logo       

CA947 (Beijing to Delhi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 7 HOUR 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CA947 Flight Schedule)

Capital Intl ()

flag Beijing, China

20:50 CST

Sat 19-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CA947 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

01:25 IST

Sun 20-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CA 947

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CA947 from Beijing to Delhi is operated by Air China. Scheduled time of departure from Capital Intl is 20:50 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 01:25 IST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 35 minutes.

B-5901

Airbus (A333)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 23 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Beijing

Flight Departure Arrival

18:55
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

History Flight Information for CA947 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 19 Oct CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A333) 23:05 CST 20:31 IST
Wed, 16 Oct CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A333) 23:24 CST 20:50 IST
Mon, 14 Oct CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A333) 22:58 CST 20:27 IST
Sat, 12 Oct CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A333) 23:04 CST 20:34 IST
Wed, 09 Oct CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A333) 22:50 CST 20:21 IST
Mon, 07 Oct CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A333) 23:16 CST 21:05 IST
Sat, 05 Oct CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST ( A333) 22:49 CST 20:16 IST
Wed, 02 Oct CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A333) 22:53 CST 20:22 IST
Mon, 30 Sep CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A333) 22:59 CST 20:27 IST
Sat, 28 Sep CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A333) 22:48 CST 20:11 IST
Wed, 25 Sep CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A332) 22:46 CST 20:16 IST
Mon, 23 Sep CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A332) 23:07 CST 20:36 IST
Sat, 21 Sep CA947 Capital Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:50 CST 01:25 IST (Airbus A332) 22:51 CST 20:20 IST

Disclaimer for CA947 Flight Radar Data

Flight CA947 from Capital Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CA947 data.