 09:43 CET
Sun, 11 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 16:25 GMT 20:40 CET 16:34 GMT 19:48 CET
Sat, 10 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:06 GMT 12:44 CET
Thu, 08 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 17:40 GMT 21:55 CET 18:43 GMT 21:55 CET
Wed, 07 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 08:50 GMT 12:05 CET
Mon, 05 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 06:20 GMT 10:35 CET
Sun, 04 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 16:25 GMT 20:40 CET 16:43 GMT 19:54 CET
Sat, 03 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 08:49 GMT 12:08 CET
Thu, 01 Feb FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 17:40 GMT 21:55 CET 18:31 GMT 21:45 CET
Wed, 31 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 08:55 GMT 11:55 CET
Mon, 29 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 06:20 GMT 10:35 CET 06:26 GMT 09:42 CET
Sat, 27 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:09 GMT 12:11 CET
Thu, 25 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 17:40 GMT 21:55 CET (Boeing B738) 18:13 GMT 21:38 CET
Wed, 24 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:06 GMT 12:15 CET
Mon, 22 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 06:20 GMT 10:35 CET (Boeing B738) 06:30 GMT 09:45 CET
Sun, 21 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 16:25 GMT 20:40 CET 16:30 GMT 19:43 CET
Sat, 20 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:27 GMT 12:37 CET
Thu, 18 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 17:40 GMT 21:55 CET 18:28 GMT 21:42 CET
Wed, 17 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:03 GMT 12:30 CET
Mon, 15 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 06:20 GMT 10:35 CET 06:31 GMT 09:38 CET
Sun, 14 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 16:25 GMT 20:40 CET (Boeing B738) 16:31 GMT 19:46 CET
Sat, 13 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:44 GMT 12:56 CET
Thu, 11 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 17:40 GMT 21:55 CET 17:51 GMT 21:18 CET
Wed, 10 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 08:48 GMT 12:11 CET
Mon, 08 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 06:20 GMT 10:35 CET (Boeing B738) 06:32 GMT 09:56 CET
Sun, 07 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 16:25 GMT 20:40 CET (Boeing B738) 16:44 GMT 20:03 CET
Sat, 06 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:04 GMT 12:29 CET
Fri, 05 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 10:00 GMT 14:10 CET 10:21 GMT 13:45 CET
Thu, 04 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 17:40 GMT 21:55 CET 18:22 GMT 21:41 CET
Wed, 03 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 08:40 GMT 12:55 CET 09:42 GMT 12:25 CET
Mon, 01 Jan FR4208 Stansted () Luqa () 06:20 GMT 10:35 CET (Boeing B738) 06:29 GMT 09:46 CET

Disclaimer for FR4208 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR4208 from Stansted to Luqa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR4208 data.