DL262 (New York to Paris) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 17 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL262 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

19:40 EST

Sat 04-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL262 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

09:00 CET

Sun 05-Feb-2023

 EARLY 1 hour 2 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 262

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL262 from New York to Paris is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 19:40 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 09:00 CET. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 20 minutes.

 

3.8 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

10:50
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:12
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:00
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:15
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:00
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:25
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:10
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:45
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL262 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 05 Feb DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET
Sat, 04 Feb DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:02 EST 03:46 CET
Fri, 03 Feb DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 21:40 EST 09:58 CET
Thu, 02 Feb DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 19:57 EST 08:19 CET
Wed, 01 Feb DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 00:49 EST 08:18 CET
Tue, 31 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:23 EST 08:37 CET
Mon, 30 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:00 EST 08:09 CET
Sun, 29 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:47 EST 08:59 CET
Sat, 28 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:14 EST 08:36 CET
Fri, 27 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:38 EST 08:55 CET
Thu, 26 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:09 EST 08:30 CET
Wed, 25 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:47 EST 09:20 CET
Tue, 24 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:11 EST 08:49 CET
Mon, 23 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:34 EST 09:07 CET
Sun, 22 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:23 EST 08:52 CET
Sat, 21 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:13 EST 08:47 CET
Fri, 20 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:29 EST 09:00 CET
Thu, 19 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 21:02 EST 09:33 CET
Wed, 18 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:15 EST 08:49 CET
Tue, 17 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 22:37 EST 11:01 CET
Mon, 16 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EST 09:00 CET 20:05 EST 08:41 CET
Sun, 15 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Airbus A333) 20:14 EST 08:27 CET
Sat, 14 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Airbus A333) 20:08 EST 08:48 CET
Fri, 13 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Airbus A333) 21:28 EST 10:12 CET
Thu, 12 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Airbus A333) 00:55 EST 08:05 CET
Wed, 11 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Airbus A333) 20:02 EST 08:24 CET
Tue, 10 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Airbus A333) 20:23 EST 09:08 CET
Mon, 09 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 21:33 EST 10:13 CET
Sun, 08 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 20:10 EST 08:47 CET
Sat, 07 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:35 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 19:52 EST 08:28 CET
Fri, 06 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:35 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 19:52 EST 08:31 CET
Thu, 05 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 20:05 EST 08:34 CET
Wed, 04 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:45 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 20:37 EST 08:51 CET
Tue, 03 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:35 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 20:24 EST 08:50 CET
Mon, 02 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:35 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 20:30 EST 08:54 CET
Sun, 01 Jan DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:35 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 20:24 EST 08:49 CET
Sat, 31 Dec DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:35 EST 09:00 CET (Boeing B764) 19:57 EST 08:31 CET

Disclaimer for DL262 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL262 from John F Kennedy Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL262 data.