logo


      
AS34 Flight Status ( Seattle to New York )

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AS34 Flight Schedule)

Seattle Tacoma Intl ()

flag Seattle, United States

07:35 PDT

Fri 12-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AS34 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

15:59 EDT

Fri 12-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AS 34

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AS34 from Seattle to New York is operated by Alaska Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Seattle Tacoma Intl is 07:35 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 15:59 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 24 minutes.

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Seattle

Flight Departure Arrival

10:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

10:23
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

10:44
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

12:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

13:03
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

14:59
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

19:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

19:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

19:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

20:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

20:30
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

22:21
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

22:24
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

22:25
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

History Flight Information for AS34 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 13 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:44 PDT 15:46 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:44 PDT 15:44 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:49 PDT 15:12 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:46 PDT 15:29 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT ( B739) 07:41 PDT 15:52 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:51 PDT 16:13 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B738) 07:59 PDT 15:58 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:50 PDT 15:58 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 08:50 PDT 16:48 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:50 PDT 15:40 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:54 PDT 15:41 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:51 PDT 15:25 EDT
Sat, 30 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 08:07 PDT 15:41 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 08:32 PDT 16:19 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:46 PDT 15:44 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:44 PDT 15:53 EDT
Mon, 25 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:41 PDT 15:38 EDT
Sat, 23 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:39 PDT 16:36 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:48 PDT 15:36 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:50 PDT 15:24 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:41 PDT 15:22 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:55 PDT 15:34 EDT
Mon, 18 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 07:59 PDT 15:39 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:43 PDT 15:38 EDT
Sat, 16 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT ( B739) 07:53 PDT 15:28 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT (Boeing B739) 08:08 PDT 15:47 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:59 EDT 08:01 PDT 15:53 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:55 EDT 07:57 PDT 15:59 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:55 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:50 PDT 15:42 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PDT 15:55 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:49 PDT 15:31 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 06:35 PDT 14:55 EDT (Boeing B739) 07:51 PDT 15:35 EDT
Sat, 09 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PST 15:55 EST (Boeing B738) 11:26 PST 19:14 EST
Fri, 08 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PST 15:55 EST (Boeing B739) 08:49 PST 16:38 EST
Thu, 07 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PST 15:55 EST 08:40 PST 16:37 EST
Tue, 05 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PST 15:55 EST (Boeing B739) 08:48 PST 16:31 EST
Mon, 04 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PST 15:55 EST (Boeing B739) 08:46 PST 16:41 EST
Sun, 03 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PST 15:55 EST 08:59 PST 16:51 EST
Sat, 02 Mar AS34 Seattle Tacoma Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 07:35 PST 15:55 EST 09:18 PST 17:07 EST

Disclaimer for AS34 Flight Radar Data

Flight AS34 from Seattle Tacoma Intl to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AS34 data.