EK235 (Dubai to Chicago) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EK235 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

09:45 +04

Sat 26-Nov-2022

 LATE 23 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EK235 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

14:55 CST

Sat 26-Nov-2022

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EK 235

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EK235 from Dubai to Chicago is operated by Emirates SkyCargo. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 09:45 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 14:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 10 minutes.

A6-EQC

Boeing (B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 54 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

19:10
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for EK235 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 27 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST
Sat, 26 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:23 +04 13:38 CST
Fri, 25 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:32 +04 14:25 CST
Thu, 24 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST ( B77W) 10:09 +04 14:04 CST
Wed, 23 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:16 +04 14:07 CST
Tue, 22 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:25 +04 14:28 CST
Mon, 21 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:49 +04 14:58 CST
Sun, 20 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST ( B77W) 10:10 +04 13:56 CST
Sat, 19 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:17 +04 14:40 CST
Fri, 18 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:21 +04 14:26 CST
Thu, 17 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:16 +04 14:39 CST
Wed, 16 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:00 +04 14:01 CST
Tue, 15 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 09:55 +04 14:02 CST
Mon, 14 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST ( B77W) 10:50 +04 14:37 CST
Sun, 13 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:22 +04 14:02 CST
Sat, 12 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST ( B77W) 10:20 +04 14:38 CST
Fri, 11 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:01 +04 14:40 CST
Thu, 10 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:04 +04 14:27 CST
Wed, 09 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:27 +04 14:50 CST
Tue, 08 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 14:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:22 +04 14:43 CST
Mon, 07 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 15:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:30 +04 14:54 CST
Sun, 06 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 15:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 10:10 +04 14:56 CST
Sat, 05 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:15 +04 15:04 CDT
Fri, 04 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:42 +04 15:25 CDT
Thu, 03 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:19 +04 14:47 CDT
Wed, 02 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:32 +04 14:47 CDT
Tue, 01 Nov EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:20 +04 14:38 CDT
Mon, 31 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 15:45 CDT ( B77W) 14:03 +04 14:33 CDT
Sun, 30 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:45 +04 15:45 CDT
Sat, 29 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:31 +04 14:47 CDT
Fri, 28 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:31 +04 14:46 CDT
Thu, 27 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:19 +04 14:53 CDT
Wed, 26 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 14:25 +04 14:37 CDT
Tue, 25 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:23 +04 14:45 CDT
Mon, 24 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:13 +04 14:37 CDT
Sun, 23 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:15 +04 14:34 CDT
Sat, 22 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 11:05 +04 15:24 CDT
Fri, 21 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:11 +04 14:40 CDT
Thu, 20 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT ( B77W) 10:14 +04 14:40 CDT
Wed, 19 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:20 +04 14:46 CDT
Tue, 18 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT ( B77W) 10:19 +04 14:31 CDT
Mon, 17 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:24 +04 14:29 CDT
Sun, 16 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:20 +04 14:51 CDT
Sat, 15 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 11:07 +04 15:11 CDT
Fri, 14 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:19 +04 14:35 CDT
Thu, 13 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:05 +04 14:34 CDT
Wed, 12 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 12:36 +04 14:09 CDT
Tue, 11 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 12:38 +04 14:24 CDT
Mon, 10 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 12:58 +04 14:35 CDT
Sun, 09 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:40 +04 14:50 CDT
Sat, 08 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:32 +04 14:44 CDT
Fri, 07 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 10:09 +04 13:51 CDT
Thu, 06 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 12:50 +04 14:18 CDT
Wed, 05 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT ( B77W) 10:23 +04 14:11 CDT
Tue, 04 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 13:16 +04 14:51 CDT
Mon, 03 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 12:39 +04 13:56 CDT
Sun, 02 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT ( B77W) 12:50 +04 14:02 CDT
Sat, 01 Oct EK235 Dubai Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 09:55 +04 15:45 CDT (Boeing B77W) 12:44 +04 14:03 CDT

Disclaimer for EK235 Flight Radar Data

Flight EK235 from Dubai Intl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EK235 data.