logo       

DL1447 (Atlanta to Cleveland) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DL1447 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

21:08 EST

Tue 01-Dec-2020

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DL1447 Flight Schedule)

Cleveland Hopkins Intl ()

flag Cleveland, United States

22:28 EST

Tue 01-Dec-2020

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DL 1447

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DL1447 from Atlanta to Cleveland is operated by Delta Air Lines. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 21:08 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Cleveland Hopkins Intl is 22:28 EST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.

N376NW

Airbus (A320)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Cleveland to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

07:39
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

08:38
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

09:36
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

13:35
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

14:33
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

15:09
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

16:53
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

20:01
Cleveland Hopkins Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

History Flight Information for DL1447 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 01 Dec DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:18 EST 22:32 EST
Mon, 30 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST
Sun, 29 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST
Sat, 28 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:07 EST 22:35 EST
Fri, 27 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:08 EST 22:15 EST
Wed, 25 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:08 EST 22:09 EST
Tue, 24 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:18 EST 22:24 EST
Mon, 23 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST
Sun, 22 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:18 EST 22:20 EST
Sat, 21 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:16 EST 22:23 EST
Fri, 20 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:08 EST 22:28 EST
Thu, 19 Nov DL1447 John F Kennedy Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:40 EST 21:28 EST ( B739) 19:43 EST 21:08 EST
Wed, 18 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:27 EST (Airbus A320) 21:24 EST 22:37 EST
Tue, 17 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:27 EST (Airbus A320) 21:22 EST 22:37 EST
Mon, 16 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:27 EST (Airbus A320) 21:15 EST 22:24 EST
Sun, 15 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:27 EST (Airbus A320) 21:18 EST 22:21 EST
Sat, 14 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:27 EST
Fri, 13 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:27 EST (Airbus A320) 21:50 EST 22:59 EST
Thu, 12 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:27 EST (Airbus A320) 21:12 EST 22:15 EST
Wed, 11 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:01 EST 22:24 EST (Airbus A320) 21:10 EST 22:13 EST
Tue, 10 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:01 EST 22:27 EST (Airbus A320) 21:41 EST 22:41 EST
Mon, 09 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:01 EST 22:30 EST (Airbus A320) 21:12 EST 22:18 EST
Sun, 08 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:27 EST
Sat, 07 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:30 EST (Airbus A320) 21:12 EST 22:21 EST
Fri, 06 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:30 EST
Thu, 05 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:30 EST
Wed, 04 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:30 EST
Tue, 03 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:30 EST (Airbus A320) 21:23 EST 22:34 EST
Mon, 02 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:30 EST (Airbus A320) 21:13 EST 22:27 EST
Sun, 01 Nov DL1447 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Cleveland Hopkins Intl () 21:11 EST 22:30 EST (Airbus A320) 21:20 EST 22:29 EST

Disclaimer for DL1447 Flight Radar Data

Flight DL1447 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Cleveland Hopkins Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DL1447 data.