logo       

FR2334 (Malaga to Amsterdam) Flight Status

ARRIVED 32 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR2334 Flight Schedule)

Malaga ()

flag Malaga, Spain

15:55 CEST

Wed 23-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR2334 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

18:55 CEST

Wed 23-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FR 2334

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR2334 from Malaga to Amsterdam is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Malaga is 15:55 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 18:55 CEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.
 

EI-EMH

Boeing (B738)

4.9 out of 5 stars / 4 votes

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Malaga

Flight Departure Arrival

09:50
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

10:40
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

10:45
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

10:50
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

12:05
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

15:55
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

18:00
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

19:05
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

19:30
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

19:30
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

20:05
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

22:20
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

History Flight Information for FR2334 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 25 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 21:20 CEST
Wed, 23 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 15:55 CEST 18:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 16:04 CEST 18:31 CEST
Sun, 20 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 14:30 CEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:46 CEST 17:05 CEST
Fri, 18 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 21:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:36 CEST 22:34 CEST
Wed, 16 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 15:55 CEST 18:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 16:08 CEST 18:31 CEST
Sun, 13 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 14:40 CEST 17:20 CEST 14:39 CEST 15:46 CEST
Fri, 11 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:30 CEST 21:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:30 CEST 21:09 CEST
Wed, 09 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:05 CEST 18:45 CEST (Boeing B738) 16:08 CEST 18:46 CEST
Sun, 06 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 14:30 CEST 17:30 CEST 14:58 CEST 15:35 CEST
Fri, 04 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:20 CEST 21:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:39 CEST 20:52 CEST
Wed, 02 Jun FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 15:55 CEST 18:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 16:07 CEST 18:31 CEST
Fri, 28 May FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:25 CEST 20:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:50 CEST 20:00 CEST
Fri, 21 May FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:25 CEST 20:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:36 CEST 20:03 CEST
Fri, 14 May FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:25 CEST 20:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:37 CEST 20:10 CEST
Fri, 07 May FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:25 CEST 20:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:51 CEST 20:13 CEST

Disclaimer for FR2334 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR2334 from Malaga to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR2334 data.