logo       

DL262 (New York to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL262 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

18:30 EST

Sat 04-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL262 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

08:00 CET

Sun 05-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 262

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL262 from New York to Paris is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 18:30 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 08:00 CET. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 30 minutes.

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

10:40
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:05
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:35
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:35
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:35
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:05
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:00
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:05
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:00
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:20
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL262 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 05 Dec DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET
Sat, 04 Dec DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 18:51 EST 07:06 CET
Fri, 03 Dec DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 19:06 EST 07:19 CET
Thu, 02 Dec DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 19:12 EST 07:36 CET
Wed, 01 Dec DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 19:13 EST 07:28 CET
Tue, 30 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 18:49 EST 00:59 CET
Mon, 29 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 19:00 EST 07:42 CET
Sun, 28 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 18:44 EST 07:16 CET
Sat, 27 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 19:02 EST 07:48 CET
Fri, 26 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 19:17 EST 08:19 CET
Thu, 25 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 18:45 EST 07:30 CET
Wed, 24 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 18:49 EST 07:28 CET
Tue, 23 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 00:00 EST 07:35 CET
Mon, 22 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 19:20 EST 07:49 CET
Sun, 21 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 19:04 EST 07:51 CET
Sat, 20 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 19:02 EST 08:00 CET
Fri, 19 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 23:39 EST 07:23 CET
Thu, 18 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 00:07 EST 07:54 CET
Wed, 17 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 18:44 EST 07:23 CET
Tue, 16 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 18:56 EST 07:26 CET
Mon, 15 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 19:12 EST 07:31 CET
Sun, 14 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 18:52 EST 07:17 CET
Sat, 13 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 19:02 EST 07:22 CET
Fri, 12 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 18:50 EST 07:14 CET
Thu, 11 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 00:35 EST 07:26 CET
Wed, 10 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 18:42 EST 06:56 CET
Tue, 09 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EST 07:50 CET 18:54 EST 07:33 CET
Mon, 08 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 18:49 EST 07:11 CET
Sun, 07 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EST 08:00 CET 19:05 EST 07:34 CET
Sat, 06 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:30 EDT 08:00 CET 18:56 EDT 07:24 CET
Fri, 05 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:30 EDT 08:00 CET 18:52 EDT 07:39 CET
Thu, 04 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:30 EDT 07:50 CET (Airbus A333) 18:53 EDT 07:19 CET
Wed, 03 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:30 EDT 08:00 CET 22:11 EDT 05:31 CET
Tue, 02 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:30 EDT 08:00 CET 18:58 EDT 07:22 CET
Mon, 01 Nov DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 19:40 EDT 07:50 CET 19:04 EDT 07:31 CET

Disclaimer for DL262 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL262 from John F Kennedy Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL262 data.