BA196 (Houston to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2318 HOUR 5 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA196 Flight Schedule)

George Bush Intercontinental ()

flag Houston, United States

20:30 CDT

Wed 29-Jun-2022

 LATE 2 hour 11 min
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA196 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

11:40 BST

Thu 30-Jun-2022

 LATE 1 hour 27 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BA 196

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA196 from Houston to London is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from George Bush Intercontinental is 20:30 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 11:40 BST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 10 minutes.

G-ZBKA

Boeing (B789)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Houston

Flight Departure Arrival

14:15
Heathrow
()
George Bush Intercontinental
()

14:55
Heathrow
()
George Bush Intercontinental
()

17:55
Heathrow
()
George Bush Intercontinental
()

History Flight Information for BA196 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 29 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 22:56 CDT 13:07 BST
Tue, 28 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 22:14 CDT 11:34 BST
Mon, 27 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST ( B789) 21:18 CDT 11:31 BST
Sun, 26 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:07 CDT 11:29 BST
Sat, 25 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 20:53 CDT 11:20 BST
Fri, 24 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:06 CDT 11:41 BST
Thu, 23 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 20:55 CDT 11:42 BST
Wed, 22 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:05 CDT 11:29 BST
Tue, 21 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:10 CDT 11:49 BST
Mon, 20 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:12 CDT 11:43 BST
Sun, 19 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:39 CDT 12:02 BST
Sat, 18 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:11 CDT 11:43 BST
Fri, 17 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:11 CDT 11:39 BST
Thu, 16 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:23 CDT 11:44 BST
Wed, 15 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST (Boeing B789) 21:41 CDT 11:28 BST
Tue, 14 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST 21:41 CDT 11:55 BST
Mon, 13 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:30 CDT 11:40 BST 21:08 CDT 11:45 BST
Thu, 09 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:47 CDT 11:14 BST
Wed, 08 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:07 CDT 11:31 BST
Tue, 07 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:25 CDT 11:43 BST
Mon, 06 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:00 CDT 11:35 BST
Sun, 05 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:50 CDT 11:19 BST
Sat, 04 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:54 CDT 11:33 BST
Fri, 03 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:50 CDT 11:32 BST
Thu, 02 Jun BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:18 CDT 11:52 BST
Tue, 31 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST
Mon, 30 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:57 CDT 11:41 BST
Sun, 29 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:12 CDT 12:02 BST
Sat, 28 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:59 CDT 11:04 BST
Fri, 27 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST 21:08 CDT 11:32 BST
Thu, 26 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:13 CDT 11:26 BST
Wed, 25 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST 21:12 CDT 11:18 BST
Tue, 24 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST 21:50 CDT 11:47 BST
Mon, 23 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:05 CDT 11:01 BST
Sun, 22 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:25 CDT 11:20 BST
Sat, 21 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:09 CDT 11:43 BST
Fri, 20 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 22:20 CDT 12:40 BST
Thu, 19 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:56 CDT 11:23 BST
Wed, 18 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST 21:41 CDT 12:00 BST
Tue, 17 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:52 CDT 11:35 BST
Mon, 16 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:10 CDT 11:43 BST
Sun, 15 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:02 CDT 11:35 BST
Sat, 14 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:52 CDT 11:29 BST
Fri, 13 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:06 CDT 11:49 BST
Thu, 12 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:45 CDT 11:25 BST
Wed, 11 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:25 CDT 11:47 BST
Tue, 10 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 21:06 CDT 11:44 BST
Mon, 09 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:58 CDT 11:39 BST
Sun, 08 May BA196 George Bush Intercontinental () Heathrow () 20:40 CDT 11:30 BST (Boeing B789) 20:58 CDT 11:37 BST

Disclaimer for BA196 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA196 from George Bush Intercontinental to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA196 data.