logo


      
FR377 Flight Status ( Catania to Venice )

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 30 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR377 Flight Schedule)

Catania Fontanarossa ()

flag Catania, Italy

09:00 CET

Mon 04-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR377 Flight Schedule)

Venezia Tessera ()

flag Venice, Italy

10:50 CET

Mon 04-Mar-2024

 EARLY 18 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker FR 377

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR377 from Catania to Venice is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Catania Fontanarossa is 09:00 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Venezia Tessera is 10:50 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.
 

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Venice to Catania

Flight Departure Arrival

00:15
Venezia Tessera
()
Catania Fontanarossa
()

14:55
Venezia Tessera
()
Catania Fontanarossa
()

19:10
Venezia Tessera
()
Catania Fontanarossa
()

History Flight Information for FR377 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 05 Mar FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 08:05 CET 09:55 CET
Mon, 04 Mar FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:29 CET 10:31 CET
Sun, 03 Mar FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 11:57 CET 12:58 CET
Sat, 02 Mar FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 12:28 CET 13:28 CET
Fri, 01 Mar FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 10:50 CET 12:40 CET
Thu, 29 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:23 CET 10:24 CET
Wed, 28 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 06:00 CET 07:50 CET 06:17 CET 07:08 CET
Tue, 27 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 08:05 CET 09:55 CET 08:34 CET 09:37 CET
Mon, 26 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:42 CET 10:50 CET
Sun, 25 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 13:57 CET 15:03 CET
Sat, 24 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 12:18 CET 13:10 CET
Fri, 23 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 10:50 CET 12:40 CET
Thu, 22 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:37 CET 10:40 CET
Wed, 21 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 06:00 CET 07:50 CET 06:29 CET 07:31 CET
Tue, 20 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 08:05 CET 09:55 CET
Mon, 19 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:21 CET 10:33 CET
Sun, 18 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 11:53 CET 12:58 CET
Sat, 17 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 13:13 CET 14:14 CET
Fri, 16 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 10:50 CET 12:40 CET 11:38 CET 12:47 CET
Thu, 15 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:32 CET 10:47 CET
Wed, 14 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 06:00 CET 07:50 CET 06:16 CET 07:26 CET
Tue, 13 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 08:05 CET 09:55 CET 08:36 CET 09:09 CET
Mon, 12 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:32 CET 10:38 CET
Sun, 11 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 11:54 CET 12:58 CET
Sat, 10 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 12:22 CET 13:17 CET
Fri, 09 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 10:50 CET 12:40 CET 11:07 CET 12:16 CET
Thu, 08 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:19 CET 12:27 CET
Wed, 07 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 06:00 CET 07:50 CET 06:23 CET 07:26 CET
Tue, 06 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 08:05 CET 09:55 CET 08:51 CET 10:02 CET
Mon, 05 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:38 CET 10:44 CET
Sun, 04 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 12:16 CET 13:17 CET
Sat, 03 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 11:25 CET 13:15 CET 12:06 CET 13:15 CET
Fri, 02 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 10:50 CET 12:40 CET 11:08 CET 12:24 CET
Thu, 01 Feb FR377 Catania Fontanarossa () Venezia Tessera () 09:00 CET 10:50 CET 09:39 CET 10:41 CET

Disclaimer for FR377 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR377 from Catania Fontanarossa to Venezia Tessera data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR377 data.