logo       

DL262 (New York to Paris) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 36 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL262 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

18:40 EDT

Sat 08-May-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL262 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

07:50 CEST

Sun 09-May-2021

 EARLY 52 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 262

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL262 from New York to Paris is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 18:40 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 07:50 CEST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 10 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

12:35
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:39
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:25
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:15
Charles De Gaulle
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL262 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 09 May DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST
Sat, 08 May DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST 18:52 EDT 06:21 CEST
Fri, 07 May DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST 18:54 EDT 07:27 CEST
Thu, 06 May DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST 18:54 EDT 07:11 CEST
Wed, 05 May DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST 00:43 EDT 07:54 CEST
Tue, 04 May DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST 18:52 EDT 07:11 CEST
Mon, 03 May DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST 18:52 EDT 07:16 CEST
Sun, 02 May DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST 00:43 EDT 07:29 CEST
Sat, 01 May DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST 19:07 EDT 08:00 CEST
Fri, 30 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:46 EDT 01:16 CEST
Thu, 29 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:43 EDT 07:17 CEST
Wed, 28 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:54 EDT 07:51 CEST
Tue, 27 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 00:17 EDT 07:34 CEST
Mon, 26 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:47 EDT 07:29 CEST
Sun, 25 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:50 EDT 07:32 CEST
Sat, 24 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:45 EDT 07:35 CEST
Fri, 23 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:40 EDT 07:23 CEST
Thu, 22 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 20:22 EDT 08:52 CEST
Wed, 21 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:50 EDT 07:23 CEST
Tue, 20 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 19:03 EDT 07:32 CEST
Mon, 19 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 19:30 EDT 08:00 CEST
Sun, 18 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:44 EDT 07:20 CEST
Sat, 17 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:53 EDT 07:36 CEST
Fri, 16 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 19:10 EDT 08:01 CEST
Thu, 15 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 19:30 EDT 08:07 CEST
Wed, 14 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 19:05 EDT 07:56 CEST
Tue, 13 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 19:18 EDT 08:08 CEST
Mon, 12 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 19:00 EDT 07:48 CEST
Sun, 11 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 19:00 EDT 07:52 CEST
Sat, 10 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:50 EDT 07:54 CEST
Fri, 09 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:49 EDT 07:48 CEST
Thu, 08 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:58 EDT 07:58 CEST
Wed, 07 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:49 EDT 07:59 CEST
Tue, 06 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:30 EDT 08:00 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:45 EDT 07:43 CEST
Mon, 05 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:41 EDT 07:47 CEST
Sun, 04 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:42 EDT 07:44 CEST
Sat, 03 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:51 EDT 07:48 CEST
Fri, 02 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:53 EDT 07:44 CEST
Thu, 01 Apr DL262 John F Kennedy Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 18:40 EDT 07:50 CEST (Airbus A333) 18:47 EDT 07:37 CEST

Disclaimer for DL262 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL262 from John F Kennedy Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL262 data.