EK235 (Dubai to Chicago) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 6 HOUR 35 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK235 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

10:05 +04

Tue 24-May-2022

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK235 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

15:35 CDT

Tue 24-May-2022

 EARLY 1 hour 23 min
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 235

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK235 from Dubai to Chicago is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 10:05 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 15:35 CDT. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 30 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 44 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

11:49
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Dubai Al Maktoum
()

19:00
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK235 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 25 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT
Tue, 24 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:20 +04 07:35 CDT
Mon, 23 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:16 +04 15:13 CDT
Sun, 22 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 19:47 +04 15:37 CDT
Sat, 21 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:25 +04 15:38 CDT
Fri, 20 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:20 +04 15:47 CDT
Thu, 19 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT ( B77W) 10:17 +04 15:32 CDT
Wed, 18 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:31 +04 15:52 CDT
Tue, 17 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:25 +04 15:48 CDT
Mon, 16 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:32 +04 15:45 CDT
Sun, 15 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:34 +04 15:55 CDT
Sat, 14 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:21 +04 15:40 CDT
Fri, 13 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:17 +04 15:32 CDT
Thu, 12 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:16 +04 15:15 CDT
Wed, 11 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:18 +04 15:16 CDT
Tue, 10 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:14 +04 15:23 CDT
Mon, 09 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:09 +04 15:21 CDT
Sun, 08 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:34 +04 15:38 CDT
Sat, 07 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:23 +04 15:22 CDT
Fri, 06 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:39 +04 15:47 CDT
Thu, 05 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:15 +04 15:33 CDT
Wed, 04 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:14 +04 15:08 CDT
Tue, 03 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT ( B77W) 10:31 +04 15:52 CDT
Mon, 02 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:20 +04 15:29 CDT
Sun, 01 May EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:33 +04 15:25 CDT
Sat, 30 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:29 +04 15:28 CDT
Fri, 29 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:39 +04 15:50 CDT
Thu, 28 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:16 +04 15:18 CDT
Wed, 27 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:37 +04 15:19 CDT
Tue, 26 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:12 +04 15:19 CDT
Mon, 25 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:08 +04 15:08 CDT
Sun, 24 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:37 +04 15:51 CDT
Sat, 23 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:22 +04 15:14 CDT
Fri, 22 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:20 +04 15:33 CDT
Thu, 21 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:33 +04 15:46 CDT
Wed, 20 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:11 +04 15:30 CDT
Tue, 19 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT ( B77W) 10:10 +04 15:34 CDT
Mon, 18 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:12 +04 15:51 CDT
Sun, 17 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:20 +04 15:17 CDT
Sat, 16 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT ( B77W) 10:21 +04 15:21 CDT
Fri, 15 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:33 +04 15:47 CDT
Thu, 14 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:24 +04 15:49 CDT
Wed, 13 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:38 +04 16:06 CDT
Tue, 12 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:26 +04 15:36 CDT
Mon, 11 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:16 +04 15:34 CDT
Sun, 10 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 18:50 +04 15:13 CDT
Sat, 09 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT
Fri, 08 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT ( B77W) 10:17 +04 15:33 CDT
Thu, 07 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:21 +04 15:20 CDT
Wed, 06 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:36 +04 15:44 CDT
Tue, 05 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:09 +04 15:12 CDT
Mon, 04 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:31 +04 15:19 CDT
Sun, 03 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT ( B77W) 11:03 +04 15:56 CDT
Sat, 02 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:36 +04 15:58 CDT
Fri, 01 Apr EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:05 +04 15:35 CDT 12:03 +04 17:18 CDT

Disclaimer for EK235 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK235 from Dubai Intl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK235 data.