logo       

BR715 (Beijing to Taipei) Flight Status

ARRIVED 19 HOUR 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BR715 Flight Schedule)

Capital Intl ()

flag Beijing, China

14:05 CST

Thu 21-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BR715 Flight Schedule)

Taoyuan Intl ()

flag Taipei, Taiwan

17:05 CST

Thu 21-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BR 715

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BR715 from Beijing to Taipei is operated by EVA Air. Scheduled time of departure from Capital Intl is 14:05 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Taoyuan Intl is 17:05 CST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.

B-16730

Boeing (B77W)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Taipei to Beijing

Flight Departure Arrival

11:00
Taoyuan Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

16:25
Taoyuan Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

18:55
Taoyuan Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

19:25
Taoyuan Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

22:10
Taoyuan Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

23:25
Taoyuan Intl
()
Capital Intl
()

History Flight Information for BR715 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 22 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST
Thu, 21 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:50 CST 17:02 CST
Wed, 20 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 20:20 CST 23:11 CST
Tue, 19 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:56 CST 17:20 CST
Mon, 18 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST
Sun, 17 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:30 CST 22:48 CST
Sat, 16 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:42 CST 16:55 CST
Fri, 15 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST
Thu, 14 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:46 CST 16:54 CST
Wed, 13 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:18 CST 22:36 CST
Tue, 12 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Mon, 11 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:22 CST 23:34 CST
Sun, 10 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:48 CST 23:04 CST
Sat, 09 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:38 CST 16:53 CST
Fri, 08 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST
Thu, 07 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:44 CST 16:58 CST
Wed, 06 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:42 CST 23:04 CST
Tue, 05 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Mon, 04 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:40 CST 23:52 CST
Sun, 03 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:30 CST 22:42 CST
Sat, 02 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:56 CST 17:05 CST
Fri, 01 Nov BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST
Wed, 30 Oct BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:35 CST 22:52 CST
Tue, 29 Oct BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 17:05 CST
Mon, 28 Oct BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:55 CST 23:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 23:15 CST 23:28 CST
Sun, 27 Oct BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 23:00 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:16 CST 22:29 CST
Sat, 26 Oct BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 14:05 CST 16:55 CST (Boeing B77W) 16:47 CST 17:02 CST
Fri, 25 Oct BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 20:50 CST 23:40 CST
Thu, 24 Oct BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 16:55 CST
Wed, 23 Oct BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 19:55 CST 22:45 CST (Boeing B77W) 22:40 CST 22:52 CST
Tue, 22 Oct BR715 Capital Intl () Taoyuan Intl () 13:55 CST 16:55 CST

Disclaimer for BR715 Flight Radar Data

Flight BR715 from Capital Intl to Taoyuan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BR715 data.