logo       

DL501 (Miami to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 35 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL501 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

15:25 EDT

Mon 21-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL501 Flight Schedule)

La Guardia ()

flag New York, United States

18:21 EDT

Mon 21-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 501

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL501 from Miami to New York is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Miami Intl is 15:25 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in La Guardia is 18:21 EDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 56 minutes.
 

N337NW

Airbus (A320)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Miami

Flight Departure Arrival

07:57
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

09:13
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

09:13
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

10:00
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

10:05
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

10:44
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

10:49
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

11:01
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

11:10
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

12:35
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

12:55
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

13:02
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

13:20
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

13:47
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

13:49
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

14:31
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

15:43
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

16:00
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

16:25
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

16:27
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

16:43
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

17:37
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

17:42
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

17:53
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

18:07
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

18:27
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

19:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

19:52
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

19:52
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

20:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

21:02
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

21:28
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

21:31
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

21:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

22:22
La Guardia
()
Miami Intl
()

22:48
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

23:04
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

23:29
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL501 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 22 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT
Mon, 21 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:58 EDT 18:20 EDT
Sun, 20 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:27 EDT 17:46 EDT
Sat, 19 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:30 EDT 17:53 EDT
Fri, 18 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Boeing B739) 15:42 EDT 18:09 EDT
Thu, 17 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:25 EDT 17:51 EDT
Wed, 16 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:55 EDT 18:07 EDT
Tue, 15 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:42 EDT 17:59 EDT
Mon, 14 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:35 EDT 17:58 EDT
Sun, 13 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 17:10 EDT 18:20 EDT
Sat, 12 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:49 EDT 18:10 EDT
Fri, 11 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:32 EDT 18:03 EDT
Thu, 10 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 16:27 EDT 19:50 EDT
Wed, 09 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT
Tue, 08 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT
Mon, 07 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:15 EDT 18:31 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:57 EDT 18:19 EDT
Sun, 06 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:23 EDT 17:49 EDT
Sat, 05 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:25 EDT 18:21 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:32 EDT 18:02 EDT
Fri, 04 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:00 EDT 17:58 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:16 EDT 18:05 EDT
Thu, 03 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:53 EDT 18:25 EDT
Wed, 02 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:14 EDT 17:33 EDT
Tue, 01 Jun DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:26 EDT 17:50 EDT
Mon, 31 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 16:22 EDT 17:30 EDT
Sun, 30 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:11 EDT 17:21 EDT
Sat, 29 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:11 EDT 17:22 EDT
Fri, 28 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:10 EDT 17:26 EDT
Thu, 27 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:00 EDT 17:58 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:11 EDT 17:28 EDT
Wed, 26 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:17 EDT 17:35 EDT
Tue, 25 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:09 EDT 17:34 EDT
Mon, 24 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:15 EDT 17:47 EDT
Sun, 23 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:13 EDT 17:36 EDT
Sat, 22 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:11 EDT 17:42 EDT
Fri, 21 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:16 EDT 17:52 EDT
Thu, 20 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:23 EDT 17:52 EDT
Wed, 19 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:12 EDT 17:32 EDT
Tue, 18 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:13 EDT 17:40 EDT
Mon, 17 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:13 EDT 17:37 EDT
Sun, 16 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:18 EDT 17:45 EDT
Sat, 15 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:26 EDT 18:05 EDT
Fri, 14 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:11 EDT 17:25 EDT
Thu, 13 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:15 EDT 17:31 EDT
Wed, 12 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:25 EDT 17:43 EDT
Tue, 11 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT ( B738) 15:18 EDT 17:38 EDT
Mon, 10 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:10 EDT 17:26 EDT
Sun, 09 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:25 EDT 17:48 EDT
Sat, 08 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:08 EDT 17:40 EDT
Fri, 07 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:16 EDT 17:36 EDT
Thu, 06 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:19 EDT 17:35 EDT
Wed, 05 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:16 EDT 17:27 EDT
Tue, 04 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 16:09 EDT 18:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 17:14 EDT 19:37 EDT
Mon, 03 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:51 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:31 EDT 17:50 EDT
Sun, 02 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:51 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:13 EDT 17:39 EDT
Sat, 01 May DL501 Miami Intl () La Guardia () 15:10 EDT 17:51 EDT (Boeing B738) 15:11 EDT 17:41 EDT

Disclaimer for DL501 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL501 from Miami Intl to La Guardia data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL501 data.