logo


      
DL831 Flight Status ( New York to Las Vegas )

ARRIVED 11 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL831 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

16:29 EDT

Mon 20-May-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL831 Flight Schedule)

Mc Carran Intl ()

flag Las Vegas, United States

19:14 PDT

Mon 20-May-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DL 831

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL831 from New York to Las Vegas is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 16:29 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Mc Carran Intl is 19:14 PDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 45 minutes.

 

3.7 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Las Vegas to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

04:54
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

07:00
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

07:04
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

07:54
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:06
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:15
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:57
Mc Carran Intl
()
La Guardia
()

17:40
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:59
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:00
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:55
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:00
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:15
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:23
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:59
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

23:49
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

23:59
Mc Carran Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL831 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT
Mon, 20 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 16:47 EDT 19:00 PDT
Sun, 19 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 17:39 EDT 19:58 PDT
Sat, 18 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 16:38 EDT 18:19 PDT
Fri, 17 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 17:29 EDT 19:13 PDT
Thu, 16 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT
Wed, 15 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 23:10 EDT 22:32 PDT
Tue, 14 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 16:44 EDT 18:31 PDT
Mon, 13 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 17:46 EDT 19:40 PDT
Sun, 12 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 16:43 EDT 18:37 PDT
Sat, 11 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 16:44 EDT 18:36 PDT
Fri, 10 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 17:04 EDT 19:17 PDT
Thu, 09 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 17:24 EDT 19:15 PDT
Wed, 08 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 16:47 EDT 19:06 PDT
Tue, 07 May DL831 John F Kennedy Intl () Mc Carran Intl () 16:29 EDT 19:14 PDT 16:54 EDT 19:23 PDT
Mon, 06 May DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:27 EDT (Boeing B752) 21:54 PDT 06:20 EDT
Sun, 05 May DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:27 EDT (Boeing B752) 21:53 PDT 05:55 EDT
Fri, 03 May DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:27 EDT (Boeing B752) 21:58 PDT 06:08 EDT
Thu, 02 May DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:27 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:27 PDT 06:24 EDT
Wed, 01 May DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:01 PDT 06:08 EDT
Tue, 30 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:23 PDT 06:30 EDT
Mon, 29 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:09 PDT 05:52 EDT
Sun, 28 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 21:57 PDT 06:09 EDT
Fri, 26 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:16 PDT 06:45 EDT
Thu, 25 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B739) 21:50 PDT 07:20 EDT
Wed, 24 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 21:59 PDT 06:08 EDT
Tue, 23 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:15 PDT 06:13 EDT
Mon, 22 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:00 PDT 06:05 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:06 PDT 06:13 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:14 PDT 06:03 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:33 PDT 06:20 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:37 PDT 06:27 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 21:59 PDT 06:07 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr DL831 San Francisco Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:59 PDT 06:26 EDT (Boeing B752) 22:22 PDT 06:41 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr DL831 Tucson Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 13:10 MST 18:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 13:28 MST 17:56 CDT
Sun, 14 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Tucson Intl () 10:50 CDT 12:15 MST (Airbus A320) 10:52 CDT 11:42 MST
Sat, 13 Apr DL831 Tucson Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 13:10 MST 18:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 13:47 MST 18:16 CDT
Fri, 12 Apr DL831 Tucson Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 13:10 MST 18:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 14:27 MST 18:57 CDT
Fri, 12 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Tucson Intl () 10:50 CDT 12:15 MST (Airbus A320) 12:07 CDT 11:31 MST
Thu, 11 Apr DL831 Tucson Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 13:10 MST 18:23 CDT (Airbus A319) 13:35 MST 18:07 CDT
Thu, 11 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Tucson Intl () 10:50 CDT 12:15 MST (Airbus A319) 10:51 CDT 11:34 MST
Wed, 10 Apr DL831 Tucson Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 13:10 MST 18:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 13:32 MST 18:11 CDT
Wed, 10 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Tucson Intl () 10:50 CDT 12:15 MST (Airbus A320) 12:19 CDT 11:37 MST
Tue, 09 Apr DL831 Tucson Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 13:10 MST 18:23 CDT (Airbus A320) 13:23 MST 18:15 CDT
Mon, 08 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:35 CDT 12:44 PDT ( A321) 10:21 CDT 11:57 PDT
Sun, 07 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:35 CDT 12:44 PDT ( A321) 10:38 CDT 14:37 PDT
Sat, 06 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:35 CDT 12:44 PDT ( A321) 10:36 CDT 14:35 PDT
Fri, 05 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:35 CDT 12:44 PDT 10:31 CDT 12:21 PDT
Thu, 04 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:35 CDT 12:44 PDT 10:37 CDT 14:32 PDT
Wed, 03 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:35 CDT 12:44 PDT 10:33 CDT 12:07 PDT
Tue, 02 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:35 CDT 12:44 PDT ( A321) 10:21 CDT 11:52 PDT
Mon, 01 Apr DL831 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:35 CDT 12:44 PDT (Airbus A321) 10:26 CDT 14:26 PDT

Disclaimer for DL831 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL831 from John F Kennedy Intl to Mc Carran Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL831 data.