AF191 (Bangalore to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 812 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF191 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

01:50 IST

Sun 30-Oct-2022

 LATE 3 hour 9 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF191 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

08:10 CET

Sun 30-Oct-2022

 EARLY 54 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 191

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF191 from Bangalore to Paris is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Bangalore is 01:50 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 08:10 CET. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 20 minutes.
 

F-GZCO

Airbus (A332)

3 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to Bangalore

Flight Departure Arrival

01:10
Charles De Gaulle
()
Bangalore
()

History Flight Information for AF191 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 30 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CET (Airbus A332) 05:14 IST 07:15 CET
Sat, 29 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:13 IST 07:13 CEST
Fri, 28 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:16 IST 07:19 CEST
Thu, 27 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:52 IST 07:55 CEST
Wed, 26 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:06 IST 07:26 CEST
Tue, 25 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:34 IST 07:48 CEST
Mon, 24 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:02 IST 07:12 CEST
Sun, 23 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 04:59 IST 07:13 CEST
Sat, 22 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:23 IST 07:23 CEST
Fri, 21 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:08 IST 07:02 CEST
Thu, 20 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 02:54 IST 07:56 CEST
Wed, 19 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:23 IST 07:27 CEST
Tue, 18 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:33 IST 07:18 CEST
Mon, 17 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:31 IST 07:19 CEST
Sun, 16 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 02:43 IST 07:31 CEST
Sat, 15 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:31 IST 07:47 CEST
Fri, 14 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:31 IST 07:37 CEST
Thu, 13 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:28 IST 07:32 CEST
Wed, 12 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 02:26 IST 07:05 CEST
Tue, 11 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 02:38 IST 07:44 CEST
Mon, 10 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 08:39 IST 06:59 CEST
Sun, 09 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:47 IST 07:48 CEST
Sat, 08 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:35 IST 07:30 CEST
Fri, 07 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:15 IST 07:06 CEST
Thu, 06 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST
Wed, 05 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 05:01 IST 06:51 CEST
Tue, 04 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:15 CEST (Airbus A332) 08:39 IST 07:13 CEST
Mon, 03 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 08:49 IST 07:04 CEST
Sun, 02 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 08:35 IST 07:28 CEST
Sat, 01 Oct AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST
Fri, 30 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 09:29 IST 07:40 CEST
Thu, 29 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 09:52 IST 07:44 CEST
Wed, 28 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 08:36 IST 06:49 CEST
Tue, 27 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 05:07 IST 06:56 CEST
Mon, 26 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 05:14 IST 06:53 CEST
Sun, 25 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 05:11 IST 07:01 CEST
Sat, 24 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 05:44 IST 07:30 CEST
Fri, 23 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 05:02 IST 06:48 CEST
Thu, 22 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 05:15 IST 06:55 CEST
Wed, 21 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 05:58 IST 07:35 CEST
Tue, 20 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 05:07 IST 06:45 CEST
Mon, 19 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 05:09 IST 06:56 CEST
Sun, 18 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 06:26 IST 08:12 CEST
Sat, 17 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 05:38 IST 07:24 CEST
Fri, 16 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 08:12 IST 06:39 CEST
Thu, 15 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B77W) 05:14 IST 06:59 CEST
Wed, 14 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 04:54 IST 06:49 CEST
Tue, 13 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B772) 05:06 IST 07:02 CEST
Mon, 12 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST ( B789) 05:06 IST 07:00 CEST
Sun, 11 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST ( B789) 05:12 IST 07:09 CEST
Sat, 10 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B789) 05:13 IST 06:50 CEST
Thu, 08 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B789) 05:05 IST 06:43 CEST
Wed, 07 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST 08:11 IST 06:34 CEST
Tue, 06 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 04:00 IST 10:20 CEST
Tue, 06 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing B789) 07:55 IST 09:29 CEST
Mon, 05 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 10:04 IST 05:26 CEST
Sun, 04 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST ( B789) 05:44 IST 07:13 CEST
Sat, 03 Sep AF191 Bangalore () Charles De Gaulle () 01:50 IST 08:10 CEST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 02:44 IST 06:50 CEST

Disclaimer for AF191 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF191 from Bangalore to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF191 data.