logo       

AS1375 (San Francisco to Portland) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14777 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AS1375 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

19:45 PST

Tue 14-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AS1375 Flight Schedule)

Portland Intl ()

flag Portland, United States

21:20 PST

Tue 14-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AS 1375

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AS1375 from San Francisco to Portland is operated by Alaska Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 19:45 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Portland Intl is 21:20 PST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

N361VA

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Portland to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

07:40
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

08:20
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

09:22
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

09:37
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

11:50
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

11:55
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

11:55
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

12:42
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

14:24
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

14:24
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

14:30
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

15:33
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

17:20
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

18:13
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

18:50
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

18:50
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

19:00
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

20:50
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

21:00
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

21:58
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

23:34
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

23:34
Portland Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for AS1375 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 14 Jan AS1375 San Francisco Intl () Portland Intl () 19:45 PST 21:20 PST (Airbus A320) 21:00 PST 22:22 PST
Mon, 06 Jan AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:34 PST 07:03 PST
Sun, 05 Jan AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST
Sat, 04 Jan AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:42 PST 07:11 PST
Fri, 03 Jan AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST
Thu, 02 Jan AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:35 PST 07:03 PST
Wed, 01 Jan AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:35 PST 07:09 PST
Tue, 31 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 07:01 PST 07:32 PST
Mon, 30 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:41 PST 07:19 PST
Sun, 29 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST
Sat, 28 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:37 PST 07:06 PST
Fri, 27 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST
Thu, 26 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST
Wed, 25 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:42 PST 07:06 PST
Tue, 24 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST
Mon, 23 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST 06:44 PST 07:25 PST
Sun, 22 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A319) 06:39 PST 07:06 PST
Sat, 21 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST
Fri, 20 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:50 PST 07:19 PST
Thu, 19 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:36 PST 07:05 PST
Wed, 18 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:36 PST 07:08 PST
Tue, 17 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:35 PST 07:02 PST
Mon, 16 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:35 PST 07:06 PST
Sun, 15 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:07 PST (Airbus A319) 06:41 PST 07:13 PST
Sat, 14 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST
Fri, 13 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:51 PST 07:20 PST
Thu, 12 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:34 PST 07:06 PST
Wed, 11 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST
Tue, 10 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:40 PST 07:08 PST
Mon, 09 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:45 PST 07:16 PST
Sun, 08 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A319) 06:35 PST 07:05 PST
Sat, 07 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:08 PST (Airbus A320) 06:44 PST 07:15 PST
Fri, 06 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A320) 06:35 PST 07:00 PST
Thu, 05 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A319) 07:02 PST 07:30 PST
Wed, 04 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST (Airbus A319) 07:04 PST 07:47 PST
Tue, 03 Dec AS1375 Portland Intl () Seattle Tacoma Intl () 05:39 PST 06:16 PST

Disclaimer for AS1375 Flight Radar Data

Flight AS1375 from San Francisco Intl to Portland Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AS1375 data.