logo       

DL1590 (New York to San Juan) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1590 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

08:15 EDT

Sat 17-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1590 Flight Schedule)

Luis Munoz Marin Intl ()

flag San Juan, Puerto Rico

11:50 AST

Sat 17-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
AST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 1590

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1590 from New York to San Juan is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 08:15 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Luis Munoz Marin Intl is 11:50 AST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 35 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B739)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from San Juan to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

00:44
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

03:13
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

06:07
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

08:50
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

10:42
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:39
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:50
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:50
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:47
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:20
Luis Munoz Marin Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1590 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 18 Aug DL1590 John F Kennedy Intl () Luis Munoz Marin Intl () 08:15 EDT 11:51 AST
Sat, 17 Aug DL1590 John F Kennedy Intl () Luis Munoz Marin Intl () 08:15 EDT 11:50 AST (Boeing B739) 08:29 EDT 08:54 AST
Fri, 16 Aug DL1590 John F Kennedy Intl () Luis Munoz Marin Intl () 08:15 EDT 11:51 AST 08:21 EDT 08:53 AST
Thu, 15 Aug DL1590 John F Kennedy Intl () Luis Munoz Marin Intl () 08:15 EDT 11:51 AST 08:29 EDT 08:57 AST
Wed, 14 Aug DL1590 John F Kennedy Intl () Luis Munoz Marin Intl () 08:15 EDT 11:51 AST 08:41 EDT 09:12 AST
Tue, 13 Aug DL1590 John F Kennedy Intl () Luis Munoz Marin Intl () 08:15 EDT 11:51 AST 08:48 EDT 09:16 AST
Mon, 12 Aug DL1590 John F Kennedy Intl () Luis Munoz Marin Intl () 08:15 EDT 11:51 AST (Boeing B739) 08:51 EDT 09:20 AST
Sun, 11 Aug DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:22 EDT 17:25 PDT
Fri, 09 Aug DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:18 EDT 17:18 PDT
Thu, 08 Aug DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:39 EDT 17:49 PDT
Wed, 07 Aug DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:44 EDT 17:46 PDT
Tue, 06 Aug DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:20 EDT 17:20 PDT
Mon, 05 Aug DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:03 EDT 16:57 PDT
Sun, 04 Aug DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:07 EDT 17:03 PDT
Fri, 02 Aug DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:14 EDT 17:12 PDT
Thu, 01 Aug DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Wed, 31 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT (Boeing B738) 16:11 EDT 16:59 PDT
Tue, 30 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Mon, 29 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Sun, 28 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Fri, 26 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 16:49 PDT
Thu, 25 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Wed, 24 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Tue, 23 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Mon, 22 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Sun, 21 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Fri, 19 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Thu, 18 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT
Wed, 17 Jul DL1590 Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:02 EDT 17:14 PDT

Disclaimer for DL1590 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1590 from John F Kennedy Intl to Luis Munoz Marin Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1590 data.