logo       

BR16 (Taipei to Los Angeles) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BR16 Flight Schedule)

Taoyuan Intl ()

flag Taipei, Taiwan

23:55 CST

Thu 26-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BR16 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

18:49 PST

Thu 26-Nov-2020

 EARLY 19 min
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BR 16

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BR16 from Taipei to Los Angeles is operated by EVA Air. Scheduled time of departure from Taoyuan Intl is 23:55 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 18:49 PST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 54 minutes.

B-16708

Boeing (B77W)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Taipei

Flight Departure Arrival

00:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

04:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

04:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

05:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

05:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

14:41
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

15:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

15:58
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

16:49
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

17:42
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

21:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

21:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

23:16
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

23:42
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

History Flight Information for BR16 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 26 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 18:49 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:06 CST 10:31 PST
Thu, 26 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:16 CST 18:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:10 CST 18:55 PST
Tue, 24 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:59 CST 18:46 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:25 CST 18:31 PST
Tue, 24 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:35 CST 19:13 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:48 CST 19:34 PST
Mon, 23 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:16 CST 19:02 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:33 CST 19:23 PST
Sun, 22 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:08 CST 18:49 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:37 CST 18:49 PST
Sat, 21 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 01:16 CST 19:46 PST (Boeing B77W) 02:38 CST 19:52 PST
Fri, 20 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:22 CST 19:21 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:46 CST 19:21 PST
Thu, 19 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:16 CST 19:22 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:10 CST 19:31 PST
Tue, 17 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 18:59 PST (Boeing B77W) 10:22 CST 18:50 PST
Tue, 17 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:14 CST 19:01 PST (Boeing B77W) 09:59 CST 19:05 PST
Sun, 15 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 19:26 PST (Boeing B77W) 09:43 CST 19:05 PST
Sun, 15 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:12 CST 18:52 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:13 CST 19:03 PST
Sat, 14 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:10 CST 18:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 09:34 CST 18:58 PST
Thu, 12 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 18:46 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:25 CST 19:01 PST
Wed, 11 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 18:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 08:56 CST 18:28 PST
Tue, 10 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:49 CST 18:29 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:21 CST 18:06 PST
Tue, 10 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:13 CST 18:53 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:32 CST 18:25 PST
Mon, 09 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:39 CST 19:08 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:46 CST 18:56 PST
Sat, 07 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 19:14 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:35 CST 19:40 PST
Fri, 06 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 19:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 02:10 CST 19:41 PST
Thu, 05 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 18:58 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:52 CST 19:22 PST
Thu, 05 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:09 CST 18:55 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:57 CST 19:15 PST
Wed, 04 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 10:51 CST 05:09 PST
Wed, 04 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 01:09 CST 19:36 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:43 CST 19:06 PST
Mon, 02 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 19:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:45 CST 19:13 PST
Mon, 02 Nov BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:04 CST 19:23 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:25 CST 19:48 PST
Sat, 31 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 20:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:42 CST 09:26 PDT
Sat, 31 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:27 CST 20:42 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:16 CST 19:51 PDT
Fri, 30 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:31 CST 20:24 PDT (Boeing B77W) 01:50 CST 19:16 PDT
Thu, 29 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:12 CST 20:19 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:27 CST 19:35 PDT
Wed, 28 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:29 CST 20:34 PDT (Boeing B77W) 02:00 CST 19:38 PDT
Tue, 27 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:34 CST 20:46 PDT (Boeing B77W) 08:45 CST 19:13 PDT
Mon, 26 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:17 CST 20:14 PDT (Boeing B77W) 01:55 CST 19:27 PDT
Sat, 24 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 20:27 PDT (Boeing B77W) 01:32 CST 19:03 PDT
Fri, 23 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 20:22 PDT (Boeing B77W) 01:39 CST 19:27 PDT
Fri, 23 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:51 CST 20:45 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:53 CST 20:13 PDT
Thu, 22 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:23 CST 20:26 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:19 CST 19:39 PDT
Wed, 21 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 20:13 PDT (Boeing B77W) 01:45 CST 19:18 PDT
Mon, 19 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 23:55 CST 20:05 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:15 CST 19:17 PDT
Mon, 19 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:47 CST 20:25 PDT (Boeing B77W) 01:50 CST 19:18 PDT
Sun, 18 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:08 CST 19:57 PDT (Boeing B77W) 02:12 CST 19:11 PDT
Sat, 17 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:40 CST 20:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 02:06 CST 19:19 PDT
Fri, 16 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:46 CST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:43 CST 20:15 PDT
Thu, 15 Oct BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:46 CST 20:49 PDT (Boeing B77W) 01:50 CST 19:31 PDT

Disclaimer for BR16 Flight Radar Data

Flight BR16 from Taoyuan Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BR16 data.