logo       

BR16 (Taipei to Los Angeles) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 4 HOUR 37 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BR16 Flight Schedule)

Taoyuan Intl ()

flag Taipei, Taiwan

00:05 CST

Mon 19-Aug-2019

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BR16 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

21:15 PDT

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BR 16

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BR16 from Taipei to Los Angeles is operated by EVA Air. Scheduled time of departure from Taoyuan Intl is 00:05 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 21:15 PDT. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 10 minutes.

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Taipei

Flight Departure Arrival

04:01
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

04:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

05:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

05:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

14:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

16:55
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

17:39
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

18:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Taoyuan Intl
()

History Flight Information for BR16 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 19 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Sun, 18 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:44 CST 21:39 PDT
Sat, 17 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:53 CST 22:06 PDT
Fri, 16 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:58 CST 22:04 PDT
Thu, 15 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:36 CST 21:40 PDT
Wed, 14 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:37 CST 21:53 PDT
Tue, 13 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:43 CST 21:44 PDT
Mon, 12 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:43 CST 21:57 PDT
Sun, 11 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 04:01 CST 22:35 PDT
Sat, 10 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 02:06 CST 13:49 PDT
Fri, 09 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:39 CST 21:43 PDT
Thu, 08 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:44 CST 21:48 PDT
Wed, 07 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:44 CST 21:57 PDT
Tue, 06 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:23 CST 21:42 PDT
Mon, 05 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:48 CST 21:59 PDT
Sun, 04 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 02:56 CST 21:43 PDT
Sat, 03 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:28 CST 21:30 PDT
Fri, 02 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT (Boeing B77W) 00:41 CST 21:46 PDT
Thu, 01 Aug BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Wed, 31 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Tue, 30 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Mon, 29 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Sun, 28 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Sat, 27 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Fri, 26 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Thu, 25 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Wed, 24 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Tue, 23 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Mon, 22 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Sun, 21 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Sat, 20 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT
Fri, 19 Jul BR16 Taoyuan Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 00:05 CST 21:15 PDT

Disclaimer for BR16 Flight Radar Data

Flight BR16 from Taoyuan Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BR16 data.