DL185 (Milano to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 884 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL185 Flight Schedule)

Malpensa ()

flag Milano, Italy

13:00 CEST

Sat 29-Oct-2022

 LATE 2 hour 16 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL185 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

16:17 EDT

Sat 29-Oct-2022

 LATE 1 hour 11 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 185

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL185 from Milano to New York is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Malpensa is 13:00 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 16:17 EDT. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 17 minutes.

N818NW

Airbus (A333)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Milano

Flight Departure Arrival

07:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Malpensa
()

08:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Malpensa
()

09:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Malpensa
()

10:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Malpensa
()

11:55
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Malpensa
()

History Flight Information for DL185 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 29 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 15:31 CEST 17:28 EDT
Thu, 27 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:49 CEST 14:52 EDT
Tue, 25 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A332) 14:08 CEST 16:01 EDT
Mon, 24 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:42 CEST 15:23 EDT
Sun, 23 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 14:06 CEST 16:44 EDT
Sat, 22 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:31 CEST 14:59 EDT
Thu, 20 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:16 CEST 14:39 EDT
Tue, 18 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:25 CEST 15:14 EDT
Mon, 17 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:23 CEST 14:43 EDT
Sun, 16 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 13:19 CEST 15:32 EDT
Sat, 15 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:22 CEST 14:45 EDT
Thu, 13 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:42 CEST 15:39 EDT
Tue, 11 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:15 CEST 14:44 EDT
Mon, 10 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:47 CEST 15:37 EDT
Sun, 09 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 13:50 CEST 16:33 EDT
Sat, 08 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:17 EDT (Airbus A333) 12:51 CEST 15:37 EDT
Thu, 06 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:50 CEST 15:24 EDT
Tue, 04 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 15:22 CEST 18:03 EDT
Mon, 03 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:20 CEST 14:44 EDT
Sun, 02 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:52 CEST 15:59 EDT
Sat, 01 Oct DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:58 CEST 15:52 EDT
Thu, 29 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 14:07 CEST 16:32 EDT
Tue, 27 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:46 CEST 15:32 EDT
Mon, 26 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:26 CEST 15:00 EDT
Sun, 25 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:52 CEST 14:54 EDT
Sat, 24 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 13:00 CEST 15:11 EDT
Thu, 22 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:12 CEST 15:08 EDT
Tue, 20 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 13:11 CEST 15:33 EDT
Mon, 19 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B764) 12:23 CEST 14:36 EDT
Sun, 18 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 13:39 CEST 16:04 EDT
Sat, 17 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:12 CEST 14:29 EDT
Thu, 15 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:31 CEST 14:34 EDT
Tue, 13 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:32 CEST 14:53 EDT
Mon, 12 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:30 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:21 CEST 14:26 EDT
Sun, 11 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:25 EDT (Boeing B763) 14:41 CEST 16:33 EDT
Sat, 10 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:25 EDT (Boeing B763) 12:33 CEST 14:30 EDT
Thu, 08 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:25 EDT (Boeing B763) 13:13 CEST 15:23 EDT
Tue, 06 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:25 EDT (Boeing B764) 13:28 CEST 15:45 EDT
Mon, 05 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:25 EDT (Boeing B764) 12:30 CEST 14:17 EDT
Sun, 04 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:25 EDT (Boeing B764) 12:16 CEST 14:03 EDT
Sat, 03 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:25 EDT (Boeing B764) 13:07 CEST 15:03 EDT
Thu, 01 Sep DL185 Malpensa () John F Kennedy Intl () 13:00 CEST 16:25 EDT (Airbus A333) 13:19 CEST 15:15 EDT

Disclaimer for DL185 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL185 from Malpensa to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL185 data.