logo       

AI158 (Copenhagen to Delhi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 38 HOUR 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI158 Flight Schedule)

Kastrup ()

flag Copenhagen, Denmark

20:00 CET

Sat 22-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI158 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

07:25 IST

Sun 23-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 158

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI158 from Copenhagen to Delhi is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Kastrup is 20:00 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 07:25 IST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 25 minutes.

VT-ANA

Boeing (B788)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 26 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Copenhagen

Flight Departure Arrival

17:40
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Kastrup
()

History Flight Information for AI158 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 22 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 20:33 CET 07:56 IST
Thu, 20 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 21:15 CET 03:40 IST
Tue, 18 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 20:59 CET 04:55 IST
Sat, 15 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 20:04 CET 07:34 IST
Thu, 13 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 20:30 CET 07:55 IST
Tue, 11 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 20:07 CET 07:38 IST
Sat, 08 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 20:06 CET 07:37 IST
Thu, 06 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 20:28 CET 08:04 IST
Tue, 04 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 20:03 CET 07:28 IST
Sat, 01 Feb AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 20:46 CET 03:06 IST
Thu, 30 Jan AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing B788) 20:26 CET 02:48 IST
Tue, 28 Jan AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 20:54 CET 03:22 IST
Sat, 25 Jan AI158 Kastrup () Indira Gandhi Intl () 20:00 CET 07:25 IST (Boeing Charleston B788) 20:44 CET 03:06 IST

Disclaimer for AI158 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI158 from Kastrup to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI158 data.