logo       

DL1590 (Cincinnati to Los Angeles) Flight Status

ARRIVED 20 HOUR 2 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1590 Flight Schedule)

Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl ()

flag Cincinnati, United States

16:02 EDT

Fri 14-Jun-2019

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1590 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

17:14 PDT

Fri 14-Jun-2019

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 1590

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1590 from Cincinnati to Los Angeles is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl is 16:02 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 17:14 PDT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 12 minutes.

blank

(B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Cincinnati

Flight Departure Arrival

05:33
Los Angeles Intl
()
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()

06:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()

06:01
Los Angeles Intl
()
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()

15:45
Los Angeles Intl
()
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()

23:47
Los Angeles Intl
()
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1590 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 16 Jun DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Fri, 14 Jun DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT ( B738) 16:46 EDT 17:55 PDT
Thu, 13 Jun DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT ( B738) 16:18 EDT 17:23 PDT
Wed, 12 Jun DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:08 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:24 EDT 17:38 PDT
Tue, 11 Jun DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:22 EDT 17:26 PDT
Mon, 10 Jun DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:04 EDT 17:15 PDT
Sun, 09 Jun DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Fri, 07 Jun DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:03 EDT 21:39 PDT
Thu, 06 Jun DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:08 EDT 21:46 PDT
Wed, 05 Jun DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:19 EDT 21:54 PDT
Tue, 04 Jun DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:03 EDT 21:32 PDT
Mon, 03 Jun DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT
Sun, 02 Jun DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:33 EDT 22:16 PDT
Sat, 01 Jun DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:19 EDT 22:02 PDT
Fri, 31 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT
Thu, 30 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:41 EDT 22:32 PDT
Wed, 29 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:13 EDT 22:08 PDT
Tue, 28 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:11 EDT 21:54 PDT
Mon, 27 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:53 EDT 22:25 PDT
Sun, 26 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:18 EDT 22:02 PDT
Sat, 25 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:03 EDT 21:54 PDT
Fri, 24 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:10 EDT 21:38 PDT
Thu, 23 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT
Wed, 22 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:08 EDT 21:38 PDT
Tue, 21 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:28 EDT 22:29 PDT
Mon, 20 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:03 EDT 22:06 PDT
Sun, 19 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:23 EDT 22:05 PDT
Sat, 18 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 20:43 EDT 23:01 PDT
Fri, 17 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 21:24 EDT 22:55 PDT
Thu, 16 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT (Boeing B753) 21:15 EDT 22:43 PDT
Wed, 15 May DL1590 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () San Francisco Intl () 19:57 EDT 22:00 PDT

Disclaimer for DL1590 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1590 from Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1590 data.