FR2334 (Malaga to Amsterdam) Flight Status

ARRIVED 11 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FR2334 Flight Schedule)

Malaga ()

flag Malaga, Spain

10:40 CET

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 LATE 1 hour 49 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FR2334 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

13:50 CET

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 LATE 6 hour 0 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FR 2334

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FR2334 from Malaga to Amsterdam is operated by Ryanair. Scheduled time of departure from Malaga is 10:40 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Schiphol is 13:50 CET. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 10 minutes.
 

EI-DCR

Boeing (B738)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Amsterdam to Malaga

Flight Departure Arrival

09:50
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

12:25
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

13:20
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

15:35
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

17:05
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

17:55
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

19:30
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

20:05
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

22:55
Schiphol
()
Malaga
()

History Flight Information for FR2334 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 27 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 10:40 CET 13:50 CET (Boeing B738) 12:44 CET 15:44 CET
Sat, 26 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:10 CET 20:20 CET 17:24 CET 20:04 CET
Fri, 25 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 15:10 CET 18:20 CET (Boeing B738) 15:26 CET 18:14 CET
Thu, 24 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:20 CET 20:30 CET (Boeing B738) 17:32 CET 19:54 CET
Wed, 23 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 14:10 CET 17:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:36 CET 16:45 CET
Tue, 22 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 13:30 CET 16:40 CET (Boeing B738) 13:56 CET 16:43 CET
Mon, 21 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:25 CET 19:35 CET (Boeing B738) 16:35 CET 19:12 CET
Sun, 20 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 10:40 CET 13:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:02 CET 13:54 CET
Sat, 19 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:10 CET 20:20 CET 18:07 CET 20:32 CET
Fri, 18 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 15:10 CET 18:20 CET (Boeing B738) 15:18 CET 17:43 CET
Thu, 17 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:20 CET 20:30 CET
Wed, 16 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 14:10 CET 17:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:32 CET 17:07 CET
Tue, 15 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 13:30 CET 16:40 CET (Boeing B738) 14:03 CET 16:07 CET
Mon, 14 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:25 CET 19:35 CET 16:41 CET 19:21 CET
Sun, 13 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 10:40 CET 13:50 CET (Boeing B738) 11:01 CET 13:35 CET
Sat, 12 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:10 CET 20:20 CET (Boeing B738) 17:56 CET 20:02 CET
Fri, 11 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 15:10 CET 18:20 CET (Boeing B738) 15:19 CET 17:46 CET
Thu, 10 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:20 CET 20:30 CET (Boeing B738) 17:40 CET 20:22 CET
Wed, 09 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 14:10 CET 17:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:44 CET 17:09 CET
Tue, 08 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 13:30 CET 16:40 CET 14:01 CET 20:35 CET
Mon, 07 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:25 CET 19:35 CET 17:03 CET 19:11 CET
Sun, 06 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 10:40 CET 13:50 CET (Boeing B738) 10:56 CET 13:14 CET
Sat, 05 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:10 CET 20:20 CET 18:26 CET 20:56 CET
Fri, 04 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 15:10 CET 18:20 CET (Boeing B738) 15:24 CET 18:13 CET
Thu, 03 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 17:20 CET 20:30 CET
Wed, 02 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 14:10 CET 17:20 CET 14:34 CET 20:42 CET
Tue, 01 Nov FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 13:30 CET 16:40 CET (Boeing B738) 14:29 CET 16:33 CET
Mon, 31 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:25 CET 19:35 CET (Boeing B738) 19:51 CET 22:50 CET
Sun, 30 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 11:40 CET 14:50 CET
Fri, 28 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:25 CEST 21:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:02 CEST 20:10 CEST
Wed, 26 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:00 CEST 18:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:25 CEST 17:42 CEST
Tue, 25 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:25 CEST 21:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:46 CEST 20:06 CEST
Mon, 24 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:00 CEST 18:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:31 CEST 17:33 CEST
Fri, 21 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:25 CEST 21:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:03 CEST 20:27 CEST
Wed, 19 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:00 CEST 18:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:01 CEST 17:39 CEST
Tue, 18 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:25 CEST 21:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 19:21 CEST 21:37 CEST
Fri, 14 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:25 CEST 21:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 18:01 CEST 20:31 CEST
Mon, 10 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:00 CEST 18:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:24 CEST 21:25 CEST
Sat, 08 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:05 CEST 19:00 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:04 CEST 17:37 CEST
Fri, 07 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:25 CEST 21:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:47 CEST 20:17 CEST
Wed, 05 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:00 CEST 18:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:20 CEST 17:49 CEST
Tue, 04 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 18:25 CEST 21:20 CEST (Boeing B738) 17:41 CEST 20:28 CEST
Mon, 03 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:00 CEST 18:55 CEST 15:25 CEST 18:06 CEST
Sat, 01 Oct FR2334 Malaga () Schiphol () 16:05 CEST 19:00 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:26 CEST 18:09 CEST

Disclaimer for FR2334 Flight Radar Data

Flight FR2334 from Malaga to Schiphol data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FR2334 data.