logo


      
EY58 Flight Status ( Brussels to Abu Dhabi )

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 3 HOUR 58 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EY58 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

10:50 CEST

Thu 25-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EY58 Flight Schedule)

Abu Dhabi Intl ()

flag Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

19:15 +04

Thu 25-Apr-2024

 EARLY 20 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker EY 58

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EY58 from Brussels to Abu Dhabi is operated by Etihad Crystal Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 10:50 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Abu Dhabi Intl is 19:15 +04. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 25 minutes.

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 24 votes

Flight Finder
from Abu Dhabi to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

07:30
Abu Dhabi Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for EY58 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 26 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04
Thu, 25 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:55 CEST 14:55 +04
Wed, 24 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:56 CEST 19:00 +04
Tue, 23 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:51 CEST 18:53 +04
Mon, 22 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 11:14 CEST 19:28 +04
Sun, 21 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 11:01 CEST 16:55 +04
Sat, 20 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:52 CEST 16:44 +04
Fri, 19 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 (Airbus A321) 10:59 CEST 16:55 +04
Thu, 18 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:54 CEST 16:29 +04
Wed, 17 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:54 CEST 16:18 +04
Tue, 16 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:52 CEST 16:07 +04
Mon, 15 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 11:04 CEST 19:08 +04
Sun, 14 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 11:25 CEST 19:32 +04
Sat, 13 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:54 CEST 19:09 +04
Fri, 12 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:52 CEST 19:06 +04
Thu, 11 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:47 CEST 19:14 +04
Wed, 10 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:51 CEST 18:55 +04
Tue, 09 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:55 CEST 19:17 +04
Mon, 08 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:44 CEST 19:06 +04
Sun, 07 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:36 CEST 18:52 +04
Sat, 06 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:44 CEST 18:51 +04
Fri, 05 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:51 CEST 18:50 +04
Thu, 04 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:49 CEST 18:54 +04
Wed, 03 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:52 CEST 18:53 +04
Tue, 02 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:48 CEST 19:01 +04
Mon, 01 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 10:50 CEST 19:15 +04
Mon, 01 Apr EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:50 CEST 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:33 CEST 19:25 +04
Sun, 31 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:50 CEST 19:15 +04 10:48 CEST 19:00 +04
Sat, 30 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:59 CET 19:19 +04
Fri, 29 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 10:10 CET 18:53 +04
Thu, 28 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:58 CET 19:21 +04
Wed, 27 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:55 CET 19:14 +04
Tue, 26 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 10:56 CET 19:24 +04
Mon, 25 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 10:55 CET 19:04 +04
Sun, 24 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 11:10 CET 19:32 +04
Sat, 23 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 ( B789) 11:18 CET 19:25 +04
Fri, 22 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 11:38 CET 19:58 +04
Thu, 21 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 10:56 CET 19:23 +04
Wed, 20 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:58 CET 19:06 +04
Tue, 19 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 10:50 CET 18:49 +04
Mon, 18 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 ( B789) 11:00 CET 19:09 +04
Sun, 17 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:45 CET 18:38 +04
Sat, 16 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 11:07 CET 19:08 +04
Fri, 15 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 11:12 CET 19:08 +04
Thu, 14 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 10:55 CET 18:56 +04
Wed, 13 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 11:00 CET 19:16 +04
Tue, 12 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:49 CET 18:53 +04
Mon, 11 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 10:55 CET 18:56 +04
Sun, 10 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 11:00 CET 16:25 +04
Sat, 09 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Boeing B789) 11:01 CET 16:33 +04
Fri, 08 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 (Airbus A321) 11:08 CET 16:57 +04
Thu, 07 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 11:09 CET 19:23 +04
Wed, 06 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 11:08 CET 19:23 +04
Tue, 05 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 10:56 CET 19:00 +04
Mon, 04 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 11:01 CET 19:06 +04
Sun, 03 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 10:57 CET 18:58 +04
Sat, 02 Mar EY58 Brussels Natl () Abu Dhabi Intl () 09:55 CET 19:15 +04 10:49 CET 18:57 +04

Disclaimer for EY58 Flight Radar Data

Flight EY58 from Brussels Natl to Abu Dhabi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EY58 data.