logo       

DL262 (New York to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL262 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

18:55 EST

Sun 29-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL262 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

07:50 CET

Mon 30-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 262

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL262 from New York to Paris is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 18:55 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 07:50 CET. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 55 minutes.

N807NW

Airbus (A333)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

12:25
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:54
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:50
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:50
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:37
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:15
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:50
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL262 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 29 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:54 EST 07:31 CET
Sat, 28 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:55 EST 07:31 CET
Fri, 27 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:03 EST 07:41 CET
Thu, 26 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:30 EST 07:58 CET
Wed, 25 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:57 EST 07:36 CET
Tue, 24 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:59 EST 07:25 CET
Sun, 22 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:45 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:58 EST 07:13 CET
Sat, 21 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A332) 18:57 EST 07:11 CET
Fri, 20 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:16 EST 07:37 CET
Thu, 19 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:01 EST 07:18 CET
Wed, 18 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 20:49 EST 08:58 CET
Tue, 17 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:14 EST 07:22 CET
Sun, 15 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:59 EST 07:09 CET
Sat, 14 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:01 EST 07:21 CET
Fri, 13 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET
Thu, 12 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:00 EST 07:10 CET
Wed, 11 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:45 EST 07:17 CET (Airbus A333) 19:02 EST 07:21 CET
Tue, 10 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:45 EST 07:33 CET (Airbus A333) 21:13 EST 04:19 CET
Sun, 08 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:02 EST 07:41 CET
Sat, 07 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:55 EST 07:34 CET
Fri, 06 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:05 EST 07:53 CET
Thu, 05 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:42 EST 08:36 CET
Wed, 04 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:57 EST 07:34 CET
Tue, 03 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 23:47 EST 07:20 CET
Sun, 01 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:55 EST 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 19:01 EST 07:17 CET
Sat, 31 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EDT 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:54 EDT 01:00 CET
Fri, 30 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EDT 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:43 EDT 06:36 CET
Thu, 29 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EDT 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:56 EDT 07:02 CET
Wed, 28 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EDT 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:41 EDT 07:00 CET
Tue, 27 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EDT 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:40 EDT 06:40 CET
Mon, 26 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EDT 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:40 EDT 06:55 CET
Sun, 25 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EDT 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:47 EDT 06:57 CET
Sat, 24 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EDT 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:52 EDT 07:13 CET
Fri, 23 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:20 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:52 EDT 06:06 CEST
Thu, 22 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:18 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:47 EDT 06:07 CEST
Wed, 21 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:18 EDT 07:01 CEST
Tue, 20 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:53 EDT 06:33 CEST
Mon, 19 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:52 EDT 06:38 CEST
Sun, 18 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:58 EDT 06:36 CEST
Sat, 17 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:56 EDT 07:01 CEST
Fri, 16 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:57 EDT 06:49 CEST
Thu, 15 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:35 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:56 EDT 06:34 CEST
Wed, 14 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:56 EDT 06:52 CEST
Tue, 13 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:55 EDT 06:38 CEST
Mon, 12 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:58 EDT 06:19 CEST
Sun, 11 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 17:51 EDT 06:09 CEST
Sat, 10 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:17 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:07 EDT 06:34 CEST
Fri, 09 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST
Thu, 08 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST
Wed, 07 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST
Tue, 06 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST
Mon, 05 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST
Sun, 04 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:20 CEST
Sat, 03 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST
Fri, 02 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST
Thu, 01 Oct DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:50 EDT 07:50 CEST

Disclaimer for DL262 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL262 from John F Kennedy Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL262 data.