logo       

DL715 (Atlanta to Oranjestad) Flight Status

ARRIVED 24 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL715 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

08:34 EST

Sat 16-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL715 Flight Schedule)

Reina Beatrix Intl ()

flag Oranjestad, Aruba

13:00 AST

Sat 16-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
AST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 715

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL715 from Atlanta to Oranjestad is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 08:34 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Reina Beatrix Intl is 13:00 AST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 26 minutes.

N383DN

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Oranjestad to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

17:07
Reina Beatrix Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:39
Reina Beatrix Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL715 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 16 Nov DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Reina Beatrix Intl () 08:34 EST 13:00 AST (Boeing B738) 08:51 EST 12:57 AST
Sat, 09 Nov DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Reina Beatrix Intl () 08:34 EST 13:00 AST (Boeing B738) 08:57 EST 13:05 AST
Sun, 03 Nov DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Augusta Rgnl At Bush Fld () 21:36 EST 22:13 EST (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 21:42 EST 21:59 EST
Sat, 02 Nov DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Reina Beatrix Intl () 08:28 EDT 12:00 AST (Boeing B738) 07:24 EDT 11:38 AST
Fri, 01 Nov DL715 Wichita Mid Continent () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 14:10 CDT 16:58 EDT
Thu, 31 Oct DL715 Wichita Mid Continent () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 14:10 CDT 16:56 EDT (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 13:28 CDT 15:57 EDT
Wed, 30 Oct DL715 Wichita Mid Continent () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 14:10 CDT 16:58 EDT (McDonnell MD88) 13:57 CDT 16:52 EDT
Tue, 29 Oct DL715 Wichita Mid Continent () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 14:10 CDT 16:58 EDT (McDonnell MD88) 14:41 CDT 16:43 EDT
Mon, 28 Oct DL715 La Guardia () General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () 16:10 EDT 17:13 EDT (Boeing B712) 15:32 EDT 16:06 EDT
Sun, 27 Oct DL715 Pensacola Rgnl () Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () 18:08 CDT 20:10 EDT (Boeing B739) 17:26 CDT 18:55 EDT
Sat, 26 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Reina Beatrix Intl () 08:28 EDT 12:00 AST (Boeing B738) 07:27 EDT 11:34 AST
Fri, 25 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Augusta Rgnl At Bush Fld () 21:36 EDT 22:13 EDT (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 20:53 EDT 21:10 EDT
Thu, 24 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Augusta Rgnl At Bush Fld () 21:36 EDT 22:13 EDT (MCDONNELL DOUGLAS AIRCRAFT CO MD88) 20:40 EDT 20:57 EDT
Wed, 23 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Augusta Rgnl At Bush Fld () 21:36 EDT 22:13 EDT (McDonnell MD88) 20:45 EDT 21:02 EDT
Tue, 22 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Augusta Rgnl At Bush Fld () 21:36 EDT 22:13 EDT (MCDONNELL DOUGLAS AIRCRAFT CO MD88) 20:55 EDT 21:13 EDT
Mon, 21 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Augusta Rgnl At Bush Fld () 21:36 EDT 22:13 EDT (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 20:39 EDT 20:56 EDT
Sun, 20 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Augusta Rgnl At Bush Fld () 21:36 EDT 22:13 EDT (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 20:38 EDT 21:03 EDT
Sat, 19 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Reina Beatrix Intl () 08:28 EDT 12:00 AST (Boeing B738) 07:29 EDT 09:47 AST
Fri, 18 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Augusta Rgnl At Bush Fld () 21:36 EDT 22:13 EDT (McDonnell MD88) 20:47 EDT 21:04 EDT
Thu, 17 Oct DL715 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Augusta Rgnl At Bush Fld () 21:36 EDT 22:13 EDT (McDonnell Douglas MD88) 20:37 EDT 20:56 EDT

Disclaimer for DL715 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL715 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Reina Beatrix Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL715 data.