DY742 (Oslo to Trondheim) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DY742 Flight Schedule)

Gardermoen ()

flag Oslo, Norway

08:00 CEST

Wed 22-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DY742 Flight Schedule)

Vaernes ()

flag Trondheim, Norway

08:55 CEST

Wed 22-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DY 742

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DY742 from Oslo to Trondheim is operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle. Scheduled time of departure from Gardermoen is 08:00 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Vaernes is 08:55 CEST. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.
 

LN-NIB

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Trondheim to Oslo

Flight Departure Arrival

07:05
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

07:30
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

07:30
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

08:05
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

08:55
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

09:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

09:55
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

10:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

11:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

12:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

12:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

12:55
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

12:55
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

13:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

14:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

14:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

14:20
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

15:20
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

15:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

15:55
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

16:10
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

16:55
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

17:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

17:55
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

18:35
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

19:05
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

19:20
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

19:50
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

19:55
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

20:00
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

20:35
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

20:40
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

21:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

22:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

22:15
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

23:46
Vaernes
()
Gardermoen
()

History Flight Information for DY742 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 23 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST
Wed, 22 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:18 CEST 09:05 CEST
Tue, 21 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:14 CEST 08:54 CEST
Mon, 20 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:07 CEST 08:43 CEST
Fri, 17 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 07:58 CEST 08:43 CEST
Thu, 16 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:00 CEST 08:45 CEST
Wed, 15 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:09 CEST 08:45 CEST 08:10 CEST 08:45 CEST
Tue, 14 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:05 CEST 08:41 CEST
Mon, 13 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:10 CEST 08:51 CEST
Fri, 10 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:03 CEST 08:40 CEST
Thu, 09 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:11 CEST 08:50 CEST
Wed, 08 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:02 CEST 08:43 CEST
Tue, 07 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:02 CEST 08:43 CEST
Mon, 06 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:02 CEST 08:41 CEST
Fri, 03 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:00 CEST 08:40 CEST
Thu, 02 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:05 CEST 08:46 CEST
Wed, 01 Sep DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:07 CEST 08:48 CEST
Tue, 31 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:01 CEST 08:42 CEST
Mon, 30 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:03 CEST 08:40 CEST
Fri, 27 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:04 CEST 08:40 CEST
Thu, 26 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:08 CEST 08:50 CEST
Wed, 25 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:09 CEST 08:50 CEST
Tue, 24 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:14 CEST 08:54 CEST
Mon, 23 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:05 CEST 08:44 CEST
Fri, 20 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 07:58 CEST 08:36 CEST
Thu, 19 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:04 CEST 08:44 CEST
Wed, 18 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 07:57 CEST 08:36 CEST
Tue, 17 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:02 CEST 08:43 CEST
Mon, 16 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:07 CEST 08:44 CEST
Sat, 14 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:20 CEST 09:15 CEST 08:37 CEST 09:16 CEST
Fri, 13 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:14 CEST 08:51 CEST
Thu, 12 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:05 CEST 08:45 CEST
Wed, 11 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:11 CEST 08:52 CEST
Tue, 10 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:06 CEST 08:43 CEST
Mon, 09 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:07 CEST 08:45 CEST
Sat, 07 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:20 CEST 09:15 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:17 CEST 08:49 CEST
Fri, 06 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:13 CEST 08:45 CEST
Thu, 05 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST 08:04 CEST 08:42 CEST
Wed, 04 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:02 CEST 08:41 CEST
Tue, 03 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:04 CEST 08:42 CEST
Mon, 02 Aug DY742 Gardermoen () Vaernes () 08:00 CEST 08:55 CEST (Boeing B738) 08:00 CEST 08:39 CEST

Disclaimer for DY742 Flight Radar Data

Flight DY742 from Gardermoen to Vaernes data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DY742 data.