logo       

BR715 (Beijing to Taipei) Flight Status

ARRIVED 72 HOUR 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BR715 Flight Schedule)

Capital Intl ()

flag Beijing, China

14:05 CST

Tue 07-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BR715 Flight Schedule)

Taoyuan Intl ()

flag Taipei, Taiwan

16:55 CST

Tue 07-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BR 715

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BR715 from Beijing to Taipei is operated by EVA Air. Scheduled time of departure from Capital Intl is 14:05 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Taoyuan Intl is 16:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

B-16731

Boeing (B77W)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Taipei to Beijing

Flight Departure Arrival

10:45
Taoyuan Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

12:25
Taoyuan Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

18:40
Taoyuan Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

History Flight Information for BR715 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 07 Jul BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:48 CST 16:56 CST
Tue, 30 Jun BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Airbus A333) 16:47 CST 16:55 CST
Tue, 23 Jun BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Tue, 16 Jun BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Tue, 09 Jun BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Tue, 02 Jun BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Tue, 26 May BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST 16:46 CST 17:17 CST
Tue, 19 May BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Sat, 16 May BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Tue, 12 May BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST 16:40 CST 16:52 CST
Sat, 09 May BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Tue, 05 May BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Sat, 02 May BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Thu, 30 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Sat, 25 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:48 CST 17:02 CST
Thu, 23 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:29 CST 16:42 CST
Tue, 21 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 15:00 CST 15:00 CST
Sat, 18 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:36 CST 16:50 CST
Thu, 16 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:41 CST 16:46 CST
Tue, 14 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:37 CST 16:50 CST
Sat, 11 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Thu, 09 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST
Tue, 07 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:33 CST 16:46 CST
Sun, 05 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:05 CST 22:50 CST
Sat, 04 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:31 CST 16:49 CST
Thu, 02 Apr BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:42 CST 16:58 CST
Tue, 31 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:32 CST 16:44 CST
Sun, 29 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:05 CST 22:50 CST
Sat, 28 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:38 CST 16:51 CST
Thu, 26 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:33 CST 16:44 CST
Tue, 24 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Sun, 22 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST
Sat, 21 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Thu, 19 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Tue, 17 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Sun, 15 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST
Sat, 14 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Thu, 12 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:46 CST 17:03 CST
Tue, 10 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Airbus A321) 16:21 CST 16:31 CST
Sun, 08 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:12 CST 22:17 CST
Sat, 07 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Airbus A321) 16:32 CST 16:36 CST
Thu, 05 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Airbus A321) 16:22 CST 16:33 CST
Tue, 03 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Airbus A321) 16:42 CST 16:53 CST
Sun, 01 Mar BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Airbus A321) 22:22 CST 22:35 CST
Fri, 28 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Airbus A321) 23:15 CST 23:27 CST
Sun, 23 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Airbus A321) 22:05 CST 22:19 CST
Fri, 21 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Airbus A321) 23:26 CST 23:36 CST
Mon, 17 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST
Fri, 14 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Airbus A321) 23:05 CST 23:19 CST
Wed, 12 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:16 CST 22:29 CST
Mon, 10 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:57 CST 23:10 CST
Sun, 09 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:05 CST 22:21 CST
Fri, 07 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST
Wed, 05 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:44 CST 22:58 CST
Tue, 04 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Airbus A321) 16:34 CST 16:48 CST
Mon, 03 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:01 CST 23:14 CST
Sun, 02 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:15 CST 22:27 CST
Sat, 01 Feb BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:22 CST 16:33 CST
Fri, 31 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:14 CST 23:27 CST
Thu, 30 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:50 CST 17:03 CST
Wed, 29 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:20 CST 22:33 CST
Tue, 28 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:55 CST 17:05 CST
Mon, 27 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:33 CST 23:47 CST
Sun, 26 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:38 CST 22:51 CST
Sat, 25 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:56 CST 17:14 CST
Fri, 24 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:29 CST 23:45 CST
Thu, 23 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:49 CST 16:59 CST
Wed, 22 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:25 CST 22:43 CST
Tue, 21 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:56 CST 17:15 CST
Mon, 20 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:24 CST 23:40 CST
Sun, 19 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:42 CST 22:58 CST
Sat, 18 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:52 CST 17:09 CST
Fri, 17 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:23 CST 23:38 CST
Thu, 16 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:51 CST 17:02 CST
Wed, 15 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:35 CST 22:51 CST
Tue, 14 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Mon, 13 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:36 CST 23:49 CST
Sun, 12 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST
Sat, 11 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:44 CST 16:57 CST
Fri, 10 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST
Wed, 08 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:47 CST 22:59 CST
Tue, 07 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Mon, 06 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST
Sun, 05 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST
Sat, 04 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 14:12 CST 16:36 CST
Fri, 03 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:21 CST 23:33 CST
Thu, 02 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:43 CST 16:54 CST
Wed, 01 Jan BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:54 CST 23:11 CST

Disclaimer for BR715 Flight Radar Data

Flight BR715 from Capital Intl to Taoyuan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BR715 data.